호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

웰즐리 호텔 (Wellesley Boutique Hotel)

2-8 Maginnity Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 6011 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 연회장 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 연회장 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸
웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸
지역: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 13
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.0
위치
9.2
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (69)
정렬 기준:
Yuan G. 그룹 여행객 China, 2015년 7월 1일
Excellent hotel

staff, room service, room
10
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Brad K. 출장객 Australia, 2015년 6월 27일
Wellesley Review

Location, room size and bathroom
7.7
Sarah B. 연인 Australia, 2015년 6월 18일
Wellesley Boutique Hotel

Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
8.3
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Mr H. 출장객 Thailand, 2015년 6월 5일
Old world charm

Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
9.7
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
Dan H. 연인 Hong Kong, 2015년 5월 26일
Good service and clean room

Nice and clean room with good service
9.3
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Dan H. 연인 Hong Kong, 2015년 5월 26일
good location and friendly staff

good location and service
9.3
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Tim C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 5월 11일
Decor very nice

Decor, friendly and helpful staff & handy location
9.3
Christine S. 연인 Australia, 2015년 4월 23일
A comfortable hotel

Location, old world character, comfortable
8
Very enjoyable with old world charm, that is in a convenient location.
Ali W. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 4월 11일
A Birthday Treat.

Staff..Location..Bathroom.
9
We chose WBH encouraged by the advertising on agoda.com. Looking for a medium priced birthday treat, we were able to book an appropriate room. My initial impression of 'front of house' was a busy, customer focused staff member, keen to show his clients to their rooms personally. Though this meant we had to wait briefly to check in..sharing in the historical journey of the hotel while taking a ride in the original lift, was worth the wait. The room was outstanding. Furnishings and interior design perfect. The bathroom, with double shower and double basins, plus a bath, incredible. The hotels location allowed us to walk into town within a few minutes and metered parking was available directly outside, with a parking token on offer for $25 (24 hours), within walking distance. Definately happy to return.
Dale H. 연인 Australia, 2015년 2월 28일
Charm and comfort

Comfort, decor, history
9
Loved the old-style decor and history of this hotel. Beautiful spacious bedroom and bathroom, supreme furnishings, charming old lift, gracious staff. I found a book in the lounge detailing the history of it as a men's club prior to becoming a hotel. Fascinating to me as a reminder of another social era. Reminded me of the style of the Fairmont hotels.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 연회장웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 연회장웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸웰즐리 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

HK-AGWEB-2G08