l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

W 방콕 호텔 (W Bangkok Hotel)

106 North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak, 실롬 / 사톤, 방콕, 태국 10500 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 -  뷰티살롱 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지
W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 발코니/테라스 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경
지역: 실롬 / 사톤 객실 수: 403

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.7

이용후기 191개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.5
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
8.1
연인 (191)
정렬 기준:
Soyul L. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 8월 25일
무조건 떠블류

직원 트렌디 위치
9.7
소프트오프닝때 묵었을때보다는 사용감이 좀있지만 그래도 역시 떠블류는 떠블류임
Tzu H. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 11월 17일
Best for couple

The room is simply mind blowing! The wide variety of food for breakfast and the location was very convenient
9.7
Hiwa E. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 9일
Poor value for money

Food, Cleanliness, Decor
7
We stayed at the W for a weekend break. Upon arrival we were told that we had to pay 400 Baht to use WiFi in our room which we felt was a ridiculous request seeing as we had paid to stay over night. We have not stayed in any hotel be it 2 star, 3 star or 5 star that has ever requested such a thing. We have no objection to pay the money. In the grand scheme of things if you have paid for room then 400 more wont be the end of the world but it was the principle of paying extra cost for internet when no other major hotels requests it. Secondly we wanted to use the pool facilities in the afternoon. The hotel provide us with free bottles of water but we have acquired a specific taste for a brand of water. The water provided tasted like filtered water and we wanted natural water. So we took our own bottle to the pool which i can not see how it will cause any problems to a major hotel. We were told by staff that we were not allowed to drink any drink from outside under any circumstances to which we replied that surely water is fine but were told NO. Afterward every time we ordered a drink from the bar the staff were rather rude and never smiled. Finally, in the fitness room, I removed my trainers to do some stretching but was told by staff that for health and safety reasons I need to wear trainers. I was not near any equipment and I was only stretching so surely there is no health and safety involved as I can quite freely do that in any major gym i have been to. Overall, the room was clean and tidy, breakfast was very good but the above experiences ensure that I will not go back to the W.
Seam K. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 9일
Good location and very helpful front desk staffs

Location, attentive & very helpful front desk staffs and wide variety of buffet breakfast
8.7
Awesome.Everything is great except the mattress. It is too soft and as if no support at all.I'm not sure whether it is using posturepedic mattress from Sealy,Simmons,Serta or those famous brands. I had backache after sleeping on it for 3 nights. Also, the lounge music was too loud. I could hear the blasting music in my room located at 27th floor.
Yu-Ling L. 연인 Taiwan, 2014년 10월 19일
Fancy comfy

close to BTS, nice pool, great bed
8
everything is pretty good except the design of the bath room. the room I stayed in has a slide glass door for both toilet and shower. It doesnt closed, has a big gas so no matter what you do in the shower, the water splash or leak out to the whole floor. Also the sink.... so basically it's like a little pond in the bath room and we had to used up all the towel trying to dry it.
Shi L. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 17일
Wonderful Stays in W Hotel

Hospitality, Location, Design
9.3
My Husband and I are both really enjoyed our stay in W Hotel Bangkok. The design of hotel really give us a WOW effect. When we arrived in the main entrance, we greeted nicely and warmly welcome by the bellboys. And guide us to check in at the front desk. the personnel at the front desk also process really efficiently, let us check in early (we reached around 10am) . The hotel room is really spacious and nice. Location of the hotel also very convenient. we will definitely go back when we visit again.
Bi-Jiun J. 연인 Taiwan, 2014년 10월 14일
Recommend

Friendly staff, clean room
10
Meng Y. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 10월 13일
A stay worth very penny

comfort of the bed, design of the rooms & amenities provided, the service
9
It is by far the best hotel stay that I have ever had, and it was so good that I was planning my next W hotel destination before I even left. Great job to the waitress who served me at lunch and accommodated my request for something that wasn't even on the menu, as well as all other staff who were very friendly and helpful, making us feel welcomed.
Suphattra K. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 10월 11일
Nice place

Location, service mind and room
9.3
That was a good experience. I love it
Maurice W. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 9일
Luxurious

Comfort, service, quiet
9.3
Pleasant and comfortable, the variety of food need to be increased like Shangri La and Le Meridien.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

W 방콕 호텔 방콕W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 수영장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 -  뷰티살롱W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 발코니/테라스W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3B02