l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

웬디 하우스 (Wendy House)

36/2 Rama1 Road, 씨암, 방콕, 태국 10330 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실
웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 리셉션 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어
주변: 씨암 객실 수: 38
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 23개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
유아 동반 가족 (23)
정렬 기준:
Neru B. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 7일
great.

Service, location and cleaniness
7.3
Good.
Rodell S. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 5월 5일
Our Stay in Wendy House was Great!

The Hotel was centrally located, near shopping areas, near public transports and serves breakfast suited for any nationalities.
10
We have a great weekend in Wendy House. Their staffs are friendly and caters every tourist's needs. They speak good English which would be important for non Thai customers. They provide fast and free wireless internet connection in the room. Their TV set has English and other languages channels not just Thai. Just a short walk, we were able to ride a river boat for as low as 10 baht per person towards Pratunam where Platinum Fashion Mall is located. The Hotel is near BTS Sky Train Station also, which make it easier, faster and cheaper travel around Bangkok. And lastly, we enjoyed the included breakfast, a great start before going shopping and experiencing Bangkok has to offer. Surely we will stay here back again.
Rusmini A. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 24일
I Like this hotel

Friendly staff, great breakfast, easy access to public transport
6.7
Chris W. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 26일
Friendly, basic hotel in a great location

Very friendly staff, great location on quiet street near shopping and skytrain, reasonable value for moneyWe
8
We enjoyed our stay but the room was quite small and the facilities fairly basic.
Emy S. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 7월 3일
Nica and friendly servicd

Near to the shopping centre , easily acsess using public transportation , cheap hotel
7.7
We felt fun , enjjoy and comfortable stay at wendy. It was easy fir us to go sightseeing while we stayed at wendy because the location is easy to find and acsess publuc transportation.
Wang Z. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2012년 10월 7일
nice location, very clearn, friendly

nice location, nice staff
10
i stay two nights in Wendy house, very good hotel. Total 6 adults and two small kids.
쇼핑 정보: near to Siam Center, for Shopping
Wang Z. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2012년 10월 7일
nice location, small room but very clean

lication, friend staffs
10
i stay at Wendy house for two nights. it is a very nice small hotel. Hotel staffs are very friendly. They will let you know very thing that you want to know. They also can help to to book the taxi and ask you to call them if Taxi Drivers lost or something.
Chang Q. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2012년 9월 24일
Great service and location

Good service and location
9.3
It is a good stay in Wendy House despite the small room. But it is worth the price and the location is good, within 5 minutes walking distance from BTS station. There is no lift and the staircase is steep, so have to request for lower floor if travelling with kids/elders. The staff are very helpful and can speak english. Thumbs up to the service and worth staying with the price.
Bor Y. 유아 동반 가족 Taiwan, 2013년 5월 8일
接近是高山路500元背包客旅館的水平

地點進BTS,方便去購物,
5
只是旅社水平,適合不要求的背包客,唯價錢可以選三星級的,所以不建議也不會再來,路口reno質感好些,除了吹風機機外,不知哪裡好
Hoang N. 유아 동반 가족 Belgium, 2014년 1월 10일
Hotel paisible à côté de la mer

emplacement à côté de la mer et de Khao Lak, staff sympa, bon rapport qualité prix
7
Les bungalows individuels sont assez petits mais on s'y fait. L'emplacement de cet hotel est bien car on a la place à proximité ainsi que Khao Lak à quelques minutes à pied. Dommage que le petit déjeuner n'était pas très fourni. D'ailleurs beaucoup de touriste complétaient avec des achats personnels (jus, Nutella, etc...).

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

웬디 하우스 방콕웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 리셉션웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - F&B웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소


AS-AGWEB-3C08