호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 82건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 82개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Susan J. / 뉴질랜드
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
작성일: 2015년 9월 19일 토요일

Hsiao H. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
작성일: 2015년 9월 6일 일요일

Louise C. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
작성일: 2015년 7월 20일 월요일

Yuan G. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
작성일: 2015년 7월 3일 금요일

Brad K. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 6박
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일

Sarah B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
작성일: 2015년 6월 19일 금요일

Dan H. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일

Dan H. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

MR H. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
작성일: 2015년 6월 6일 토요일

Tim C. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Decor very nice
Decor, friendly and helpful staff & handy location
작성일: 2015년 5월 12일 화요일