호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

웬디 하우스 (Wendy House)

36/2 Rama1 Road, 씨암, 방콕, 태국 10330 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 웬디 하우스 방콕 - F&B 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 커피숍/카페
지역 : 씨암 객실 수: 38
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
유아 동반 가족 (39)
정렬 기준:
Jenny N. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 29일
Cute homely place with great staff and location

Location for what I wanted was perfect, reasonable price, loved the room layout and extra touches, table and chairs, massive fridge etc. Staff were amazing and even got up at 4.15am to give us bfast
9
Great
고객평 신고하기
Yuh L. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 18일
very convenient

location, service, cleanliness
7.7
everything was ok except breakfast
고객평 신고하기
Yuh L. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 18일
very convenient

location, quiet, service
8
same breakfast every day
고객평 신고하기
Muhammad R. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 6월 17일
5 minutes walk to MBK

location, room comfort, breakfast menu
9.3
It was a very good stay. Surprisingly, room and bathroom conditions were so clean. Old building but well maintained. We didn't realized no elevator on this hotel, we requested high floor rooms but the receptionist suggested and gave us 2nd floor. The strairs are quite steep. Breakfast was simple choice of main menu, vegetables fried rice and thai fried noodles. No sausage, ham, or bacon. But there's choices of eggs, salad, breads, cakes, and cereals. Kids cutlery also provided. Definitely, we will be back again next time.
고객평 신고하기
Lala C. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 5월 18일
nice hotel

good location. friendly staff, clean room
6
i'm enjoyed being here on my vacation with my family. i'm sure i will go back here once i reach bangkok.
고객평 신고하기
Hui X. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2015년 3월 6일
location is good!

good location, nice staff,food is so so。
8.7
고객평 신고하기
Hizamuddin Z. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 17일
Stay at wendy house

The staff are friednly. The place is clean. The place is right smack in town
8
We enjoyed our stay there and we do recommend those coming to Bangkok for holiday to consider staying at Wendy House
고객평 신고하기
Easter T. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 9월 8일
Best service!! Value for money

Service,location and neatness
10
Great bfast with superb nice staffs . The room is neat with all the basic stuffs u need inside.the cleanliness is also superp and child friendly..i will definitely book here when i come back
고객평 신고하기
Ali A. 유아 동반 가족 Bahrain, 2014년 6월 15일
bad stay
4
nothing in this hotel only metres without bed no t v nothing
고객평 신고하기
Ali A. 유아 동반 가족 Bahrain, 2014년 6월 11일
Bad hotel very small ,and old rooms

Wendy House
4.3
The hotel is old and there is elevator and not clean and in my room there is no t v no Fridge obey only metres no bed
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

웬디 하우스 방콕웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - F&B웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 커피숍/카페


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B03