l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

화이트쉘 비치 인 (WhiteShell Beach Inn)

Dhonveli, 사우스 말레 아톨, 몰디브 섬, 몰디브 0807 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 전망 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 식당 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 입구 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 리셉션 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변
화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 전망 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 전망 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 -  주변환경 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 전망
지역: 사우스 말레 아톨 객실 수: 10
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 8개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.8
직원 태도
7.0
호텔 위생 상태
6.5
객실의 편안함
6.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
어린이 동반 가족 (8)
정렬 기준:
Erwin K. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 29일
Friendliest hotel staffs we ever encountered

Price,Service, Staff Performance
8.3
We would like to thank all the staffs in White Shell Beach for a memorable stay.The most attentive, friendly and family oriented staffs we ever met.our stay was nice , the room was quite big , complete with a small fridge ,a working AC ,wardrobe ,and a cable LCD TV.Bathroom was clean, soaps and shampoo were provided ,as well as clean towels and 3 bottles of mineral water daily.Excursions ,speed boat trip, snorkeling ,sand bank trip,picnic island and other activities could be arranged with an affordable price.The restaurant was well managed by a Sri Lankan guy,serving time was acceptable, food prices were affordable.If we have the opportunity to visit Maafushi again , we would definitely stay here again !
Janice Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 3월 14일
Simple, comfortable and fun

great breakfast by the beach, simple and comfortable rooms, great recommendations by the staff
8.7
I would say my stay at Whiteshell was pretty pleasant apart from some minor slip ups, the staffs recommendations had been pretty wonderful overall. The rooms were clean and comfortable and I liked the fact that it was so close to the beach and that we could have our breakfast (which was very delicious) with the waves lapping nearby. The only problem was that the doors were hard to lock with the key and if you closed the main door to the rooms by accident, you could get locked out. The staffs had a wide range of activities at affordable prices for us. the recommendations were good too! We went for snorkelling at the house reef, which was GREAT! just that they didnt have enough staff to attend to all 8 of us going at that time and there were a number of people who didn't know how to swim / didn't have life vests on when the waves were rather strong. So i guess on this part, the safety of the guests were sort of compromised. But the reef was good, and i had a guy who guided me to the reef and took me to see nearly all of it. i think it was quite tiring for him to drag me around the reef with the strong current but really thankful for having him around. We were also recommended by the staffs to go see Fihalhohi resort because of the shallow and easily accessible house reef. and the reef was really great for beginner snorkelling! however, the hotel sort of forgotten that we were supposed to be picked up at Fihalhohi resort at 5pm. we waited a good 45min to an hour plus calling back to the hotel before a boat came to get us. Overall would still recommend a stay at Whiteshell despite the slip ups, the staff has been super friendly and I liked the beach front atmosphere and location of the hotel
Jing H. 어린이 동반 가족 China, 2013년 10월 8일
splendid, unforgetable

attentive staff, great location, resonable price for activities
10
It gets the best location on the local island. Beach is right in front of the door, guests can wear bikini which is not allowed in other parts of the local island. Dolphins can be spotted sometimes. It offers best services. Snorkel mask, life jacket, and beach towel are provided for free. During our snorkelling excursions, the staff took really good care of my mother who didnt know how to swim. It was an unforgetable experience to my mother and myself. Do not expect the luxury views as in a resort (we also had an excursion to Fihahlohi, where I think one day is enough for sightseeing and picturing), but do expect to get in touch with the local people and local culture -- they occationally organize a dinner buffet with local music and dancing. Last, they have a lot choices of excursions and charge very resonabally.
Frances K. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2012년 3월 29일
Authenitic island experience,

Budget price,right on the beach, clean spacious room, great service, very quiet, fab excursions
8.3
we chose whiteshell because of the budget price, and it was right on the beach.having seen photos on the web, our expectations were low, as the building looks rather basic, however although the cafe is outdoorsy looking with sandy floor, the rooms were much better than we expected. we had rom 302, for our 3 family members. tall ceiling, wall and ceiling aircon, and ensuite toilet and shower room. all clean and light. food is okay, nothing thrilling, but fine, with white sliced bread and chios available to keep fussy kids happy. the staff meet you at the airport, and escort you to the ferry on the other side of male. if you want a luxury resort and fancy food this is not for you, if you want a real island feel, friendly service, total relaxation, child friendly , small family feel, and right on the edge of the turquoise sea this is for you.
호텔 특징: Someone from Whiteshell will meet you at the airport, they have an office in Male to freshen up and change in the clena loos. The ferry is on usd 3, but takes 1.5 hours, and is on the opposite side of the island to the airport ferry. I reccomend the speedboat back to the airport , expensive but worth it at usd 200
Aleksander B. 어린이 동반 가족 Russia, 2014년 1월 10일
Отвратительный отель

Красивое море
2.7
Отель старый, давно уже требуется ремонт. На картинке номера большие с телевизором, а на деле номер маленький, около 10 кв м и ужасный, телевизора нет и в помине. Туалет и душ находятся друг над другом - душ весит над унитазом, под потолком есть щель для вентиляции, из которой летят комары и мухи. Света в номере не хватает, потемки. Лежаков не хватает, столики и стулья, кажется, сейчас рассыпяться . Завтрак скудный - яйца, сосиски и чай, если встанешь чуть позже сосисек уже не будет. Пляж грязный, много кораллов, ребенок порезал ногу о разбитую бутылку.
Aleksander B. 어린이 동반 가족 Russia, 2014년 1월 2일
потасканный отель

расположение
2.7
отель очень старый, ни разу не обновлялся. мы купили де люкс на семью, оказалось, что это темная комнатушка не больше 10 кв м с несуразным розовым санузлом и душем в одном, т.е. сходил в туалет и тут же на нем принимаешь душ, нет ни одного крючка, куда бы можно было повесить полотенце и одежду. на картинке был номер намного больше, явно с другой мебелью и телевизором, которого в реальности не было и в помине. а наши соседи оказались вообще в номере без окон и рядом с кухней - ад. перед номером пол был из песка, из-за чего в номере тоже постоянно был песок. завтрак бедный- яйцо, сосиска и хлеб. пляж грязный, ребенок порезал ногу о бутылку. мебель тоже вся шатается, лежаки продавленные. не советую этот отель никому!
Aleksander B. 어린이 동반 가족 Russia, 2013년 8월 19일
Хороший отель за разумных деньги

Близость к пляжу, доброжелательный персонал, возможность добраться на общественном пароме
9
Выбрали этот отель из-за его расположения на пляже, всего 10 номеров, пляж закрытый, можно купаться в бикини. Есть возможность добраться на общественном пароме всего за 1,5 доллара или на скоростном катере за 180 долларов, встречают с табличкой. Включен только завтрак, рядом есть ресторан и кафе, можно есть в отеле. На острове живут местные, в супермаркетах продукты по низким ценам. Море чудесное, плавали с маской, видели скатов, дельфинов и летучих рыб, плюс много других рыбок. Поймали на рыбалке рыбу, нам из нее в отеле потом готовили и барбекю, и уху, бесплатно. Номера небольшие, в нашем не было телевизора, хотя на фотографии значился. Есть wifi.
Chin P. 어린이 동반 가족 Taiwan, 2014년 2월 1일
賞風景最佳

賞景佳,服務不錯,價格可接受
7
服務不錯,人員很友善,風景是Maafushi island 最美,且最適合避暑的地方,價格適中,住此飯店是很不錯的選擇,有機會再到Maafushi island 會再選擇入住此飯店.
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 전망화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 식당화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 입구화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 리셉션화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 전망화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 전망화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 -  주변환경화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 전망화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 -  주변환경화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 리셉션화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 커피숍/카페화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 발코니/테라스화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 -  주변환경화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변화이트쉘 비치 인 몰디브 섬 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3C06