arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

위트선데이 테라스 리조트 (Whitsunday Terraces Resort)

5 Golden Orchid Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주

좋음 7.3
이용후기 146건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 146개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.8
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2

Joyce J.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 28일 월요일
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!

Hugh H.
호주
2015년 8월 18일 화요일
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.

donald G.
호주
2015년 8월 4일 화요일
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.

Peter L.
호주
2015년 6월 16일 화요일
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great

josephin L.
호주
2015년 6월 12일 금요일
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.

Russell T.
뉴질랜드
2015년 6월 1일 월요일
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.

Cathie H.
호주
2015년 5월 17일 일요일
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.

Snezana K.
호주
2015년 5월 14일 목요일
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels

Emma B.
호주
2015년 5월 11일 월요일
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.

Ehsan S.
호주
2015년 5월 9일 토요일
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar