호텔 정보 보기

워터프론트 세부 시티 호텔 앤 카지노 (Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino)

Salinas Drive Lahug, 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 6000 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 3216건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3216개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.0
정렬 기준

Eugene C.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 30일 토요일
3 night conference stay
The housekeeping did not respond to my help asking for electrical adaptor. Otherwise, the service is okay.

JESSIE S.
필리핀
2016년 7월 30일 토요일
Excellent
Truly a five star hotel it will endorse it to my friends go book at water front...thanks waterfront I had a great experienced...,

JESSIE S.
필리핀
2016년 7월 30일 토요일
Grand hotel excellent pleasant to stay.
Location is near to the mall,love the buffet breakfast a wide range of selection definitely will go back.

Zenaida A.
미국
2016년 7월 30일 토요일
Nice
Beautiful hotel, will come and stay again. Casino part is awful, saw bugs crawling in the slot machine. Cashiers short changed me and my husband when cashing tickets, they should be mindful that if we want to give them tip, we will give them but taking it upon themselves by short changing customers with even with the smallest change. They should give the whole face value of the ticket, there were several instances that I have to ask them for the rest of my money, otherwise the hotel is beautiful and the staffs are great.

Soomin N.
대한민국
2016년 7월 28일 목요일
very good
good good :))))

Suzanne B.
필리핀
2016년 7월 27일 수요일
Hotel Needs an Upgrade
A hotel with a lovely facade but with few Downsides: 1. Power outlet sockets are outdated. Bring your own adapter if you want to charge your mobile devices with a 3 way plug 2. Breakfast was not great. It was only an OK breakfast 3. Bathroom wasn't really that clean

TAKASHI A.
일본
2016년 7월 27일 수요일
Need to more care whole trouble
I was waited for check in over than 30 min due to check in system down. Location, facilities is OK. Cost paformance is quite ok

Nenita F.
스위스
2016년 7월 26일 화요일
7
The hotel lobby was smilly, need a new carpet

Stephen W.
호주
2016년 7월 24일 일요일
Tourist
Everything was great

Jacqueline T.
필리핀
2016년 7월 21일 목요일
Good
No comment im satisfied