호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 1259건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1259개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Jabe G. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Quite Satisfying
Their bathroom did not have any rugs and the floor got muddy.
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일

Joseph D. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Well located
First time I have stayed there but would return as a guest
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일

Diane S. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Two Thumbs Up!
The staff are accommodating.. The rooms were clean and they also have free shuttle service (w/ free pick-up) to/from Ayala Mall..
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

Martin S. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Supernice relaxing at Welcome Hitel
The friendly staff at the frontdesk gave us an nice room. Balkony, safetybox, minibar and big bed in big room. flat tx and so on. we enjoyed the stay becz breakfast was delicious and the pool with gym helped me to feel complete. Very near to Ayala center
작성일: 2016년 5월 21일 토요일

I H. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
The hotel is over rated
We are excited to check in this hotel since the review rate is pretty high but turned out its a big disappointment. The room is so dark with bad soundproof wall and broken A/C
작성일: 2016년 5월 18일 수요일

Paul B. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Good budget hotel
Staff are hospitable and friendly. They gave us free upgrade during our stay. Breakfast is excellent. Only concern is the elevator is too small.
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일

Xueting Z. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
not worse the price
stuff is not very nice,everthing are expensive
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일

romain B. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
good but aircon very very noisy and swimming pool so small
The room are very nice. good location very close to ayala mall. staff nice. but the aircon in the room 216 was so much noisy cant sleep....and the swimming pool of the hotel is unfortunately so small. ps: there is a very nice bar at the roof desk is a very good + !!!
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일

Maria R. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Good stay
I'm disappointed on the service. A bit slow.
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일

Lechel T. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
satisfied
staff were very friendly
작성일: 2016년 5월 15일 일요일