l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 (Whispering Palms Beach Resort)

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, 칸돌림, 노스 고아, 인도 403515 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 스파 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 연회장 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - F&B 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 스파 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 주변명소 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 스파 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 전망
위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - F&B 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 헬스장 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 주변명소 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 전망
지역: 칸돌림 객실 수: 106
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 42개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (42)
정렬 기준:
Sanjay Y. 연인 India, 2015년 2월 23일
The hotel has a union problem.

Just the location
8
Not good. Wi fi does not work. Taxis don't come to the hotel cod hotel has a tie up with a very expensive taxi guys for no reason.
Mufaddal P. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 12월 3일
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
Vineet V. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 10월 24일
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7.7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Rajat K. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 10월 5일
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Rajasekhar J. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 10월 3일
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7.7
Good vacation
Sandeep D. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 6월 11일
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7.7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Anil M. 연인 India, 2014년 6월 1일
It was a most comfortable stay and a pleasant hote

location, swimming pool and break fast
8.3
it was really a grt deal and a stay, Hotel served great food especially break fast.
Vivek V. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 4월 19일
Overall very good.

Location, upkeep and stafff
8
However, only downer was that studio suite were smaller than I had thought and kind of basic. Also, as there website said, that some of these rooms are partially sea facing etc. It should have said only a couple of rooms have sea view (if at all). Rest all was good.
Michael P. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 4월 12일
It was really nice and very relaxing.

The food, the staff and the nice staff
8.7
Sandor C. 연인 Hungary, 2014년 2월 23일
pleasat but definitely not more than a good 3 star

We were satisfied with the food, worth paying for half board!, location is good both beach and shopping
8.3
All in all we have had a pleasant stay. The hotel would very much need renovation. Reception area looks very poor, the first impression very depressing. We did not get the room we have booked.(pool view) 2 days later we could have changed, but reamined in the first one.We had some problems with the clealiness of the room. Pool area very small,early morning rush for occupying the sun beds and especially the parasols very distressing! It is a good 3 stars hotel not 4! (e.g. no hair dryer in the room) Complete lack of information very disturbing, no brochure, no info material. Reception staff however very polite, knows very little!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 스파위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 연회장위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - F&B위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 스파위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 주변명소위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 스파위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 전망위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - F&B위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 헬스장위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 주변명소위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3C03