l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

웨스트 고로도 호텔 (West Gorordo Hotel)

110 Gorordo Avenue, 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 식당 웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 식당 웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 게스트 룸 웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 게스트 룸 웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 게스트 룸 웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 리셉션 웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 게스트 룸 웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 -  주변환경 웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 -  주변환경
주변: 세부 시티 객실 수: 40
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.9

이용후기 10개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.0
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
4.8
전체 이용후기 (10)
정렬 기준:
Deborah P. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 10월 27일
Clean, comfortable, green, friendly

Helpful staff, green touches, inspirational quotes
7.7
I stayed shortly after the Bohol/Cebu earthquake while aftershocks were still being experienced, so the lift was not in service as a precaution. However, staff were very helpful and moved my booking to a lower floor and helped me carry my bags up the stairs. My room was small but clean and comfortable, and I liked the green touches, e.g. separate bins for biodegradable and recyclable rubbish. The WiFi was okay and the cafe / bookshop area was a nice spot and the inspirational quotes on the walls added a quirky individual touch. I only stayed one night but would happily return. Good service and attention to details are not a given in Philippines, so I particularly appreciated both in this hotel. Good value.
Pearl O. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 4월 13일
clean , nice location

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was great. felt at home during my stay,staffs were friendly.
Pamela C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 1월 20일
Friendly Staff

Nice staff, location
7.7
The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough. I may recommend this hotel for budget travelers since the hotel is well worth the money spent.
Jonathan T. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2012년 11월 8일
Dated decor near Ayala Hotel

Short walk to massive mall for shops and restaurants
5.7
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location with Ayala Mall within 10 mins walk (Via an alley that gets quite dark at night...). The mall (The Terraces) has an excellent selection of affordable restaurants. The hotel did not meet expectations though. Wifi connection was poor, the decor was dated (especially the bathrooms - aluminium sliding doors(!). The breakfast of toast and fried egg was hardly worthwhile given how cheap food in restaurants are. The receptionist made it very clear that no visitors were allowed. This may be an issue for some people. Nevertheless there was a stoned young lady knocking on my door in the middle of the night.
관광명소 정보: Cebu city isn't really worth much time. Do a Bohol island day trip though, you can find a good travel agent on the top floor of Ayala to arrange it for you.
Arsebeth D. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2012년 5월 18일
small hotel, lovely staff

i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
7.7
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
쇼핑 정보: It's just a 10 minutes walk to the shopping centre,Ayala mall.
Narfe V. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2012년 5월 7일
Just great Location

Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
6
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
Jose M. 출장객 Philippines, 2012년 4월 16일
Good Location

very accessible, near city center
5.7
The West Gorordo Hotel is located in the center of the city. This makes it very accessible to public transport and even eating options are of no problem. This is good since the coffee shop downstairs leaves much to be desired. The food, as well as the service, is poor. We stayed a total of four days and the last two days were horrible since there was no water! I had to wait for 40 minutes, soaked in shampoo and soap, for someone to bring me water in a bucket
Irma F. 연인 United Kingdom, 2012년 4월 15일
nice staff,accessible to nearest malls,clean

only on arrval that they had a complimentary bath soap but not a big deal
6.7
nice n friendly staff,helpful will definitely stay again
Gordon R. 연인 United States of America, 2011년 12월 14일
Great Central Location

Great Concierge and staff
8
This hotel is great for business travelers or anyone who needs to maximize his time in Cebu. The central location is within walking distance to Ayala Center and has easy access to other attractions. The free continental breakfast was enjoyable and really saved precious time in the morning. The super friendly and accommodating concierge made everything run smoothly and was very knowledgeable. He provided transportation at a moments notice. When your busy day is done, you get a really comfortable rest in a clean attractive air conditioned room. Business travelers need to ascertain a adequate WIFI signal before accepting a room. The WIFI does not work in all rooms!
식당 정보: Eat at Ayala Center. Everything from the fast and inexpensive food court to trendy entertainment and upscale ethnic cuisine.
Guyon V. 연인 Netherlands, 2012년 3월 21일
Goed hotel voor overnachting als je doorvliegt

Downtown en goede buurt
6
Vriendelijke ontvangst bij de receptie. De kamers zijn ruim van opzet en de bedden slapen goed. Jammer dat wij een kamer hadden waar we weliswaar een raam hadden maar geen uitzicht want we keken uit op een soort koof. Deze had een golfplatendak dus dat was feest met de regen. Ontbijt is inbegrepen maar je verlangt erna toch nog naar wat meer (redelijk sfeerloos ook). Voor de prijs is het een prima hotel in cebu city, wij hebben hem gekomen omdat we ook nog even wat van de stad wilde zien.
식당 정보: Als je het hotel uitloopt en dan links de straat een meter of 300 doorloopt krijg je aan je linkerhand een leuke pizzeria waar ze voor niet veel geld een lekkere maaltijd serveren.
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 호텔 인테리어웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 식당웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 호텔 인테리어웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 식당웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 호텔 외부구조웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 게스트 룸웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 게스트 룸웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 호텔 외부구조웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 게스트 룸웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 리셉션웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 게스트 룸웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 호텔 외부구조웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 -  주변환경웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 - 호텔 외부구조웨스트 고로도 호텔 세부 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C01