내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

W 방콕 호텔 (W Bangkok Hotel)

106 North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak, 실롬 / 사톤, 방콕, 태국 10500 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 -  뷰티살롱 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지
W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 발코니/테라스 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어
주변: 실롬 / 사톤 객실 수: 403

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 18개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.0
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
그룹 여행객 (18)
정렬 기준:
Chia L. 그룹 여행객 Taiwan, 2014년 7월 1일
Nice surrounding abs friendly staff

Facility, surrounding and staff
8.3
Keng H. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 29일
Fantastic stay with impressive locals.

Modern and superb toiletries. Super helpful and friendly staff. Well equipped gym.
9
Too short vacation. But if I get a good discount, I'll make an extended holiday again.
Sharon S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 29일
It was an awesome experience.

Breakfast Ambience Service
8.7
Stay in W for my birthday celebration and the experience was awesome. Will definitely return again.
Alomlack K. 그룹 여행객 Laos, 2014년 6월 28일
Excellent

Service, style and theme
9
Kennedy P. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 5월 8일
Chill and comfy

Clean Service Comfy
7.7
Very comfy and nice environment with good service level
Mayling N. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 2일
Fun, clean, good

Fun, clean, good
6
Fun, clean, good Fun, clean, good Fun, clean, good Fun, clean, good
Tan Y. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 15일
fantastic hotel

comfortable , friendly and good arrangement
9.3
good everything was good and the last day to airport was during songkran festivel after check out we are get wet from silom 2 but when we back to hotel ,the manager quickly arrange us to pool side shower room to get change and send us to airport .
Alina A. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 29일
Great experience

Friendly and useful staffs, nice decor, comfy bed
10
My stay with W hotel was totally awesome, couldnt find any bad to say yet. One of my fav hotel in Bkk so far
Silvia L. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2013년 9월 16일
Stylish hotel with good looking staff

(1) new & stylish hotel (2) friendly, good english standard staff (3) beautiful restaurant & lounge
10
Just fabulous! Love the new & stylish hotel, the extremely helpful, friendly, good looking and high english level staff and the buffet breakfast is just gorgeous - colorful, tasty with great varieties. The pool, the gym, the spa, the lounge. All top notch W hotels experience.
Isabel L. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2013년 9월 15일
Pieces of shattered glass found on the hotel bed !
5
On our first night of stay just as I got into the hotel bed ready to go to sleep I found a painful sensation over my hand. I was alarmed to see a drop of blood on my hand and as I examined closer I found there was a very tiny piece of glass almost embedded on the bleeding site of my hand. I got up immediately and examined the bed carefully, just to find there are multiple such pieces ALL OVER the bed! My friend also examined hers and found similar glass fragments over get bed. The pieces were small but definitely there and you could see them clearly under the bedside light and they are really sharp sharp so you can seriously get hurt. We phoned the reception of course and they sent someone up. He explained this has never happened before and took it very seriously and even took photos with his phone saying they will investigate the case. We then moved to another room. After all the hassle it was already well past 1am. We did not expect to find this situation in ANY hotel, let alone a five star hotel. One could seriously get hurt sleeping on such a bed. We did not hear again from them on the next day. On our check out day they manager came out to apologize to us and promised they will email me the result of the investigation and an explanation within the next week. However it has been two weeks since the day now and we have not heard a single word from them. It has been a most disappointing experience and is far below standard.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

W 방콕 호텔 방콕W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 수영장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 -  뷰티살롱W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 발코니/테라스W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B01