호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

W 방콕 호텔 (W Bangkok Hotel)

106 North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak, 사톤, 방콕, 태국 10500 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파
W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸 W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸
지역 : 사톤 객실 수: 403

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.7

이용후기 54개

한국어 후기 11건

가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.3
직원 태도
9.0
숙소 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4
그룹 여행객 (54)
정렬 기준:
Lay H. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 15일
EXCELLENT 5 STAR HOTEL

excellent service, near to BTS, awesome room
9.7
This is the first time i feel myself be treated like a friend in a hotel. I feel warmth once i step into this hotel, being greet by the bellboy and assist me to the check in counter. While at the check in counter, i was greet by the handsome F/O ( i couldnt remember his name) and he spoke good english. Another good thing was that he upgraded me from a wonderful room to spectacular room, and that seriously delighted my day! After done with check in, he assist me to the lift and telling me which floor their breakfast being serves, and which floor the swimming pool and the spa located. And when i get into my room, the first thing is WOW!!! Such a lovely room with a nice bathtub and complimentary Macaroons in the room! Another thumbs up! ;) Another thing is that the concierge staffs and also the pool side bar staffs are very friendly and helpful too, and i couldnt help not to give them tips. ;) W Bangkok, I will definitely be back in near future! Thank you for making my stay a great one!
이용후기 신고하기
Lim K. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 9월 20일
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, chic and trendy hotel, comfy bed
9.7
we had a great time , will come back again!
이용후기 신고하기
Vivian T. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 8월 29일
Awesome breakfast, Staff and Environment

Awesome breakfast, Staff and Environment
10
best experience in Bangkok! good food, great staffs, awesome beds. definitely worth the money you are paying
이용후기 신고하기
Young J. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2015년 4월 22일
chic room with helpful staff

chic room, bliss toiletaries, friendly staff
9.3
이용후기 신고하기
Young J. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2015년 4월 21일
friendly staff, clean chic room

near skyline though a bit far from shopping. friendly staff. nice clean room. bliss toiletaries. but noisy lobby
10
이용후기 신고하기
Shannon K. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2015년 4월 2일
Spectacular hotel in a great city.

friendly and efficient s5aff, large comfortable rooms, brilliant 24 hour pool
9.7
OOne of the highlights of a wonderful trip.
이용후기 신고하기
Sydpasu W. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2015년 3월 23일
a hotel with design

design location and swimming pool
9.3
looking out from my room, the silvery color swimming pool looks real posh
이용후기 신고하기
Pei C. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 1일
One of the most affordable W hotels

Attentive staff, Nice ambience, Wonderful room
8
Overall experience is good, from the porter to the front desk. The housekeeping might have missed out one unwanted stick-it note left on the TV desk. Chong Nonsi BTS station can be reached within 5 minutes.
이용후기 신고하기
Goh G. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 7일
awesome

comfortable and relaxation
8
I like to stay at w hotel because is very fantastic and awesome
이용후기 신고하기
Bernadette V. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 11월 29일
Most satisfied stay at a hotel

The service by staff was very good. They were friendly and very helpful. I love it's decor! It felt luxurious!
9.7
The stay was fantastic. It was very close to a 7 eleven and a sky train station to make it easy to move from place to place. We even just spent one whole day staying in at the hotel enjoying its facilities.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 10 / 704건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

W 방콕 호텔 방콕W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 수영장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - F&BW 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 연회장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 연회장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 로비W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 로비W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 수영장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 주변명소W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 로비W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 수영장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 수영장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 로비W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 스파W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 화장실W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 식당W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸W 방콕 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A08