호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

웰즐리 호텔 (Wellesley Boutique Hotel)

2-8 Maginnity Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 6011

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 80개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.0
위치
9.2
직원 태도
9.0
숙소 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (80)
정렬 기준:
John T. 커플 New Zealand, 2016년 5월 8일
Comment
3.3
The Hotel and rooms are tired. The room we had was designated ‘Single’ but was much smaller than we expected. It was not suitable for one person let alone two. There was a double bed which was hard against one wall and the wardrobe/fridge cupboard on the other. There was no bedside table or clock. The only half round table was partly occupied with a TV and hotel folder. The carpet was old and stained. A glass shelf in the bathroom for glasses was dirty. The rest of the room was dusty. The bath/shower was small. The toilet was connected to a waste pump which activated when flushed. It is describe as ‘Boutique’ which is just trying to create an image which it does not live up to.
Richard G. 출장 및 비즈니스 Australia, 2016년 4월 18일
Large Rooms. Perfect Location
6.7
Loved the heritage of this building and perfect location, close to all business. Will stay here again
Kirsty H. 커플 New Zealand, 2016년 2월 22일
Expensive with out a view
5.7
We found our room comfortable however there was access to the bed only from one side. Rather expensive for $200 per night without a view or opening windows for a bit of fresh air. On the positive side it was very centrally located and very quiet which we liked.
Roberta E. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 3일
Excellent location but stuffy room

Location, old fashioned, location
7.3
We arrived before 8pm on a quiet Saturday evening in early January with no-one on the desk - however our keys were waiting for us. Without any obvious sign of a lift we dragged our full suitcases up 4 flights to our room - to later discover the note in the envelope giving instructions for the old lift behind the desk. We were not too bothered by our mistake and enjoyed the old fashioned style of the hotel. We were unable to experience the dining as this wasn't available that night - with it's location in central Wellington it is more suited to business visitors to the capital rather than a family passing through on a holiday weekend. Our biggest disappointment was the very hot and stuffy room - making sleep difficult with out using a damp cloth every so often to cool down. The fan was not helpful and the aircon was not operating at the temperature set but rather blowing the close warm air around the room with a loud noise. We had mentioned the aircon to the reception manager when she came to drop off some wi-fi tokens (taken several as they run out quick!) but she assured us it would get cooler after a while. Otherwise the location absolutely excellent for seeing local sights and getting to the train station nearby
Deborah A. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 12월 25일
Central location on quiet street
5.3
Large Room, quaint hotel
Lia B. 출장 및 비즈니스 New Zealand, 2015년 12월 23일
Character

Location
8
Great
May L. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 11월 22일
Great Concert accomodation

Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
8.3
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Susan J. 출장 및 비즈니스 New Zealand, 2015년 9월 18일
Great place to stay

Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
Great stay thanks.
Hsiao C. 커플 Taiwan, 2015년 9월 4일
A charming boutique hotel!

The deco, the staff, and the food
10
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Louise C. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2015년 7월 18일
Luxury Getaway

Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
9
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
1 / 1건
웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 연회장웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 연회장웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C08