호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

웬디 하우스 (Wendy House)

36/10 Rama1 Road, 씨암, 방콕, 태국 10330

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 108개

한국어 후기 20건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.3
숙소 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
그룹 여행객 (108)
정렬 기준:
Kathleen S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 5월 18일
Meet our needs
5.3
Good things: - Quite near to MBK Shopping Center (5 to 10 min of walking) - Old style but clean room, cold air con - Thai massage shop is just opposite the guest house (Nice!) - Simple Vegetarian breakfast - Near to 7 Eleven (5 min of walking) The only bad thing: - no elevator in the guest house, if you stay at 4th floor then you have to climb up to 4th floor with your luggage, not suitable for old man.
이용후기 신고하기
Lee Y. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 3월 20일
located near bts national stadium,within 10minutes
6.7
there's also a thai massage shop in front of this hostel and the price is ok also. the breakfast not bad, just one of the bread is a little bit hard to bite. the facilities is kinda good and the room was clean as well, just the staircase to the room is not so easy for me to carry the luggage up and down since there is no lift provided. afterall, i'm having a nice time staying here.
이용후기 신고하기
Eun B. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2016년 1월 21일
Liked to Stay at Wendy House; Would Stay Again

Many Choices for Breakfast, Convenient Location, Free Room Upgrade
10
이용후기 신고하기
Ma C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2016년 1월 19일
good location value for money

location, budget, cleanliness
8
Great.
이용후기 신고하기
Thananut S. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2015년 12월 1일
good location

food, location
7.3
이용후기 신고하기
Zhang Y. 그룹 여행객 China, 2015년 12월 1일
location

location, breakfast , price
7.7
Service is good, I request low level as I know there is no lift, they give me level 1. Location is very convenient. Breakfast is included, everyday are the same but good enough. They provide selling some tickets, price is cheaper than buying direct from the place you willing to go.
이용후기 신고하기
Hendy C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 8월 18일
Best place

people. Room and place
9.3
very good location and staff are very nice
이용후기 신고하기
Charmie M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 8월 8일
Great location

the location - near bts, near shopping mall & safe place
8.7
Great! very accomodating staff even the breakfast is not bad at all. Plus great location, its very near in mbk, tokyu mall and bts train going to all tourist spot
이용후기 신고하기
Nurul I. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 23일
Clean room. Good environment. Good facilities

1)room-they have extra bed 2) facilities- very near to mbk center n siam discovery,siam center & siam paragon. 3)staff - their staff are very helpful and lot of smile
8.3
이용후기 신고하기
Lauren R. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2015년 1월 8일
Enjoyed Wendy's house

Loved the location, close to Siam square away from party backpackers. Very close to the sky train and a canal ferry so easy to get around. Breakfast was amazing. Rooms were good for a hostel
9.3
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 10 / 1152건
웬디 하우스 방콕웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - F&B웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 커피숍/카페


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C05