호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

위트선데이 테라스 리조트 (Whitsunday Terraces Resort)

5 Golden Orchid Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 140개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.4
숙소 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (140)
정렬 기준:
Jasmin L. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2016년 4월 23일
Best view for a value of money
4.3
High floor have the best ocean view however no elevator so if you have luggages, you have to prepare to take high stairs up to your room.
Greg G. 커플 Australia, 2016년 4월 4일
One nighter
5.7
Great location for our single night stay after a week on a yacht. Relaxed environment and close enough to walk to all of the goods Airlie has to offer. The hill is a good challenge on the way home too
Christine B. 커플 Australia, 2016년 3월 13일
The Viewa are to Die for.
5.3
The room we had was OK, but the bathroom was long overdue for a renovation. The TV was right next to the bed, very bad positioning(who would want to watch anyway) If it wasn't for the Most Spectacular View I wouldn't recommend. All that said We will stay again and request a different room.
Annie H. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 23일
Excellent

Location, staff friendliness, facilities
10
Excellent
Nic B. 커플 Australia, 2015년 12월 15일
OK but not a hotel

location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
4.3
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Damien W. 커플 Australia, 2015년 12월 13일
Comfort up a hill

Location, Views, Comfortable
7.3
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Vince O. 커플 Australia, 2015년 12월 7일
Total gooood

Position
9.7
Should stay it longa
Yeonseong K. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2015년 11월 21일
Incredible view, great location

great ocean view price friendly staff
9
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Yeonseong K. 커플 South Korea, 2015년 11월 19일
Lovely place

view staff balcony
8.7
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony
Melissa G. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 11월 5일
Great spot to unwind

Location, views, self-catering
8
1 / 1건
위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 팝/라운지위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 키친위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 주변명소


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B05