arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.8
이용후기 806건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 806개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 9.1
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

Hyo B.
대한민국
2013년 11월 8일 금요일
깔끔하고 좋았어요,,bts역도 가깝고..
위치, 부대시설, 룸 컨디션
깔끔하고 좋았어요,,bts역도 가깝고..새로 생긴지 얼마안되서 그런지 룸도 깔끔했고 수영장도 좋았습니다.

Susanna L.
홍콩
2016년 7월 29일 금요일
good for young or young at heart
Not my kind of deco but still very comfy. Need to stay on upper floor as even at 17/F I could still hear the traffic noise. Fantastic breakfast buffet, lots of varieties.

Mengyu L.
대만
2016년 7월 24일 일요일
Good
Good

Raphael D.
프랑스
2016년 7월 22일 금요일
Just Perfect!
Our 4 days in W was Amazing! We tried every services In the Hotel, room service, spa, fitness, the table Kitchen restaurant, breakfast, the house of sathorn....top top top! The staff is Really professionnal And So kind..Thank You again And See You very soon:)

michael J.
호주
2016년 7월 16일 토요일
Ok but there are better SPG hotels nearby
Front desk attitude needs a makeover. All good to be an edgy vibe but the customer is paying the wages stop showing off to each other and focus on better service

man L.
홍콩
2016년 7월 15일 금요일
Stylish & comfy
Good location easy to Siam & sala daeng , spacious room & good room service .

Siew W.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 12일 화요일
Excellent hotel
We surveyed a few hotels before we booked . I must say that this is an excellent family hotel. Their room are spacious and very clean. All the staff are well trained and courteous. Basically excellent stay . Location is the only weak point if I must find one. The rest are superbs.

Tommy C.
대만
2016년 7월 12일 화요일
Not good enough
The refrigerator which have all drinks n no space for customer, even we just buy two bottles n can't put into!! When we Chen in then no anyone can help us to carry baggages, n important my wife is pregnant!! Service should be improvion

FU Y.
홍콩
2016년 7월 12일 화요일
Clean and nice view
located not too far away from BTS station. clean guestroom.

Huat E.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 12일 화요일
Great location and superb rooms with view
Loved the high floor (23rd) with city view. Conveniently located next to Chongnon si BTS and prompt check in/out. Room was nice and spacious!