내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

비타민 씨 비치 리조트 (Vitamin Sea Beach Resort)

Brgy. Bacong,Anda, 안다, 보홀, 필리핀 6311 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 전망 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 팝/라운지 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 팝/라운지 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변
비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 팝/라운지 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 위치: 안다 객실 수: 3

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.8

이용후기 68개에서

가격 대비
8.7
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
8.6
모든 이용후기 (68)
정렬 기준:
Ian M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 7일
Quiet, friendly paradise

Beach, quiet surroundings, friendly staff
9.7
Superb resort for an away-from-it-all holiday, romantic weekend, honeymoon, etc. In a quiet location beside a beautiful white sand beach. Our room, an oceanfront suite, was spacious and comfortable, with aircon and tea/coffee making facilities. The large bathroom included an effective electric shower. Wifi in the room worked very well too. Service during our (unfortunately) short stay was very helpful and particularly friendly. We would definitely like to stay there again. Downsides? The access road from the highway is rather bumpy (but passable without much difficulty). The menu is somewhat limited because of the location, far from the city. Nevertheless, what we had to eat was to a good standard and well presented in the attractive oceanview restaurant. The area is quiet, to us an attraction but maybe not for those seeking plentiful nightlife.
Tanja K. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 2월 9일
Relaxing place-great staff

Secluded,staff,beach
9
The hotel is currently constructing its pool which will be great once finished.thats the only temporary downside-if u can accept that,it's a great quiet place that is relatively unknown still,there was only one more hotel guest.if you want to be secluded in a nice place with great staff,fresh seafood,beach and pool table for yourself,then that's your place.amenities in rooms are nice,new and of good quality,hot shower and dedicated staff.
Wilfried V. 어린이 동반 가족 Belgium, 2014년 1월 28일
Small hotel with very nice staff, great beach

Big rooms, wonderful beach, free coffee and tea, helpful and friendly staff
10
Anda is a very quiet part of Bohol with nice beaches and great diving. When we were there, the hotel was being expanded (additional rooms and swimming pool were being added). the rooms are comfortable, free coffee and tea, a pool table and the hotel is on a very nice beach.
Kristian T. 연인 Canada, 2013년 12월 23일
Perfect end to our trip

Friendly staff, clean and modern rooms, great food
10
We stayed here for the final portion of out Philippines holiday and couldn't have asked for a better place. The location is very relaxing and quiet and the facilities are clean, modern and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. Also, the food was excellent, with a wide variety of options. The resort is still in the process of being built and they were putting in a pool during our stay here, which will be a great added touch. The beach is nice (beautiful white sand beach) but not the best for swimming. There is a very nice restaurant area that has a great view of the sunset and the beach and a great poolside bar area, with a large pool table. The rooms are huge, clean and modern, with a couch, table and lots of space. There was only 2 of us, but these rooms would have easily been big enough for a family of four. There is wifi available from the main restaurant and beach bar areas, but not from the rooms-but you shouldn't be stuck on your computer on vacation anyways, so this was fine for us. Overall we had a great stay, and what topped it off was the staff. Very friendly, helpful and pleasant. We look forward to returning on our next trip to the Philippines!
William G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 10월 3일
Great and very help full staff

Room,view,quiet
9.3
Great and very quite yes I would stay there again and I would send friends there
Ilan D. 유아 동반 가족 Israel, 2013년 9월 15일
Amazing crew, Best food we had in the phillipines

The crew was so friendly we felt like we're among friends. The food was excellent. Most beautiful sunsets
10
The hotel is well located on the beach, a very long strip of quite beach with beautiful view . The crew was so friendly and we enjoyed siting and talking with them, everything we needed was delivered immediately. The cook is so good and it was definitely the best food we had in the Philippines. The only issue is the internet was a bit slow but the claim it should be improved soon. A place to come back to!!!
Steve H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 8월 11일
Fantastic!

Beautiful location, friendly staff, and good fun
9.7
This place isn't for everyone, but it was absolutely perfect for me. From the moment I arrived until I left, I was in heaven at this resort. It's an experience everyone should have the opportunity to enjoy.
Rachel L. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 7월 18일
A-mazing!

Beachfront, friendly staff, outstanding food
9.7
Loved this place. Ideal if you want peace and quiet on the beach with friendly owner and staff who treat you like family during your stay. And the food is simply outstanding!
Yang S. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2013년 7월 2일
Superb relaxation getaway

A beach hotel with total privacy which allows guest to achieve best relaxation, being able to engaged in different activities per individual preferences, simplicity makes island stay memorable.
8.7
Very pleasant experience in a simple beach resort. Maintain good cleanliness of bathroom, bed n room. Everything goes along with your pace, attentive to your needs whenever there is a request. Nice private beach for relaxation n suntanning, a good outdoor seating for every room, superb sea view from restaurant area provide complete package needed for one to relax.
Peer-Olaf S. 연인 Germany, 2013년 6월 7일
Nice small hotel with friendly staff, great food

friendly staff and owner, great food, located directly on beach, very private
10
It was really a great experience to stay in that hotel, superb staff, nice owner, always ready to fulfill our wishes !!! Thanks a lot Buddy and your team !!!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 전망비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 팝/라운지비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 팝/라운지비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 팝/라운지비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조비타민 씨 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B02