호텔 정보 보기

워터프론트 세부 시티 호텔 앤 카지노 (Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino)

Salinas Drive Lahug, 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 6000 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 3221건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3221개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.0

Anthony A.
미국
2016년 5월 21일 토요일
No
None

Jen C.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 14일 토요일
Going down
Have been staying here for the last 8 or 9 years whenever I visit Cebu. The room decor and plumbing has deterioted over the years. Public areas look ok even impressive but the rooms are poor. Needs a really good refurbishment.

Raymond N.
영국
2016년 5월 13일 금요일
Awesome
Great location for where we needed to be. Great selection for in room dining or should i say huge selection. Likewise with restaurants within the hotel. Food quality is...what can i say...quality! Love the histle and bustle of this hotel!

Stuart S.
영국
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
Breakfast Buffet is Amazing and the Egg Chef she is adorable
Our stay at waterfront is always good. The food and the breakfast buffet is always amazing. The only itch in this hotel is the FO. Always they take time to do the check in and check out. For Check in its like they don't know their arrival. The last time we where there for almost an hour we were waiting for our dinner voucher as part of our room rate package. She was filling out all the vouchers right in front of us and all face down were standing right in front of her. They move so slow. For sure reception knows all their arrivals and the type of package they have - better they should prepare it ahead of time, Than we guest standing tired and exhausted from the long flight. On the good side Mrs. Egg chef is always amazing she is good to us and to our son. Always wears a smile and very warm welcome. which FO needs to learn.

Maygensin M.
사우디아라비아
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
Perfect
I'll definitely recommend to all of my friends. Breakfast buffet is superb. Pool and gym are great. I'm gonna stay here again anytime soon.

robert J.
미국
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
Great hotel with great staff
We have stayed here several times. This is a nice hotel, good location, modern and clean. The staff is always wonderful.

Sheila R.
필리핀
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
Value for money
Check in was easy. Our 3-day stay was very comfortable considering i was travelling with four senior citizens. Wheelchair assistance was great! The food at Cafe Uno was better than expected. Check out was a breeze. Hats off to all the hotel staff who made our stay very comfortable.

Kwan H.
대한민국
2016년 5월 1일 일요일
So happy!
Everythings are high level quality! I'm very happy to stay in here. Thx!!!

Charlene T.
필리핀
2016년 5월 1일 일요일
good service
Good location. Near to restaurants within walking distance. Staff very friendly. Wifi connection very good even inside the room. Free breakfast buffet, definitely worth coming back. Got a bit disappointed though since we have specified for a double bed but instead got two small single beds. Overall stay, very good! Will definitely book again in this hotel.

robert J.
미국
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
Great staff, great hotel
The hotel staff is great. The hotel is in a good location and there are lots of things to do at the hotel and never leave.