호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

웰즐리 호텔 (Wellesley Boutique Hotel)

2-8 Maginnity Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 6011

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 76개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.2
직원 태도
9.1
숙소 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (76)
정렬 기준:
Roberta E. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 3일
Excellent location but stuffy room

Location, old fashioned, location
7.3
We arrived before 8pm on a quiet Saturday evening in early January with no-one on the desk - however our keys were waiting for us. Without any obvious sign of a lift we dragged our full suitcases up 4 flights to our room - to later discover the note in the envelope giving instructions for the old lift behind the desk. We were not too bothered by our mistake and enjoyed the old fashioned style of the hotel. We were unable to experience the dining as this wasn't available that night - with it's location in central Wellington it is more suited to business visitors to the capital rather than a family passing through on a holiday weekend. Our biggest disappointment was the very hot and stuffy room - making sleep difficult with out using a damp cloth every so often to cool down. The fan was not helpful and the aircon was not operating at the temperature set but rather blowing the close warm air around the room with a loud noise. We had mentioned the aircon to the reception manager when she came to drop off some wi-fi tokens (taken several as they run out quick!) but she assured us it would get cooler after a while. Otherwise the location absolutely excellent for seeing local sights and getting to the train station nearby
이용후기 신고하기
Lia B. 출장 및 비즈니스 New Zealand, 2015년 12월 23일
Character

Location
8
Great
이용후기 신고하기
May L. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 11월 22일
Great Concert accomodation

Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
8.3
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
이용후기 신고하기
Susan J. 출장 및 비즈니스 New Zealand, 2015년 9월 18일
Great place to stay

Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
Great stay thanks.
이용후기 신고하기
Hsiao C. 커플 Taiwan, 2015년 9월 4일
A charming boutique hotel!

The deco, the staff, and the food
10
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
이용후기 신고하기
Louise C. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2015년 7월 18일
Luxury Getaway

Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
9
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
이용후기 신고하기
Yuan G. 그룹 여행객 China, 2015년 7월 1일
Excellent hotel

staff, room service, room
10
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
이용후기 신고하기
Brad K. 출장 및 비즈니스 Australia, 2015년 6월 27일
Wellesley Review

Location, room size and bathroom
7.7
이용후기 신고하기
Sarah B. 커플 Australia, 2015년 6월 18일
Wellesley Boutique Hotel

Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
8.3
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
이용후기 신고하기
Zhiping C. 커플 Singapore, 2015년 6월 9일
Old School style

Old school feel of the hotel, friendly front desk staff, near bluebridge terminal and railway station
9.3
Took a bit of effort to locate the hotel after coming off the bluebridge ferry. Was about a 10 minutes walk. A bit of a challenge tugging a wheeled luggage along the streets of Wellington but I will say the experience made up for it. Was welcomed warmly at the front desk who then brought us up to the room and introduced some unique features of the hotel. The room was well maintained and retained the whole atmosphere of the hotel. Comfortable and spacious enough for 2. We went on a train ride the next day and the relative proximity to the train station was another key reason why this hotel was chosen.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 연회장웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 연회장웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C02