l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 (Westin Grand Vancouver Hotel)

433 Robson Street, 벤쿠버 다운타운, 밴쿠버 (BC), 캐나다 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) -  스위트 룸 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) -  스위트 룸 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) -  스위트 룸 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 화장실 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) -  스위트 룸 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) -  스위트 룸 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 수영장 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 화장실 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 외부구조 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 식당
웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 식당 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 미팅 룸 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 헬스장 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 수영장 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 로비 웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 팝/라운지
지역: 벤쿠버 다운타운 객실 수: 207

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 11개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.9
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
9.3
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (11)
정렬 기준:
Cindy S. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2014년 4월 14일
amazing restaurant staff. but bell boy is lazy.

steam room. restaurant manager is so nice. room is equipt with tea and cutleries.
9.3
Average concierge and bell boy. Restaurant staff are super nice. Broken sauna and no one attending the gym facilities
Ericia L. 출장객 Singapore, 2013년 4월 19일
Nice big room hotel

value for money and good size hotel. suitable to family too
9.7
the drive from the airport to the hotel was about 30mins at about 30cad. hotel is conveniently located in the city area and accessible to anywhere. there are restaurants and shops just nearby the hotel. Hotel rooms was big and it came with a living room and a separate bedroom. overall nice hotel with good service.
Young S. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 2월 3일
Awesome location at a great price

Location
7.7
We stayed for one night on Saturday... Great price considering location and size of the room and cleanliness. I'd stay here again next time we visit Vancouver.
Ayman B. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2012년 12월 30일
Amazing hotel and location

The location is very nice
9.3
In my opinion, it's one of the best Westin hotels in Canada. The hotel is near to: Starbucks, Tim hortins, Market place and several restaurants. The only thing that I didn't like is the internet wasn't free for my room.
Karen B. 어린이 동반 가족 Canada, 2012년 12월 19일
Upscale hotel

Nice beds
7.3
Nice upscale hotel in good location. Staff very friendly.
Justin T. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2011년 6월 27일
Great location, great pool

Excellent pool
8.7
Perfect location downtown and excellent pool. Rooms were quit nice. A bit pricy but I guess expected for downtown Vancouver
Lars E. 출장객 Norway, 2011년 6월 3일
Excellent location, great service!

The location is perfect in the middle of doewntown!
9
I stayed for a week when I participated in a conference at the convention centre. The location is about 10 mins from the centre was great for a refreshing walk. The area boosts a lot of restaurants, bars, shops etc. in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. The suite is great for a longer stay with a small living room and separate bedroom. I also used the kitchenette a lot as I prefer to prepare a simple breakfast in the room rather than going to a busy breakfast restaurant. Nice feature with the Starbucks coffee maker in the room! Also worth mentioning: Great pool area on the rooftop of the 3rd floor, Fantastic mattress! Service with a smile from ALL guest contact personnel.
관광명소 정보: Lots to see and do in Vancouver! I had the pleasure of taking a 45 mins seaplane sightseeing tour over Vancouver and the surrounding area - worth the money! Also good for bicycle rental to make your own way around the town and the local parks.
Julius K. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2010년 9월 17일
a pleasant stay to end my 21 days trip

its tranquility are best, friendly staff
8.7
The moment we entered the hotel, We are already welcomed, and that's what makes me happy. As when I reached my floor room, I can feel the tranquility of the hotel like no other. I feel so relaxed and it made the rest of my day great. If I were to visit vancouver again another day, I will definitely check if this hotel is available for my stay.
Wong K. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2010년 9월 14일
Westin Grand Hotel

The location is excellent and the staff service are very friendly
7.7
The bed are very confortable, Clean, quiet and good location. The staff are helpful and friendly. If they have any offer and promotion. We will consider to book this hotel again. Thank you.
Pierre J. 개인 여행자 France, 2010년 6월 24일
sans probleme majeur!

calme. situation dans la ville. propreté.
8.3
Un hotel de qualité égale à la moyenne de ceux de la chaine Starwood. la chambre est fonctionnelle et le petit salon attenant agréable. La salle de bain est trés propre, et la mise à disposition gratuite de boissons Café et thé Starbucks Café est renouvellée quotidiennement: Un hotel de choix dans Dowton Vancouver, un peu cher, ainsi que le prix d'Internet (prés de 100 cad).
나이트 라이프 정보: toutes les possibilités nocturnes alentour.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 외부구조웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) -  스위트 룸웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) -  스위트 룸웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) -  스위트 룸웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 화장실웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) -  스위트 룸웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) -  스위트 룸웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 수영장웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 화장실웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 외부구조웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 식당웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 식당웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 미팅 룸웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 헬스장웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 수영장웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 로비웨스틴 그랜드 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 팝/라운지


AS-AGWEB-3C05