호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

웬디 하우스 (Wendy House)

36/2 Rama1 Road, 씨암, 방콕, 태국 10330 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 웬디 하우스 방콕 - F&B 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 커피숍/카페
지역: 씨암 객실 수: 38
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
연인 (352)
정렬 기준:
Changhwan C. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 7월 22일
깨끗하고 친절했습니다

친절함 청결함 아침식사
9
골목 속에있습니다 시설은 그냥 게스트하우스급입니다 아침식사는 맛있습니다 매일 룸클린 해주시고 와이파이 무료입니다
Namhyung L. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 8월 19일
시암 파라곤에서의 쇼핑을 위해서라면

방콕의 쇼핑가에 가까움. 교통이 편리함. 가격 대비 훌륭
8
So E. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 1월 7일
가격대비 만족스러웠던 호텔

BTS역과도 가깝고 쇼핑센터 가까이에 위치해있다.
6.3
위치는 여행다니기 편리하였다. 호텔은 깔끔하긴 했지만 침대보가 오래된 듯 보였고, 계단이 높아 짐 들고 올라가기는 불편하였다. 아침식사는 아주 간결하게 서양식으로 나오고 직원은 사람마다 다르지만 친절한 편이다.
Robert C. 연인 Australia, 2015년 5월 26일
Wendy House

Location Friendly Staff Support for travellers
10
As we were walking in, some folks were checking out. They said, "It is good." What better recommendation? We would say the same thing to new arrivals.
Ola F. 연인 Norway, 2015년 5월 22일
Great location at Siam

Location, staff, breakfast
8
A small but cosy guest-house with friendly and service-minded staff. Great location in walking distance from entertainment- and shopping-centers in the Siam area. Free wifi and plain but good breakfast buffet.
Albert S. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 17일
Great location

Location, friendly staff and clean
6
The hotel was just okay. We weren't in the hotel most of the time, only during night time for shower and sleep. The hotel air condition was not really cold even though it was set to the lowest temp and room as a bit hot due to direct sun rays towards the room during the evening. I was sweating in the room despite the fact the room was air conditioned.
Robert T. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 13일
Best value for money hostel

Good people, good food, good location
9.3
I stayed for 8 days and found the staff in this hostel are very helpful. They'd helped me to confirm my booked tour in Thai as the other end was not speaking well in English. They also helped me to get a reasonable priced taxi for us to depart to Hua Hin. Good breakfast and good hospitality. Beside that you may found a convenient laundry next door which is operated by the same owner. On the right from the hostel, there is a 2-minutes-walk destination to BTS National Stadium. On the left, there is a 5-minutes-walk destination to the pier of Saphan Wah Chang where you take river taxi. We used to took this river taxi to Pahtunam Market just a station distance away by paying just 15B (jump in & pay system) per person.
Ola F. 연인 Norway, 2015년 5월 10일
Great location

Location, staff, breakfast
8
A small but cosy guest-house with friendly and service-minded staff. Great location in walking distance from entertainment- and shopping-centers in the Siam area. Free wifi and plain but good breakfast buffet.
Thanh H. 연인 Vietnam, 2015년 5월 1일
Not highly recommended!

Location, staff
6.7
Room is too small and old, no elevator. Breakfast is not enough for all customers. The best things of wendy house is helpful staff and great location, nearby many popular shopping centres( MBk, siam discovery, siam centre, siam Paragon). Recommend for short stay, not for long stay.
Serina R. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 4월 29일
Excellent location - fantastically helpful staff

Staff, location, cleanliness
9
The staff went out of their way to help us get transport to a really difficult place. The food was good! And the breakfast very nice. The rooms are just what you need - clean, hot water, a/c if you need it. It's small and basic but very comfortable. But there's no lift so if you have a heavy bag/ need help & are on the top floor, it's difficult. But the location is excellent and I would go back if I were in BKK again. THANK YOU to the awesome staff...

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

웬디 하우스 방콕웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - F&B웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 커피숍/카페


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C08