내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

W 방콕 호텔 (W Bangkok Hotel)

106 North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak, 실롬 / 사톤, 방콕, 태국 10500 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 -  뷰티살롱 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지
W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 발코니/테라스 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어
호텔 위치: 실롬 / 사톤 객실 수: 403

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.5

이용후기 239개에서

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
모든 이용후기 (239)
정렬 기준:
Hyo J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 2월 9일
깔끔하고 좋았어요,,bts역도 가깝고..

위치, 부대시설, 룸 컨디션
8
깔끔하고 좋았어요,,bts역도 가깝고..새로 생긴지 얼마안되서 그런지 룸도 깔끔했고 수영장도 좋았습니다.
Hsiao C. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 2일
Fantastic

Clean, convenient and friendly staff
9.3
Kanjama V. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 4월 2일
nice room

design, location, staff
8.3
good
Yilynn K. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 3월 29일
Luxurious, pampering getaway

Attentive staff, awesome room, convenient location
9.7
Hui Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 14일
Quality business hotel

Luxury, relax and worth to stay
10
it was my first time staying in this hotel with my family. Extremely great service from the front desk until the restaurant. Food is unique and taste great. ROom is spacious and luxury. i love the swimming pool and the gym area where i can spend my time there.
Chungju C. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2014년 3월 9일
Super Comfortable bed

Good location, Friendly staff, and Great design
9
The bed is super comfortable. Staffs are friendly. The WOO Bar was ok. Room was neat and tidy. Great view of Bangkok too. Just the shampoo and conditioner doesn't smell so good. Overall very cool design hotel.
Apipol S. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 3월 9일
Excellence hotel

Fast service, attentive staff, warm and cool environment.
9.7
- Great service from front door to the room - Fast and attentive staff - In good location, within walking distance by BTS skytrain - The room is great.
Nuntawut J. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 2월 23일
nice design room with comfort ..

great location with lovely design
9
we like it .. it's nice hotel with lovely staffs good food
Ka L. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 2월 16일
really enjoy the W stylish and chic hotel room!

hotel room is chic and stylish, cleanliness, lobby
8.7
i really enjoy W hotel stay as of the way they serve with friendly, down to earth, stylish and friendly way; everything look cool and very much high end lux, the amenity in room are from Bliss, the way they set up the hotel room is modern, lux and comfortable. I love W hotel concept and itself, will def come back for my next stay. ps breakfast buffet is brilliant.
Sze C. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2014년 2월 15일
It feels like home staying at W Bangkok

Great interior design, cosy and well appointed room, great food
8.3
It's my second time staying at W Bangkok as I had a terrific stay last Winter. The guest room is as always very cosy and offers all you need. This time I dined at their famous restaurant The Kitchen, the food and services are top notch, just mildly costly. The only disappointment was I ran into an emotional male staff at the concierge with poor attitude - having said that he's apparently very capable and his language skill is superb. I didn't expect much activities as there are few clients due to the protect, but I would like some information on traffic given the situation - I only know many major roads in the city were blocked out when I get there. As an international hotel W should learn to hedge the impact of any social incidence on their clients.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

W 방콕 호텔 방콕W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 수영장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 -  뷰티살롱W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 발코니/테라스W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B02