내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

웬디 하우스 (Wendy House)

36/2 Rama1 Road, 씨암, 방콕, 태국 10330 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실
웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 리셉션 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어
호텔 위치: 씨암 객실 수: 38
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.2

이용후기 19개에서

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
유아 동반 가족 (19)
정렬 기준:
Rusmini A. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 24일
I Like this hotel

Friendly staff, great breakfast, easy access to public transport
6.7
Chris W. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 26일
Friendly, basic hotel in a great location

Very friendly staff, great location on quiet street near shopping and skytrain, reasonable value for moneyWe
8
We enjoyed our stay but the room was quite small and the facilities fairly basic.
Emy S. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 7월 3일
Nica and friendly servicd

Near to the shopping centre , easily acsess using public transportation , cheap hotel
7.7
We felt fun , enjjoy and comfortable stay at wendy. It was easy fir us to go sightseeing while we stayed at wendy because the location is easy to find and acsess publuc transportation.
Wang Z. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2012년 10월 7일
nice location, very clearn, friendly

nice location, nice staff
10
i stay two nights in Wendy house, very good hotel. Total 6 adults and two small kids.
쇼핑 정보: near to Siam Center, for Shopping
Wang Z. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2012년 10월 7일
nice location, small room but very clean

lication, friend staffs
10
i stay at Wendy house for two nights. it is a very nice small hotel. Hotel staffs are very friendly. They will let you know very thing that you want to know. They also can help to to book the taxi and ask you to call them if Taxi Drivers lost or something.
Chang Q. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2012년 9월 24일
Great service and location

Good service and location
9.3
It is a good stay in Wendy House despite the small room. But it is worth the price and the location is good, within 5 minutes walking distance from BTS station. There is no lift and the staircase is steep, so have to request for lower floor if travelling with kids/elders. The staff are very helpful and can speak english. Thumbs up to the service and worth staying with the price.
Bor Y. 유아 동반 가족 Taiwan, 2013년 5월 8일
接近是高山路500元背包客旅館的水平

地點進BTS,方便去購物,
5
只是旅社水平,適合不要求的背包客,唯價錢可以選三星級的,所以不建議也不會再來,路口reno質感好些,除了吹風機機外,不知哪裡好
Hoang N. 유아 동반 가족 Belgium, 2014년 1월 10일
Hotel paisible à côté de la mer

emplacement à côté de la mer et de Khao Lak, staff sympa, bon rapport qualité prix
7
Les bungalows individuels sont assez petits mais on s'y fait. L'emplacement de cet hotel est bien car on a la place à proximité ainsi que Khao Lak à quelques minutes à pied. Dommage que le petit déjeuner n'était pas très fourni. D'ailleurs beaucoup de touriste complétaient avec des achats personnels (jus, Nutella, etc...).
Ke L. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2014년 1월 29일
理想的背包客旅馆

1、地理位置非常好,Siam商圈,位于MBK对面,曼谷文化艺术中心旁的小巷里,离BTS的W1站150米、N1站300米、Siam中心站500米吧。也是BTS沿线各站中,距离老城区各景点最近的地方。2、免费早餐非常好,中晚餐也很不错。3、服务好。
8
优点:地理位置非常好,免费早餐非常好,房间干净卫生,服务全面周到。 缺点:楼梯很陡啊,部分房间设施老化严重,窗户可以开但是都没有纱窗啊,性价比感觉不高。
Xiaobo C. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2014년 1월 21일
位置不错的经济型青旅

早餐,服务,设施
7.7
为了带孩子去暹罗购物中心的海洋世界所以订了这家酒店。去的时候正值曼谷示威游行其间,酒店出来的大街都是沿街摆摊的游行参与民众。但没有冲突和暴力,旅游还是相对安全。这是一家有点年头的设施齐全的青旅,出租车到这里大约300. 前台服务很好,也很利索的办理的入住和第二天的6点半的送机(350)。简单的早餐本来是6点半才开,我们5点40下楼居然值夜班的服务员就把东西摆好可以给我们吃了。因为当天就我们是最早起的也做好了去机场吃的准备,看到他们特意这样,有点小感动。房间包餐,孩子的没有另外收钱。哦对了,大堂有微波炉,热水供应,还有个厨房可以自己做东西吃。去各大商场基本可以5-10分钟走到了,如果要到曼谷其他地方,BTS体育馆站大约3分钟路程。

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

웬디 하우스 방콕웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 리셉션웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A08