l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

웬디 하우스 (Wendy House)

36/2 Rama1 Road, 씨암, 방콕, 태국 10330 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 웬디 하우스 방콕 - F&B 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 커피숍/카페
지역: 씨암 객실 수: 38
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 327개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
연인 (327)
정렬 기준:
Changhwan C. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 7월 22일
깨끗하고 친절했습니다

친절함 청결함 아침식사
9
골목 속에있습니다 시설은 그냥 게스트하우스급입니다 아침식사는 맛있습니다 매일 룸클린 해주시고 와이파이 무료입니다
Namhyung L. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 8월 19일
시암 파라곤에서의 쇼핑을 위해서라면

방콕의 쇼핑가에 가까움. 교통이 편리함. 가격 대비 훌륭
8
So E. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 1월 7일
가격대비 만족스러웠던 호텔

BTS역과도 가깝고 쇼핑센터 가까이에 위치해있다.
6.3
위치는 여행다니기 편리하였다. 호텔은 깔끔하긴 했지만 침대보가 오래된 듯 보였고, 계단이 높아 짐 들고 올라가기는 불편하였다. 아침식사는 아주 간결하게 서양식으로 나오고 직원은 사람마다 다르지만 친절한 편이다.
Iqbal A. 연인 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 15일
Great value for money at strategic location

Value for money; Near train station and shopping malls; Staff performance is great
8
Wendy house is located near Siam shopping district. Just 5 minutes walking from National Stadium BTS station. Nearest shopping malls such as MBK or Siam Discovery where Bangkok's Madame Tussaud is located are just 5 - 10 minutes walking from the hotel. Staff speaks English fairly well. They are helpful and attentive to any of my questions. Not all of them speak fluent English, though. So I had to wait my turn when the staff was attending to other foreign tourists' needs. Room is simple and clean. We felt the pictures could be a little misleading. But overall, it was good enough to sleep in.
Topani R. 연인 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 14일
the staff really friendly.. the location is great

location, friendly staff, the cleanliness
8.7
PERFECT! if i have another chance to visit Bangkok, i'll definetely stay at wendy again. 😉
Hotnida F. 연인 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 10일
Nice staff, good location, 5mnt walking to BTS

Clean, staff friendly, worth for money
8
Great stay, got the experience in BKK
Sharon N. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 6일
no lif, but overall is ok

location, food, staff services
8.3
Leong O. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 27일
Nice breakfast.

Breakfast, location, stafff.
6.7
Awaken in midnight whenever there was someone walking on the staircase, suggest to put on carpet.
Beatrix M. 연인 Indonesia, 2015년 1월 27일
valuable

friendly staff, worth it
8.7
the stair are a bit harmful, you need to be very careful to step down. but luckily I got the 2nd floor. And I love the location, nearby the BTS station. the room is small, but worth to stay.
Jack H. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 20일
Cozy Hotel & Great Location

Clean, Simple & delicious breakfast & Great location
8.3
Hotel Room:- It was clean, cozy & feels like a homestay. Breakfast:- A lot guests commented the breakfast is good. no doubt it's really good. It's good in terms of it's simple, fresh & enough for everyone to fill their tummy and ready for a great day in BKK. Love the homemade yogurt. Location:- Awesome location. if the cab driver doesn't know your hotel location, just tell them to drop you at MBK / National Stadium BTS. 5 mins walk back to hotel. There's a massage shop located in front of the hotel. There are discounts for Wendy House guests. Other View:- For me, this hotel is suitable for couple & small group travellers. Since, there is not lifts, it's quite difficult for the elderly. i will be coming back here again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

웬디 하우스 방콕웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - F&B웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 커피숍/카페


AS-AGWEB-3B07