l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

웰컴 인 (Welcome Inn)

Patak Rd. 526/21+22., 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 웰컴 인 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 웰컴 인 푸켓 - 화장실 웰컴 인 푸켓 - 화장실 웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 웰컴 인 푸켓 - 화장실 웰컴 인 푸켓 - 화장실 웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
웰컴 인 푸켓 - 화장실 웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 카론 비치 객실 수: 18
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 95개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (95)
정렬 기준:
Jin A. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 11월 29일
가격대비 훌륭

가격 위치 깨끗
7.7
해변5분거리 2만원초반에 찾기힘든숙소 깨끗하고 좁지않은방 화장실이 특히 깨끗해서 대만족
Liiana M. 어린이 동반 가족 Russia, 2015년 2월 25일
)))

1.location 2. Colors in the room 3. Personal
7
Nice
Katrin M. 유아 동반 가족 Estonia, 2015년 1월 15일
clean and good location

close to beach,clean and great staff.
10
It is few min walk to beach and middle of restaurants and shops. After travelling in Asia for few months i just loved the restaurant next door (matthews?) Because they served Vikings breakfast (black bread,salami ,cheese,ham a.s.o) so great to start a day with food from home... Hotel was nice and clean and close yo restaurants ,shops and beach...
Alice C. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 1일
Ok

Proximity to beach, price, close to food
6
The rooms in the hotel were spacious and clean. We had no hot water in our bathroom which was fine for us but may not be for others. Our room was in the front and we were subjected to loud music and fireworks until about 2am. If you want to sleep, ask for a room in the back. My main issue with the hotel was that I was ill and needed to go to the emergency room and was forced to find my own taxi because this hotel has a deal with one taxi company and as that company had no available taxis at that time, I was told I couldn't get a taxi for a few hours. The hotel refused to call another company despite my reiterating that I was sick and going to the emergency room. I ended up getting a taxi through a nearby hotel (unotel) who were beyond helpful despite knowing that I wasnt a guest there. Besides the lack of sleep and disappointing customer service, the hotel IS very close to the beach, is easy to find, cheap, has free wifi, friendly staff, and is in good proximity to many restaurants, bars, and convenience stores.
Randy A. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 11월 25일
clean a/c room staff ok wifi slow

location price
7.3
okay but wifi slow
Eugene M. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2014년 11월 24일
top value

cleanliness, comfort and very friendly hosts
9
Great.
Carmelita A. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 11월 21일
Clean surroundings with funfilled evenings!

Clean, near kata karon beach and accessible market area
7.7
Relaxing and with contained entertainment espevially during evenings with few bars around. Good for family get away
Gordon M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 28일
cheep and cheerful, budget hotel. clean and local

location, price, value for money
6.7
had a great time , local and clean, value for money. infact im booked to go back in 6 months already
Emma A. 개인 여행자 Sweden, 2014년 3월 9일
cheap, quiet and simple

cheap, quiet and simple
7.3
William W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 10일
our stay was quite and private most enjoyable

close to markets restaurants and beach
8
our stay was enjoyable with no hassles would stay here again

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

웰컴 인 푸켓웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸웰컴 인 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸웰컴 인 푸켓 - 화장실웰컴 인 푸켓 - 화장실웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸웰컴 인 푸켓 - 화장실웰컴 인 푸켓 - 화장실웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸웰컴 인 푸켓 - 화장실웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸웰컴 인 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A01