arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 1245건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1245개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Fatima P.
필리핀
2016년 2월 23일 화요일
Room was old and the electricity was inconsistent food is awful
The bulb keep on blinking in and outside our room. The air on suddenly turns off and keep me up all night. The breakfast was awful. Cold and no taste. They serve the same meals and really taste bad. I will not recommend this hotel.

SATYADAR R.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 18일 목요일
nie hotel
friendly staff, location and good value for money.

May B.
필리핀
2016년 2월 18일 목요일
Everything is good except they are undermanned
Free shuttle to Ayala Mall; Buffet breakfast; and, Affordable
They only have 1 staff at the reception though. We requested for utentils and needed to follow up several times and wait for hours before the stuff were delivered in our room. Good that there is a free shuttle going to Ayala Mall; however, since the numbers the receptionist gave us were either not functioning or nobody's picking up our call, we were obliged to ride a cab going back to the hotel.

Shinku S.
미국
2016년 2월 5일 금요일
AVOID
There are many better, nicer, and cheaper, hotels in the vicinity. Reviews here looked ok... so we got stuck for 2-nights with noisy airconditioning, tiny bathroom-shower, laughable breakfast, unreliable staff, and generally poor amenities. Overall outrageous value for money. How did this place ever get such good reviews...

Sven S.
스위스
2016년 1월 30일 토요일
. Good to stay in the city center.
Large family rooms (double + single bed). Breakfast buffet quit limited. Good to stay in the city center.

Catherine C.
필리핀
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
Hotel
Over all the hotel itself is great but the staff for reservation is rude.

Ian M.
영국
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
Comfortable
I chose this hotel for its location, a few minutes walk to the Ayala mall. That proved convenient and I was generally happy with the hotel. My room had 2 beds (1 queen, 1 single), aircon, tv, safe, mini-bar and coffee making facilities. The free wifi worked well during my stay. The buffet-style breakfast was more filipino-style than international but with enough choice to satisfy most people. The restaurant has a good selection of meals at typical prices and the nearby mall provides plenty of other options. Check-in and check-out were efficient. Overall I was satisfied and would stay there again.

Ma. R.
필리핀
2016년 1월 24일 일요일
Great Service
The Hotel is in a good location.

Tristan W.
미국
2016년 1월 24일 일요일
Nice stay. I felt wellcome
Nice room for the price. Very clean and comfy beds. Also nice cafe to eat there

Alfonso P.
스위스
2016년 1월 21일 목요일
Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed
Large room, location, elevator
Clean large room, clean bathroom. Comfortable double bed. Air-con (in room) not noisy, with a remote. Air-con (in living-room) noisy and no remote. Poor breakfast quality. No paper in the restaurant's toilet. Small pool on 3rd floor. I even recommend this hotel.