l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

W 방콕 호텔 (W Bangkok Hotel)

106 North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak, 실롬 / 사톤, 방콕, 태국 10500 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 -  뷰티살롱 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지
W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 발코니/테라스 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어
주변: 실롬 / 사톤 객실 수: 403

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 77개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
개인 여행자 (77)
정렬 기준:
Jongsoo L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 5월 14일
w호텔 젊은 감각의 세련미 있는 호텔

젊은 느낌,깔끔한 시설,친절한 직원
7.7
방콕의 3일일정 중 하루를 묵었던 w호텔 방콕.. 방콕의 호텔들중에서 가격은 제일 비쌌는데 엄청난 차이가 있다기 보다는 아주 미묘한 차이..그런게 느껴지더라구요. 몇일간 내내 묵기 보다는 하루이틀정도 편하게 지내는게 좋을것 같구여. 나중에 기회가 된다면 다시 한번 가보고 싶네요. 물건을 놓구 왔는데 직원이 친절하게 킵해준것도 인상적이구요 ㅎㅎ
Hyo J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 2월 9일
깔끔하고 좋았어요,,bts역도 가깝고..

위치, 부대시설, 룸 컨디션
8
깔끔하고 좋았어요,,bts역도 가깝고..새로 생긴지 얼마안되서 그런지 룸도 깔끔했고 수영장도 좋았습니다.
John W. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 6월 21일
Amazing

Service, Service and Service
9.3
Memorable
Benson L. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 5월 6일
good bed and freiendly staff

comfortable rooms, location good , freindly staff
7.7
good , comfortable beds , friendly staff , location good
Sze M. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 21일
Cool design+Cool Amenities+Cool Staff = Cool Stay

Ultra chic, Cool, friendly staff and Delightful service
8
I decided to treat myself to a birthday gift by choosing to stay at W. The officer who checked me in (on my birthday) wished me a Happy birthday which was nice. He further gave me free wifi in my room (though I expected such hotel should already provide free wifi) and 2 complimentary cocktail drinks. Alas no free upgrade of my room. One can wish right? However, I did received 4 delicious cupcakes delivered to my room with a hand written birthday card. That was a delightful touch by W. Kudos to the front office staff who earlier checked me in. The only negative thing was the room (which was a smoking room) wasn't properly "sanitised" as the air reeked with cigarette smoke smell. Perhaps they could use better air purifier for smoking rooms. Other than I really enjoyed my stay at W Hotel. Fabulous hotel with an attitude. I certainly walked with a swag (to the beats of Cafe de la Mar) when I was in the hotel. COOL HOTEL!
Chungju C. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2014년 3월 9일
Super Comfortable bed

Good location, Friendly staff, and Great design
9
The bed is super comfortable. Staffs are friendly. The WOO Bar was ok. Room was neat and tidy. Great view of Bangkok too. Just the shampoo and conditioner doesn't smell so good. Overall very cool design hotel.
Sze C. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2014년 2월 15일
It feels like home staying at W Bangkok

Great interior design, cosy and well appointed room, great food
8.3
It's my second time staying at W Bangkok as I had a terrific stay last Winter. The guest room is as always very cosy and offers all you need. This time I dined at their famous restaurant The Kitchen, the food and services are top notch, just mildly costly. The only disappointment was I ran into an emotional male staff at the concierge with poor attitude - having said that he's apparently very capable and his language skill is superb. I didn't expect much activities as there are few clients due to the protect, but I would like some information on traffic given the situation - I only know many major roads in the city were blocked out when I get there. As an international hotel W should learn to hedge the impact of any social incidence on their clients.
Yuhan F. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 2월 8일
confortable

service,designed enviornment,confortable room
9.7
Yeung C. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2013년 12월 27일
A great experience to stay this hotel

Great design great staff and clean room
8
The staff are very friendly and helpful, very easy to connect puplic transport to central, hotel design is great and the lounge bar are perfect good.
Tang W. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2013년 12월 22일
Pleasant stay

Location,nice,comfortable
7.7
It's a good choice to stay in this hotel cos easy to go anywhere,food is good with their restaurant so close to BTS chong Nonsi station not even 5mins walk if u would like go to anywhere by sky train

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

W 방콕 호텔 방콕W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 수영장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 -  뷰티살롱W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 발코니/테라스W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3A03