호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

휘트선데이 아파트먼트 (Whitsunday Apartments)

14 Resort Drive, 해밀턴 아일랜드, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 184개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.7
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.2
숙소 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (184)
정렬 기준:
Heather J. 유아/아동 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 8월 26일
파라다이스

어린이 동반 가족을 위한 해밀턴 아일랜드 최고의 호텔
7.3
퀸즈랜드에 사시는 분들을 위해서는 최고의 휴양지에 위치하는호텔입니다. 다만 물가가 조금 비싸고, 섬 인건비가 조금 비싸다 보니 조금 clean 하지 않은 부분이 없지 않네요. 이 호텔에는 한국인 직원분이 계셔서 불편한 사항을 직접 물을 수 있어서 좋습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Nada S. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 1월 27일
Excellent

Room size, clean, location
10
Perfect stay
이용후기 신고하기
Chandan K. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 12월 24일
Hamilton

Location,balcony view
3.3
Do yourself a favor and not stay at this property. To begin, the floors were dirty and we had to wear slippers all the time. The apartment was not clean at all. All the dishes smelled and had to be washed before using. No daily service to clean dishes, only garbage collection. There were ants everywhere and even got into the food we bought from the bakery,a $30 treat for the ants. The bathroom needs major renovation. The reception closes at 7.00 pm everyday. For the price we paid this was a total disappointment . There are many good places around this place which are much nicer and cleaner. Hamilton island is a popular destination and gets booked fast but my suggestion would be to change the dates and stay at a nicer place than this place. The place was such a disappointment that I decided to write my first review. Have travelled to many countries and stayed at many nice hotels but this was a total disaster.
이용후기 신고하기
Michelle T. 커플 Australia, 2015년 11월 22일
Great stay

Friendly staff, Facilities, Location
7
Great, would definitely stay there again. It was beautiful beachfront and the facilities were kept clean. Keep in mind that the rooms are not serviced daily but a "mini service" was provided to us in our room. The kitchen was clean and fantastic.
이용후기 신고하기
Xi Z. 커플 China, 2015년 10월 30일
not bad but a little bit expensive

clean,quiet,nice view
8.7
located well,clean,big apartment with good kitchen and very nice view balcony where u can see the moon-rise from the sea,but no bar or restaurant downstairs,need to go out for a drink.
이용후기 신고하기
Kit W. 커플 Hong Kong, 2015년 10월 23일
Great location

Great location, reasonable price, specular view
8.3
Balcony with specular view (we stayed in Deluxe Coral view room) and we love the view very much. Leaking shower head and the bathroom is quite old and need some maintainance. The safebox is out of order (already told the staff but no one come to fix it). We enjoy our stay in Whitsunday Apartment
이용후기 신고하기
Layton W. 커플 Australia, 2015년 10월 14일
Hamo

Location / view / self contained
8
이용후기 신고하기
Mark P. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 10월 13일
Beautiful accommodation on a beautiful island

Location, modern room, views
9.7
We had a fantastic stay. We stayed in a Coral Sea View room and the views were absolutely amazing. This was our second stay here and we will be back for sure, love this hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Peera U. 커플 Thailand, 2015년 10월 8일
Good location with nice and comfortable room

Location, room,service
9
이용후기 신고하기
Katica T. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2015년 9월 14일
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay

staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
8.3
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  정원휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조휘트선데이 아파트먼트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C06