arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015

휘트선데이 아파트먼트 (Whitsunday Apartments)

14 Resort Drive, 해밀턴 아일랜드, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 215건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 215개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

Katica T.
호주
2015년 9월 17일 목요일
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay
staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.

Mrs T.
태국
2015년 9월 7일 월요일
Whitsunday apartments didn't disappoint
Location, views, friendly staff

dagyum H.
대한민국
2015년 9월 4일 금요일
convenience was good .
view.
it was good overall, but next time, not this apartment.

CHEN X.
중국
2015년 8월 20일 목요일
Very good
Location, service, staff

Mrs H.
태국
2015년 8월 13일 목요일
Great Stay
Location, price and customer service
We enjoyed our stay. The apartments are in a great location, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The floor was a little sandy, the cot used for my son a little shabby and the shower was super high pressure (not great for a 4 month old when there's no bath available) but other than that everything else was great! Rooms are fairly modern and a great size. Would stay again.

Janette P.
태국
2015년 7월 27일 월요일
f
1. Very happy, polite and helpul staff (from the front desk to the room cleaners). 2. View from upper floors. 3. A pickup/drop off point for the island free buses
Comfortable room, perhaps a bit dated. Weather could have been better so as to enjoy the deluxe room views

qixia M.
중국
2015년 7월 20일 월요일
111
111
111

David R.
호주
2015년 7월 15일 수요일
Family reunion in warm weather
Location, staff, weather
Great, just what we were looking for!

Hui K.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 3일 금요일
Wonderful
Very good View, good transportation arrangement as bus stop is just in front of the apartment, room is big enough

Suisui Z.
중국
2015년 7월 2일 목요일
Big room, value for money
Great Location, big room, superb view
Pleasant short stay, only thing is no wifi, no dish washer and shared laundry.