내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 (Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi)

29/6 Moo 5 Pasai,Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, 코 야오 야이 / 코 야오 노이, 푸켓, 태국 82160 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이전 : Villaguna

빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 -  주변환경 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 해변 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 해변 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라
빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 화장실 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 화장실 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 해변 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 해변 빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 수영장
호텔 위치: 코 야오 야이 / 코 야오 노이 객실 수: 11
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

9.0

이용후기 73개에서

가격 대비
8.9
위치
8.8
직원 태도
9.6
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.5
객실의 편안함
9.3
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
모든 이용후기 (73)
정렬 기준:
Young-Shin C. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 7월 21일
조용한 섬의 내집 같은 리조트

넓은 빌라와 작지만 모든 것을 갖춘 리조트
10
푸켓에서 스피드보트로 30분가량 들어가면 코 야오노이 섬이 있고 선착장에 내려 호텔에서 보낸 차량으로 10여분 이동하면 빌 라구나에 도착합니다. 섬 문화가 그렇듯 리조트는 입구가 따로 없이 개방되어 있으며 오토바이며 룸이며 모두 문을 열어놓고 키를 꽂아 두어도 안전한 그런 곳입니다. 빌라는 서양 양식과 태국 양식을 섞어놓은 듯한 느낌이며 모든 시설은 새로 지은 곳이라 그런지 깨끗하고 편리합니다. 기업에서 운영하는 곳이 아니라 사장님이 직접 애착을 가지고 운영하셔서 가족 같은 분위기로 지낼 수 있구요. 음식이나 투어에 들어가는 비용도 푸켓 시내 대비 굉장히 저렴합니다. 다만 모든 대화는 영어로 커뮤니케이션 해야하구요. 사장님이 말도 기르셔서 승마도 하고 싶으면 얘기하라고 하셨는데 ㅎㅎ 저희는 시간이 없어 못했네요. 다시 가고싶은 그런 곳입니다. 짧게 있어도 정드는 편안한 고향 같은 곳.
호텔 특징: 코 야오노이는 특별한 관광지가 있거나 밤문화를 즐길 수 있는 곳은 아닙니다. 권장하는 것은 오토바이를 렌트하여 섬을 일주 하는것! 로컬 마켓에서 파는 열대과일과 로컬 푸드를 드셔보는 것도 강추.
Nina F. 연인 Finland, 2014년 2월 3일
Great room, terrible food.

Great location, excellent room and nice pool.
6.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Villaguna very much. The room (Deluxe Beach Suite) was very spacious and well equipped. Beautiful pool area and right across the road from the beach. The hote is let down by its restaurant though. Breakfast was included, but it was very limited choice and not good. Had one dinner there as well and it was probably one of our worst meals in Thailand ever (and we've been coming for over 10 years). Hired a scooter for a couple of days and drove around the island - felt quite safe as almost no traffic. Really liked the serenity and quiet of Koh Yao Noi.
Cornelia A. 연인 Switzerland, 2014년 1월 28일
Fantastic Villa's

Very quiet, fantastic Villa's and very good Personell and Mgmt
9.7
very nice and quiet. Villa's are wonderful and very new and clean. The whole area was clean and friendly. If you want to eat outside the resort, you will need a taxi or rent a motorbike. Very relaxing there.
Gunnar S. 유아 동반 가족 Sweden, 2013년 12월 28일
Beautilful little resort on quiet island

Beautifully situated by the sea, child friendly pool, modern houses, excellent value for money
8.7
relaxed and easy in quiet environment next to the bay
Nicholas P. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 10월 31일
Romantic honeymoon stay in a modern villa

The hotel staff, the location, the island, amazing excursions, and the friendly local people
10
My wife and I stayed at Villaguna for 4 nights in October originally, our experience at the hotel was so good we came back for 5 nights after we went to Koh Lanta for a week. Amena, Olivier, Nadine and Ramond were the perfect hosts. I cant say enough good words about them. They were friendly and helpful. Throughout our stay they could not do more to make our honeymoon the greatest time of our lives. I dont write reviews and am not being over the top they were all really great people and I consider them all friends. The restaurant staff who work for the hotel are also some of the kindest most friendly people you will meet. Gek Ko and Tam who seem to work from 6am through to 1am were brilliant and played pool with us when we had drinks in the evening and we were so sad to have to say goodbye. Koh Yao Noi is a really beautiful island, so peaceful compared to the madness of mainland Phuket and one day we will hopefully come back! The villas are brand new and total luxury. we had an outdoor shower which was amazing and the pool is huge and deep. Overall I cant reccommend Villaguna enough. great price for what you get, thanks again to everyone who made our stay what it was, paradise.
Yuen C. 연인 China, 2013년 9월 11일
Quiet location, very nice staff, will go again

People, quiet, big
7
Very remote location, suitable if you want to enjoy quiet holiday. Staff are very very friendly, and offer a lots of help. I like the swimming pool a lot, though the beach of the island is not nice. But there were too many insects in the villa that you would expect a bit different from the city hotel. Shower water not hot enough, and tab water cant drink. However they can arrange you some activities like cooking class, massage in your villa which I enjoy a lot, and the price is very reasonable. Overall speaking I would recommend this to my friends and I will surely visit again.
Manuel B. 연인 Austria, 2013년 6월 29일
Great getaway for couples

remote, romantic, quiet
10
This beach resort is a perfect getaway for a few days. The french owner Nadine was very friendly and helpful. Our room was good value for the money and i would recommend couples to stay for at least 3 days. Its very quiet and remote, perfect if you wanna get away a few days from Phuket. Not much to do on the island except boat trips & swimming. You can cruise the island with a motorbike under 2 hours.
Susan Z. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 4월 1일
Wonderful and relaxing, and not long enough.

We had a villa. It was homey, comfortable and had a wonderful view. Very quiet and relaxing area. Extremely attentive and friendly staff.
8.7
Wonderful. The owners, Raymond and Nadine could not have been more attentive and their manager and staff were all friendly and saw to our every need quickly and with a smile. My only complaint is the cost of the transfers which were over 170 US dollars. Quite pricey to just get from airport to hotel.
Yverain O. 유아 동반 가족 France, 2013년 3월 27일
Very nice and quiet place away from the city

quiet fantastic surrondings and friendly staff
8
A really nice and quiet place to get away from the stress of the city. The houses are very nice and the staff is very friendly.
Holly A. 연인 Canada, 2013년 2월 19일
Great location, lovely rooms

Koh Ya Noi is a beautiful little rural island. Villaguna is well located with nice view, great pool and beautiful rooms.
10
we enjjoyed our stay at this hotel and would definitely stay again. nadine is a great host, very helpful and friendly. the rooms are well appointed with interesting art and statues inside and out. the pool is lovely with a nice view of the beach. the deluxe rooms with private pools are amazing. thanks for a wonderful stay.
식당 정보: The restaurant a few door down (past the massage palour and convenience store has a great menu with both western and thai food. Their pizza is wonderful as are the burgers, wraps and drinks. We enjoyed our massages at the massage studio, and also Nadine arranged for massage at our residence, which was done outdoors on our deck, and was very good.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 -  주변환경빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 게스트 룸빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 수영장빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 수영장빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 게스트 룸빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 해변빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 해변빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 화장실빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 화장실빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 해변빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 해변빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 수영장빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 수영장빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 수영장빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 수영장빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 -  주변환경빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 전망빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 전망빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 해변빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 해변빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 해변빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 해변빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 해변빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 해변빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 해변빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 수영장빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라빌라구나 레지던스 코 야오 노이 푸켓 - 빌라


AS-AGWEB-3A08