l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

웬디 하우스 (Wendy House)

36/2 Rama1 Road, 씨암, 방콕, 태국 10330 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실
웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 리셉션 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어
주변: 씨암 객실 수: 38
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 36개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
어린이 동반 가족 (36)
정렬 기준:
Dian P. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 4일
Great, nice hotel

friendly staff, clean, strategic location
8
My stay at Wendy House was great. The staff, especially the receptionist, was very friendly, polite, and helpful. The location was the best. It's very near to BTS, MBK, and other malls around that hotel. I could find cheap delicious street food near the hotel.
Lu H. 어린이 동반 가족 China, 2014년 1월 26일
not bad but a little expensive

breakfast, servie and communication
7
Anil N. 어린이 동반 가족 India, 2013년 10월 18일
Convenient Location

Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms
9.7
It was enjoyable but if you have heavy luggage it becomes a problem because there is no lift.
Winny K. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 9월 11일
Comfortable hotel for family

Friendly staff, clean and comfort, easy to access
8.3
We have a very wonderfull holiday, wendy is locatted only 5 minutes walk from BTS National stadium its only a step away from MBK and all siam mall, near with madamme tussaud, near seven eleven, very friendly staff, they have a regular taxi driver that so polite and helpfull, bangkok is much better when you have this kind of hospitallity
See Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 9월 3일
great locations

great location , friendly staff , clean room
7
great location , friendly staff , clean room. Serverd simple breakfast.
See Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 9월 3일
great location , friendly staff

great location , friendly staff , near to public transport
7
great location , friendly staff , near to public transport but the breakfast is quite normal and there is no evaluator ,if you bring too much luggage, is quite inconvenient,
Zhihang D. 어린이 동반 가족 China, 2013년 8월 21일
awesome

Extremelly Helful staff, great location, centrally
9
We stayed at wendy house for two nights and we had an awesome stay there. The staffs can speak English fluently and showed great hospitality to us, especially the one on night shift who gives us a lot of tips, such as keep an eye on our personal belonging when stop by malls and attractions, chose the best route of public transportation to the destinations so that we can visit the beauty of this city. Anyway, both my mom and melike this staff. The room we stayed was ok, there is no view of the city and small. But it has everything we need, drinking water, shampoo, slippery(can't use them for shower though), water boiler, etc. Everything in our room is clean. This guest house located at Siam area where Siam center, MBK and other shopping complexities are all in walking distance. It will the ideally place for people dedicating to shopping.
Patricia W. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 1월 18일
Great location, close to public transport.

Staff very helpful.
9.3
Value rooms, very clean and friendly. Great location.
Mary L. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2012년 12월 10일
Great hotel, great location, lovely staff.

Very clean, lovely breakfast, free internet and exceptionally friendly staff
9.7
It was marvellous, fantastic location, basic rooms but spotlessly clean with lovely staff. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
호텔 특징: Location is excellent, near all the shopping centres, around the corner from Jim Thompson's house. Also very near bangkok art and cultural centre.
Wong M. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2012년 7월 27일
Lovely home and friendly staff

Clean environment, hospitality staff , good location near shopping area and BTS station within walking distance
7.7
It is very convenient for shopping due to the location near to MBK (within walking distance) . Breakfast was fanstatic , staff are willing to help and wrapped with friendly smile. They have pos service , which I able to drop my postcard to them. I recommend this hotel to young traveller. Btwt is quite inconvenient for old folk and person who has knee pain due to their stair is very sloppy and deep.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

웬디 하우스 방콕웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 리셉션웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - F&B웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소


AS-AGWEB-3A03