내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

웰즐리 호텔 (Wellesley Boutique Hotel)

2-8 Maginnity Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 6011 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 연회장 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 연회장 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸
웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실
호텔 위치: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 13
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.3

이용후기 46개에서

가격 대비
7.7
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
모든 이용후기 (46)
정렬 기준:
Jack A. 출장객 New Zealand, 2014년 4월 6일
Comfortable, antique vibe, very friendly staff

Staff, location, history
8.3
Fine
Hannah M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 3월 25일
A hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

Beautiful art-deco finishings, walking distance to/from ferries, railway and city sights
9
This is a lovely art deco style hotel, retaining all the features of the old Wellesley Gentlemen's Club. Each room carries a specific name and a ride in the old style lift is quaint. While I was there, there were major renovations occurring next door which impacted on the atmosphere; the plumbing is also a little noising, but overall this is a great hotel in a very central location. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Ros E. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 3월 8일
Charming

Location, comfy bed, big bath
8.3
Jill W. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 2월 9일
Historic hotel, good location

The darling young woman at the front desk was fantastic! Sheryl absolutely went the extra mile(s) for us. So helpful, friendly and accomodating. She truly loved her job and the hotel!
7.3
Sandra R. 연인 Canada, 2014년 1월 2일
Easy place to stay

Location location
8.3
The Wellesley was a fine hotel it was not busy when we stayed there. The dining room was not open nor was there a bar so we had to venture out on a very stormy afternoon
Ruth W. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 1월 1일
Historic hotel in the dead centre of town

Large rooms, friendly staff, central location
6.3
The hotel itself is quiet - in fact it felt like we were the only ones staying there. But the air-conditioning plant of the building opposite is incredibly noisy. As the Welsley itself does not have air-conditioning you need to open the windows.... and let the noise in. There was also major construction going on in the adjacent building, drilling at 8am on your annual holiday isn't great.
Noelle C. 연인 Ireland, 2013년 12월 29일
Beautiful and charming hotel

The decor, the staff and the location
9.3
My boyfriend and I arrived outside of the reception hours where we were greeted with a friendly night porter; she was very polite and friendly. What struck me initially was the character of the building, it is not your typical chic hotel, but more rustic and unique. I loved the interior of the reception and foyer area. There was a lovely Christmas tree and the room looked like you own private sitting room. The lift was a nice touch too, with the big wooden door and vintage style automatic gate. Our room was cosy with a large bathroom. It was vey luxurious for the price we paid in my opinion. Two sinks each and a big bath tub. The added bonus was the free internet dockets we received. The night porter kindly booked us our taxi for the next morning and was more than happy to take any of our questions. I was sorry we only could spend one night here. I whole heartedly recommend this hotel although my stay was short. I did not get a chance to try the food, but I think it would live up to the same standards.
Peter R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 9일
Another brief night-stop.

Twin beds much more comfortable. Car parking sorted out. Good staff support
5.7
This stay was an order of magnitude better than our stay on December 1st/2nd.We had changed our room request to that for a twin bed room and this had been accomplished. The staff, such as there were of them, enabled us to park in the right place at minimal cost. But the lack of an evening open restaurant meant that we had to wander about the city looking for a suitable venue. In the question above about 'What would I recommend Wellington for?' I have ticked 'shopping' because none of the other options apply and we didn't spend enough time in that city deliberately, as it is so windy, to make a better informed choice.
Peter R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 2일
Brief night-stop only on our way to the S.Island.

Not far from the inter-island ferry terminal. Quite easy to locate. Good breakfast
4.7
We were guided to stay at the Wellesley by contacts this hotel has with the RAF Club in London who provided us with an introduction. It was also recommended by an ex RAF officer who had stayed there. Our main concerns were that were few staff on duty - none at night that we could see - and that there was no restaurant facilities except at breakfast time. The car parking arangements were most confusing and we were very confused in trying to locate where we should have parked in the face of one-way street signage and that there were two car parks with the same name within a quarter of a mile.
Adam M. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 8월 10일
A historical hotel

Comfortable bed, interesting architecture, good location
7.7
I liked the hotel overall but I was a bit disappointed. It seemed a bit rundown. There was construction happening in the building next door which started at 7am and lasted all day. While the construction wasn't the fault of the hotel, it was unpleasant and it would have been nice to have been offered a discount of some sort. The room I stayed in was a bit on the small side, which is fine if you're out sightseeing or doing business. The toilet in my room was a bit unreliable and you had to press several times to get it to flush properly. The building was really nice overall - great architecture - and the staff was very helpful. I liked staying in a historical building, but it would be nice if they were to remodel a bit.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 연회장웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 연회장웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3C01