l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 (Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel)

269 Shute Harbour Road , 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4082 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션 휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  정원 휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경
지역: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 19
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 20개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
9.2
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (20)
정렬 기준:
Julie H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 9월 24일
Great location and wonderful staff

Location of hotel. Staff very friendly and always happy to assist with any query.
8.7
Extended my stay by 3 days. Was booked into another hotel but cancelled it eventhough I forfeited a days accommodation. Able to do my own cooking. Shops and bus service are very close by. Thank you for a fantastic stay. :)
Duncan C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 9일
all OK, would go back there

location, location, location
8.3
From the Moment of arrival until we left we enjoyed everything.
Mark T. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 3월 29일
Unpleasant

Really cant think of anything good to say about this hotel
2.3
Before booking the hotel I contacted them to let them know I would arrive outside of their office hours. Upon arrival I discovered my key was locked inside a wall safe, which would be fine except for 2 small problems, they didn't bother to give me the code for the safe and the safe was located inside the secure compound which could only be entered using the key in the safe. I waited on the street for 45 minutes until another guest was kind enough to let me in and open the safe as they encountered the same problem the day before. The bed was so bad I ended up sleeping on the floor. The A/C unit was so old and noisy you had to turn it off to have any chance off sleeping. The room had a rear door so flimsy it looked like a cupboard at first glance, it opened when I leaned against it one morning with no need for the key, from then on I locked all of my belongings in the car boot. This is 30 AUD accommodation charging hotel prices.
Sophia L. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2012년 12월 12일
Great location but small rooms

Self contained room
7.7
Is the perfect location in airlie beach. Pick up point to airport or sight seeing is just at the door step.Public swimming pool and park is just a step out in the backdoor. Owner of the hotel is very helpful and friendly. Recommended us the right tour and restaurant to dine in. Just that the bed is not comfortable to sleep on and window unit air-con is very noisy.
관광명소 정보: The Oceanrafting to White sunday is so interesting and good. Also don't miss out the White sunday cruise to Great Ocean Reef.
William H. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 12월 11일
Terrific blend of exotic paradise & affordability

great access to all town, shopping and tourist venues
8.7
We only had three days to enjoy the Barrier Reef and get away from it all. Couldn't be happier with the staff hospitality, security, the proximity to all shopping and tourist accessibility, swimming, beach and reef... plus very affordable.
Lee A. 연인 Australia, 2012년 12월 10일
Lovely!

Location, staff, value
9
We just popped in for 1 night on our way to daydream island and it was a lovely little motel, will definitely stay there again!! Lovely and friendly staff and its smack bang in the middle of airlie beach main street.
Sue P. 연인 Australia, 2012년 12월 8일
great location with a smile

location, cleanliness, price
8
Right on the lagoon at Airlie Beach with a great breeze and recently refurbished. Very helpful reception, booking airport transfers etc. Quiet and compfortable/
식당 정보: Shipwreck Restaurant for evening meal. Easy Cafe for lunch.there is no food or dining at this motel.
Steven S. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 12월 8일
Great location, good value

Very friendly and helpful staff
9.3
This is located in the heart of town, close to everything. Great value, friendly, helpful staff.
관광명소 정보: Try Wings for an exceptional diving/snorkeling adventure. You can book direct from the hotel.
Frank D. 개인 여행자 Norway, 2012년 11월 29일
Beach/lagoon side hotel

Staff, location location location
7.7
Backpacer standard good for a day or three. Plenty of space and a small kitchen to cook for yourself if you're on a budget. Direct access to the man made lagoon trough the back port and direct access to the main street trough the front port. No view from the room as the only glass there were the large wall-to-wall sliding doors. But I didn't really take notice, I just needed a place to sleep where location was key and for that it hit the spot. Staff was accommodating and service minded in every respect.
Tatiana M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2012년 10월 11일
Great location!

location
7.7
A very basic hotel,very friendly staff! Only a few minutes from lagoon,restaurants, night clubs,Point Abel Marina and tours pick up points. Noisy. Will come back.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  정원휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경휘트선데이 온 더 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3B05