arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 1245건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1245개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

DANIEL J.
필리핀
2016년 1월 19일 화요일
Wellcome Hotel is a nice place to stay clean
Clean, Safe, Food
It was so memorable stay in this hotel which we really want to happen in the future

guy D.
영국
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
Staff brilliant
Staff a real credit
Location price and staff

Jessilyn A.
필리핀
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
I recommend this hotel
Food, Hotel Room and Location

cleo F.
필리핀
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
good place to stay
location, food and accomodation
it was great but agoda didnt advise me that there would be an extra charge even if i chose 4 adults, so i was charge for extra bed! i hope agoda will inform us in regards to this matter.

Lee L.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
Location
Location, Friendly Staff
Waling distance to Ayala Shopping centre and public transportation to main attraction.

Catherine G.
필리핀
2016년 1월 17일 일요일
Worth It
IU like the location, the service by the staff and the room
It is a walking distance to Ayala Mall with free shuttle service. The room was great as well as the beds. The weekend breakfast was good with free live music. Although more variety will be appreciated.For it's worth and value will stay again in this hotel.

Kenneth N.
필리핀
2016년 1월 16일 토요일
great location
location, safety and cleanliness
Had some issue with the aircon vents which were addressed after a follow up.

William C.
미국
2016년 1월 14일 목요일
Attentive staff, good service
location, friendly staff, roof top lounge
I had a special request to have a floral arrangement prepared in the room for my wife's arrival before me. I asked that they keep the cost no more then 1600 pesos. They did an excellent job with rose pedals leading the way from the room entrance to the bed with a very special display. The rest of our stay was average, but all room requests were fulfilled in a prompt and accurate manner. The front desk service was exceptional and all smiles. They have a roof top lounge that appears to be fairly new. Think they have beer specials and live music on certain evenings. Pool was under maintenance. Overall, a pleasant stay.

Hin C.
홍콩
2016년 1월 10일 일요일
Convenient
Location, staff, service
It's a good place to stay if you want to reach the shopping mall with 5 min walking. So far so good.

sandra H.
네덜란드
2016년 1월 9일 토요일
Very disapointing
Swimmingpool water was not clean so no swimming, room was not cleaned 1 day, a lig of noise in the room to building site across the road, being called awake at 5 in the morning for no reason: overall not a hotel to recommend