arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1231개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

9.2 Tristan W.
United States of America
2016년 1월 24일 일요일
Nice stay. I felt wellcome
Nice room for the price. Very clean and comfy beds. Also nice cafe to eat there

9 ROWELL T.
Philippines
2015년 11월 9일 월요일
Good place to stay
Location, comfort, customer service
I was so happy, i was upgraded to a suite. Receptionists are so nice. The bar attendant in the cafe near the lobby is very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend this place, 5 minues walk to Ayala Center. Good view at the roofdeck. I love thier Coffee Bean coffee. Over all it was a wonderful stress free stay. I'll go back definetly.

7.7 Josephine F.
Philippines
2015년 10월 28일 수요일
Practical, for families with childre...
The room we stayed is clean , hotel staffs are prompt to answer requests from guests and they have a shuttle service going to Ayala Mall which is convenient...
Practically, if your travelling with children its convenient and there are restaurants nearby. I like the fact they have a shuttle service going to Ayala mall you just have to inform them ahead of time...

8.7 Renato G.
Philippines
2015년 11월 3일 화요일
Value for your money
location, room and friendly staff
It was an awesome experience! We will surely consider booking in this hotel again!

7.3 DULCE H.
Philippines
2015년 10월 19일 월요일
just good
very near Ayala Center Cebu
just pleasant though the standard room is quite small compared to the impression published in the internet.

8 Angela P.
Philippines
2015년 10월 21일 수요일
good location
good location, friendly staff, clean & nice room
very good

7.7 Frank R.
Norway
2015년 10월 18일 일요일
Good hotel near Ayala shopping center
Clean rooms, free Ayala shuttle and ok breakfast.
Stayed there one night with my wife and 3 year old daughter. Ok place for stopover, and good price.

8 Martin S.
Germany
2015년 12월 4일 금요일
nice confortable rooms with delicious breakfast
the small swimmingpool gives u a good relaxing after a hard day. The comfortable room woth a small balkony and with saftybox and fridge and flat tv leg u feel at home.
I enjoyed it very much becz after an workout in the gym i swam a round in the pool. Looked down to the near Ayala Mall... showered in the nice bathroom. Relaxed in the comfortable bed. The flatscreen is nice2. The staff is friebdly and the rooms are clean

7.7 Dorina O.
Philippines
2015년 10월 14일 수요일
Worth It
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs and value for money.
Have a pleasant stayed at WellCome Hotel, staffs are good and attentive. Breakfast was fine and the place is clean.

7 Brien M.
Australia
2015년 10월 16일 금요일
Comfortable Hotel
Rooms,Staff,Taxi convienance
Quick booking inn , staff are tentative and polite, we were on 3rd floor and it was at times noisy because of the pool, downsides are only one lift and always busy and breakfast room is up one floor no lift set of difficult steps if you have any type of handicap, so if you have a handicap stay else where and breakfast is more for Asian customers and very hard to get eggs sunny side up. We knew we had to be out at 12 mid day but between 11-30an and 11-50am we had 3 calls reminding us that we had to vacate by 12-00 mid day. very annoying and pressure . over all though it's a comfortable hotel and good for a 3 star,l'd give it a 3.5 rating