호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

웬디 하우스 (Wendy House)

36/10 Rama1 Road, 씨암, 방콕, 태국 10330

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 51개

한국어 후기 20건

가격 대비
8.3
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.8
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
유아/아동 동반 가족 (51)
정렬 기준:
Nancy R. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Singapore, 2016년 3월 8일
Value for money

Cheap, location, service
9
Great time. I would still love to stay here when I'm in Bangkok.
이용후기 신고하기
Hui H. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2016년 3월 8일
Not as nice as photos

location & food
6.7
near to National Stadium BTS, and lots of shopping malls, but the room & building is very old, the stair case is steep. so other than location, the best thing would be their breakfast, simple yet nice!
이용후기 신고하기
Chi Y. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2016년 2월 7일
Value for money if you do do not request luxury ro
6.3
1) Staff is helpful. My wife felt so unwell at 3:00 am during staying in the hotel. The staff gave me advice which hospital we should go. They helped me to tell the driver for the address of the hospital. This hospital is so good and has translator for Chinese. My wife was recovered on that morning at 7:00 am and then we could continue our travel. 2) Their breakfast buffet is so much better than expected. They have salad, fried rice, fruit and etc. I think the variety of food is good enough based on the price of the hotel. The taste of food is also good. 3) The hotel is near the Siam and the National Stadium BTS Stations. It is very convenient. 4) The room is clean but a little bit old. I went out all the time, except sleeping. Considering the cost, I am satisfied their rooms provided. 5) To conclude, it is good place for tourist with not much budget for living in the commercial centre of Bangkok. For Chinese tourists, please note that their staff cannot speak Mandarian. You need to communicate in English with their staff.
이용후기 신고하기
Rodell S. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 1월 3일
It's all we need, bed and breakfast.

Breakfast, Location, Value for Money
9.3
This is not our first time to stay in Wendy House. I think it's our third time already. We chose Wendy House because it's near to BTS SkyTrain Station and River Boat Pier too. In the morning, breakfast is served, there are fruits, bread toasts, fruit juices, coffee, milk or yogurt, fried rice, thai noodle, cereals and eggs, eat all you can. After a long day of travel around Bangkok, a nice bed is all we need to rest and be ready for the next day. Their rooms are not wide, just enough for beds and space to walk around, but it's complete with ref, tv, and hot and cold shower.
이용후기 신고하기
Jenny N. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 29일
Cute homely place with great staff and location

Location for what I wanted was perfect, reasonable price, loved the room layout and extra touches, table and chairs, massive fridge etc. Staff were amazing and even got up at 4.15am to give us bfast
9
Great
이용후기 신고하기
Yuh L. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 18일
very convenient

location, service, cleanliness
7.7
everything was ok except breakfast
이용후기 신고하기
Yuh L. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 18일
very convenient

location, quiet, service
8
same breakfast every day
이용후기 신고하기
Muhammad R. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 6월 17일
5 minutes walk to MBK

location, room comfort, breakfast menu
9.3
It was a very good stay. Surprisingly, room and bathroom conditions were so clean. Old building but well maintained. We didn't realized no elevator on this hotel, we requested high floor rooms but the receptionist suggested and gave us 2nd floor. The strairs are quite steep. Breakfast was simple choice of main menu, vegetables fried rice and thai fried noodles. No sausage, ham, or bacon. But there's choices of eggs, salad, breads, cakes, and cereals. Kids cutlery also provided. Definitely, we will be back again next time.
이용후기 신고하기
Lala C. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 5월 18일
nice hotel

good location. friendly staff, clean room
6
i'm enjoyed being here on my vacation with my family. i'm sure i will go back here once i reach bangkok.
이용후기 신고하기
Hui X. 유아/아동 동반 가족 China, 2015년 3월 6일
location is good!

good location, nice staff,food is so so。
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 10 / 1135건
웬디 하우스 방콕웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - F&B웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 커피숍/카페


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B02