arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (491)

출장 및 비즈니스 (4)

커플 (262)

개인 여행자 (95)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (34)

청소년 동반 가족 (35)

그룹 여행객 (61)

좋음
7.3
이용후기 491개
숙소 위생 상태
6.9
부대시설
7.5
위치
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.4
직원 태도
7.3
가격 대비
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5

9.3 Monika P.
Australia
2013년 10월 20일 일요일
Fantastic - sun fun seafood & beach strolls
Pool, 4 min walk to beach, aircpn/fridge
Relaxing, comfortable, quiet& enjoyable hotel stayNo shopping or markets closeby however cheap taxi access to kuta & semmintak. About $25a for 1/2 day tour to temples or nusa dua or ullawatu. Seafood dinner & sunset 5 min walk to beach

8.3 Loy O.
Singapore
2013년 10월 16일 수요일
Nice and Cosy Place
Close Proximity to Jimbaran Beach & seafood place & Uluwatu area

10 Sylvia R.
Germany
2013년 10월 6일 일요일
wow!
quiet,very freindly and helffully-Hana is the best!!!
to short because I want a room for 180.000 but this Villa is always full- it is the best in Jimbaran:o)

7.3 Ing T.
Malaysia
2013년 10월 9일 수요일
Quiet surrounding, clean room
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff & nice breakfast!
Had a nice sleep, since the surrounding is quiet. Reached the hotel quite late at night, the lightings are quite poor, thus it is quiet eerie when we enter the hotel. But, once its broad day light, the place was quite pleasant and properly maintained.

8 Patrick E.
Australia
2013년 9월 29일 일요일
Good Enough
Location, Room Size, Breakfast
Pleasant and close to beach and restaurants which are the highlight of the area. Pool temperature was a bit cold.

4 ZhongJie Z.
China
2013년 9월 22일 일요일
dirty
nothing much
very dirty. only thing is being close to the beach

6.3 Jassy W.
Malaysia
2013년 9월 9일 월요일
Short Stay for Seafood Before Departure
Close to Airport, Seafood Restaurant & Beach
It was okay, stayed here because it's close to the airport, seafood & beach(just beach no activities). otherwise not my choice. felt kinda cheated from the breakfast cause they only lay down one fruit plate which supposedly to be 2 plates anyways... overall it was okay.

6 Stefania T.
Italy
2013년 8월 27일 화요일
i booked this hotel because near the airport at th
very cheap, near the airport and the beach of Jimbaran and the fish restaurants

5 Bethany S.
United Kingdom
2013년 8월 30일 금요일
Budget hotel! Get what you pay for
Friendly staff, close to the seafood BBQ restaurants
Hmm it was ok! Very budget, I would even say we paid too much compared to the standard. Very basic rooms, needs a good lick of paint, mould in the bathroom, bed seemed very old & sheets were not good. Staff were nice & drove us to a seafood BBQ restaurant which must have been their Friends & on tripadvisor it had bad reviews. Glad we only stayed one night. They did do us breakfast extra early due to our early departure which was nice.

7.3 Julia B.
United States of America
2013년 8월 9일 금요일
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
The staff was very attentive and helpful. Curry was good. I was close to the airport for an early morning flight. One block to the beach for swimming and great seafood restaurants. The room was a budget price in an expensive area. The mattress was old and lumpy. Serious stains on the bedspread and sheets. I'm usually not concerned about stains, but these were pretty bad.