arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 1245건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1245개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Maria A.
미국
2015년 9월 14일 월요일
Not so welcoming
Most staff were friendly, spa/salon on site, restaurant had a good view
Very disappointed. I was stuck in a small room & when I opened the window, I faced a brick wall. Lobby is small and dark; pool is a kiddie pool. The faucet in my room was hard & when I first checked in, the handtowel in the bathroom was wet. When I asked for a room change, I was told that guests who book through Agoda can only get the same type room. I only stayed 2 out of 4 nights even if I paid all in advance & knew I would not get a refund.

Joseph L.
미국
2015년 9월 11일 금요일
Bad hotel in a bad part of town
Woke up to what I think were gun shots around 3 then roosters at 6. Hotel staff is not smart and doesn't care to help with cleaning the bugs out of the room. Rooms are small and dirty and over priced. I booked 4 nights, left after the first with no refund.

joy L.
필리핀
2015년 9월 10일 목요일
👎
Location
It wasn't good!The staff were not accomodating and snobbish especially the front desk ladies.There were also very few food choices in their breakfast buffet!

Yoke L.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 9일 수요일
Good and convenient
band and staff
it was good, staff polite and very helpful

Glenn R.
필리핀
2015년 8월 31일 월요일
big rooms
..location, room size, kiddie pool
enjoyable

Jenniffer Q.
필리핀
2015년 8월 29일 토요일
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu
The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.

Michael H.
미국
2015년 8월 26일 수요일
Small room, but has what you need
Location, clean, service
Decent hotel for the budget traveler, but nothing overwhelming.

MATT B.
필리핀
2015년 8월 24일 월요일
"So-so" Hotel
Location...
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.

Charlot A.
필리핀
2015년 8월 23일 일요일
Worth it!
Good service from the friendly staffs, very accommodating and the location is great. Will definitely booked again. ☺

Shane A.
필리핀
2015년 8월 22일 토요일
Different than expected
Staffs were ok
Different than what i expect. Pool is for kids only and the water looks dirty. Breakfast is not so special.