호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 (Whispering Palms Beach Resort)

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, 칸돌림, 노스 고아, 인도 403515 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 스파 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 연회장 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - F&B 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 스파 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 주변명소 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 스파 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 전망
위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - F&B 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 헬스장 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 주변명소 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 전망
지역 : 칸돌림 객실 수: 106

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 47개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.3
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.7
숙소 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (47)
정렬 기준:
Ho Y. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2016년 1월 5일
Nice resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays
이용후기 신고하기
Ho Y. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2016년 1월 5일
Good resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays !
이용후기 신고하기
Ritesh M. 출장 및 비즈니스 India, 2015년 12월 28일
Extremely expensive for what it offers

Bed, towel and bathroom
6.7
이용후기 신고하기
Deepali S. 커플 India, 2015년 9월 29일
Pleasurable stay

Location, courteous staff and comfortable stay
7.7
A value for money hotel with a great location. The Sinquerim beach is just 2-3 mins walk from the property. We found the staff to be very courteous and helpful. Though we didnt explore the property much, since the pool, spa and dining area were close to our room but whatever little we saw, spoke volumes about their hotel upkeep. However, we felt that Buffet breakfast had quite a bit of scope for improvement in terms of the taste of the various Indian and continental dishes served. Also, the breakfast menu itself could benefit from a bit of variety as most item were repeated for the 5 days that we stayed there. The only other inconvenience was that the Wifi system was under maintenance hence there was no connectivity inside the rooms. Otherwise our stay was pleasurable and we had a great time.
이용후기 신고하기
Sanjay Y. 커플 India, 2015년 2월 23일
The hotel has a union problem.

Just the location
8
Not good. Wi fi does not work. Taxis don't come to the hotel cod hotel has a tie up with a very expensive taxi guys for no reason.
이용후기 신고하기
Mufaddal P. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2014년 12월 3일
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
이용후기 신고하기
Vineet V. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2014년 10월 24일
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7.7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
이용후기 신고하기
Rajat K. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2014년 10월 5일
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
이용후기 신고하기
Rajasekhar J. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2014년 10월 3일
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7.7
Good vacation
이용후기 신고하기
Sandeep D. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2014년 6월 11일
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7.7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 스파위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 연회장위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - F&B위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 스파위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 주변명소위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 스파위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 전망위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - F&B위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 헬스장위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 주변명소위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸위스퍼링 팜스 호텔 노스 고아 - 전망


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A07