호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 1260건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1260개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Ces D.
홍콩
2016년 8월 11일 목요일
Great valet and waiter service, good food.
Other than a few minor hitches, we had a lovely stay.

D T.
필리핀
2016년 8월 9일 화요일
Pleasant stay
The staff was great. Well spoken, friendly, and helpful. The location was an easy walk or 50p cab ride to Ayala for convenient shopping. The hotel itself had all the amenities although linens, etc aren't for the overly picky. The pool is small but great for a soak. All in all a pretty decent place

Christian S.
필리핀
2016년 8월 6일 토요일
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com

Keith B.
미국
2016년 8월 4일 목요일
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.

Paul B.
필리핀
2016년 7월 31일 일요일
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness

Paul B.
필리핀
2016년 7월 31일 일요일
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.

Jessica M.
필리핀
2016년 7월 30일 토요일
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.

Charles T.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 24일 일요일
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.

kasper L.
덴마크
2016년 7월 20일 수요일
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel

Michelle M.
필리핀
2016년 7월 19일 화요일
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.