호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

웬디 하우스 (Wendy House)

36/10 Rama1 Road, 씨암, 방콕, 태국 10330

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 61개

한국어 후기 20건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.4
숙소 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
청소년 동반 가족 (61)
정렬 기준:
Yongsub J. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2015년 5월 17일
시암쪽 여행을 하기에 아주 좋은 위치에 있는 호텔이다

1)위치좋다 2)조식좋다 3)친절한 프로트 직원
7
아고다에서 사진을 보고 선택한 호텔이다 그러나 막상 가서 보니 낡은 호텔이다. 객실도 닭장처럼 무진장 많다 방의 크기는 아주 작다,(침대하나가 방을 차지할 정도이다) 그래도 냉장고 텔레비젼은 있다. 아침 조식은 그래도 아주 괜찮게 나온다. 그리고 워낙 위치가 좋아서 조금만 걸어나가면 웬만한 쇼핑몰들은 거의 걸어다녀도 된다. 나중에 방콕에 온다면 비록 시설은 낡았지만 위치 때문에 다시 묵을 예정이다.
이용후기 신고하기
Alejandro L. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 4월 5일
Central location
5.7
Very near malls and transport hubs
이용후기 신고하기
Beatriz J. 청소년 동반 가족 Argentina, 2016년 3월 6일
Simply excellent
6.7
We loved everything. The staff can't be better. Buffet breakfast and the location. We booked a room with a queen bed because it wan the only available with Agoda but they changed for a room with two twin beds at our request. I travelled with my son and we both were very happy with this hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Anne T. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 3월 4일
Can improve
3
The whole building is old. Room was small. The only good thing about the stay is the buffet breakfast.
이용후기 신고하기
Ewan P. 청소년 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2015년 10월 3일
Great

Breakfast
8
3 day
이용후기 신고하기
Xu L. 청소년 동반 가족 China, 2015년 8월 17일
IN this horse we have Satisfied,next time must go

verygood breakfast.communication very easy,the room is clean
8.7
stay in this horse four days,I booking two beds ,the room to big exceed my fancy.the women boss very hardworking as Reception as for breakfast.my daughter with me get up 9oclock,to eat breakfast ,there very chioce food. example fruit 4 type ,two type bread .also many food.so that my daughter said her go back to China buy one Toaster too.one day we forget push a tip but the room clean very good.I am so moved .next time Have a chance ,we meeting go back the guest-house
이용후기 신고하기
Katrina W. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 7월 14일
Not what I expected

LOCATION!! So handy to shopping! Helpful staff - very good English. Breakfast was excellent.
7.7
I've stayed in other motels around Thailand for the same $ that were much better but for Bangkok and the location this was really good. I was horrified when I first arrived as I expected a Motel but it turned out to be clean, safe, friendly and convenient. The shower wasn't great and the room small but bed was comfy and room clean. More a Hostel than a Motel though.
이용후기 신고하기
Yvonne H. 청소년 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 6월 27일
wendy house review

location, breakfast provided, good service
9
staff were friendly and helpful, and tried their best to answer our queries. Breakfast, though typically the same everyday, was good enough.
이용후기 신고하기
Sirima T. 청소년 동반 가족 Thailand, 2015년 5월 12일
Nice&friendly staff

friendly staff very convenient for shopping
9.3
I really enjoy my stay .. l will be back next time for sure
이용후기 신고하기
Suk Y. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 22일
Great hotel, just no lift

Great location, clean and comfortable room
7.7
Had a pleasure stay here, very convenient location with easy access o BTS station. However there is no lift there and parents have to walk up and down using the staircase. Overall it's still an enjoyable stay there. The room is clean and comfortable.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 10 / 1135건
웬디 하우스 방콕웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - F&B웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 커피숍/카페


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B05