호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

위트선데이 테라스 리조트 (Whitsunday Terraces Resort)

5 Golden Orchid Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 137개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.4
숙소 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (137)
정렬 기준:
Annie H. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 23일
Excellent

Location, staff friendliness, facilities
10
Excellent
이용후기 신고하기
Nic B. 커플 Australia, 2015년 12월 15일
OK but not a hotel

location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
4.3
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
이용후기 신고하기
Damien W. 커플 Australia, 2015년 12월 13일
Comfort up a hill

Location, Views, Comfortable
7.3
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
이용후기 신고하기
Vince O. 커플 Australia, 2015년 12월 7일
Total gooood

Position
9.7
Should stay it longa
이용후기 신고하기
Yeonseong K. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2015년 11월 21일
Incredible view, great location

great ocean view price friendly staff
9
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
이용후기 신고하기
Yeonseong K. 커플 South Korea, 2015년 11월 19일
Lovely place

view staff balcony
8.7
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony
이용후기 신고하기
Melissa G. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 11월 5일
Great spot to unwind

Location, views, self-catering
8
이용후기 신고하기
Yeonseong K. 커플 South Korea, 2015년 10월 29일
great!!!!!!!!!!!

view spa and pool location
8.3
the views, space of apartments, position, everything that we required on hand
이용후기 신고하기
Karleen W. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 10월 27일
Great Location

Location, view, comfy bed.
8
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.
이용후기 신고하기
Jessica S. 커플 Australia, 2015년 10월 18일
Great location and view from balcony

Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
9.3
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 팝/라운지위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 키친위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 주변명소


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05