arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수 8.8
이용후기 791건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 791개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 9.1
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

Hyo B.
대한민국
2013년 11월 8일 금요일
깔끔하고 좋았어요,,bts역도 가깝고..
위치, 부대시설, 룸 컨디션
깔끔하고 좋았어요,,bts역도 가깝고..새로 생긴지 얼마안되서 그런지 룸도 깔끔했고 수영장도 좋았습니다.

CHIA H.
대만
2016년 6월 28일 화요일
Good
Good

Hwee L.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 24일 금요일
Hip and happening
Surprisingly good location... Spacious room and good place to watch young and beautiful Thais in the lobby...

Charlotte B.
영국
2016년 6월 24일 금요일
Funky & Modern. Most comfortable bed ever.
Has a young and funky vibe. Rooms are perfectly appointed with cool lighting systems. They change the mats in the lift to welcome good morning, evening which shows the level of detail the hotel goes to. Bed is possibly the most comfortable I've ever slept in! Facilities are great. A little annoying you have to pay for the wifi and breakfast isn't included. Loved this place, and while great value vs other cities, compared to other top hotels in Bangkok this is a little on the pricey side.

Chern N.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Excellent execution of birthday surprise
One of the best stays i ever had in Bangkok! Specia thanks to "Bank" ( the receptionist who received us, not sure if we got the spelling of his name right) I planned for a birthday surprise for my friend, and they made it a huge success! We were so happy with the stay! Thanks for the hospitality, and surely we will recommend this hotel to our friends!

Keng K.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 20일 월요일
W Bangkok Hotel
The TV volume was too soft on certain channels though. Checkout staff got confused with my room number (not conversant in English, perhaps?). But the W bed and pillows are always fantastic. I will return again.

Shih C.
대만
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
Very good
It worth it of its price

Arnaud D.
프랑스
2016년 6월 6일 월요일
Great hotel, comfy bed
Love the style of W, luxury but cool at the same time. Room and bed were very comfy and hotel atmosphere is great. Also have a great restaurant in the same courtyard. Highly recommend it.

Andy G.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 3일 금요일
Nice ambience.
Nice room, nice bath, nice bed, nice view.. Almost perfect for a lovely holiday stay. But, on the last night of my stay, i called the frontdesk for a wakeup call at 9am. To my surprise, they break into my room while i was in deep sleep. Total of 3 staff, 1 lady & 2 men. I cannot imagine how they managed to break in when i actually had it double locked with ledge / hinge on. I shared what happened when i checked out to the front desk, the lady is so nice to listen and apologetic about the traumatic experience. This is the FIRST time i ever come across such incident. Oh my. Well, it could be for safety reason as i didn't answer the morning call but breaking into a guest room? Hello??? Didn't even apologize. This is my first stay in W, overall i will still return for the nice ambience. One more feedback to W is the greetings to guest. It's 5 STARS, greeting is basic. Every walk in guest should be greeted warmly and not choose who you want to greet. It's not about meeting the expectations of guests but to exceed expectation especially if your room comes with a heavy price tag. That's all.

SHIOU-FAN C.
대만
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
Overall a good hotel
Although staffs are friendly, they could introduce more about the facilities (lifts, restaurant) to first time visitor. Comparing to the sister hotels in the Starwood family, Sheraton at Asok seems to have higher cost-performance ratio.