l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

웬디 하우스 (Wendy House)

36/2 Rama1 Road, 씨암, 방콕, 태국 10330 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸
웬디 하우스 방콕 - 리셉션 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 씨암 객실 수: 38
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 80개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
그룹 여행객 (80)
정렬 기준:
Sheila A. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 11월 12일
Great location.

Friendly staff, great location and value fo your money.
9
We really enjoyed our stay at wendy. The staff is so helpful and friendly. I would certainly go back.
Rani K. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 28일
affordable hotel

lokasi, breakfast,near mrt
8.3
My room is at second stairs. AC is noisy, water heater is broken, my bed is hard not comfortable. But what i like mostly from this hotel are they have good breakfast, good location, near from mrt, and good staff. I suggestted, if u want to stay in this hotel, you should chec all of the facility, u should ask to change your room if you find any broken facility. I reccommend this hotel if looking for the best location with affordable price..
Justin F. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 10월 22일
My review

1. Location 2. Cleanliness 3. Space allocated
6.7
It served what I really needed which is more functional then aesthetic. I need a clean space, location close to transport and food.
Kathleen J. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 9월 20일
Great Staff and Great Location....

staff are very accomodating
9.7
Rico P. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 17일
wendy house is very near to everywhere

location, clean and staff
7.7
comfort
Rico P. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 17일
nice hotel

location, food, shopping
8
comfort
Sabrina G. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 9일
Wonderful stay

Clean, comfortable, super friendly and safe
10
Wonderful guest house with lovely staff. Very clean and safe and well located next to the main shopping area. Highly recommend! - Absolute bargin!
Anson F. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 20일
Great travel and will be back next time.

Nice staff,clean hotel and good location.
8.7
What a good stay and valuable for this price rate.
Thu T. 그룹 여행객 Vietnam, 2014년 7월 19일
Comfortable

Friendly staff, extra bed, sugar free homemade yoghurt for breakfast
7
Enjoyable, nice staff but I don't like the steps, they are too high and too narrow, no elevator
Noor F. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 24일
Comfortable and accessible to major hotspots

Cleanliness,wifi and aircon
8.3
Comfortable and accessible to BTS National Stadium

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

웬디 하우스 방콕웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 리셉션웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설 웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 식당웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어웬디 하우스 방콕 - F&B웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 게스트 룸웬디 하우스 방콕 - 로비웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 화장실웬디 하우스 방콕 - 시설웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소웬디 하우스 방콕 - 주변명소


AS-AGWEB-3A04