l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

위트선데이 테라스 리조트 (Whitsunday Terraces Resort)

5 Golden Orchid Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장
위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 46
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 89개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.7
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (89)
정렬 기준:
Adrian B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 4일
Happy with our stay

Great views and clean rooms with carpark for each room. Really friendly staff and good value apartments. Would stay there again for sure.
9.3
We had a week without any issues or complaints. We enjoyed our experience the whole time.. The hotel is situated on a large hill so you will need a taxi to get your bags up to the rooms. The hill also gives you a great view.
Justin H. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 9월 30일
Sufficient accommodations, nothing special

Location, Size, View
6.3
My stay was adequate. The name "Resort" is quite misleading as there is nowhere near a resort. The requirement to take out your own trash, clean your sink, limited to only one towel, my companions room did not have toilet paper, lack of 24 hour guest services, quality of the bed all were inconsistent with the name "Whitsunday Terraces Resort". That being said, the room was adequate for the price.
Jeffrey B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 29일
Our stay

Location location location
7.3
Very convenient to all the attractions and night spots. Unit was a bit "tired" - but we were expecting that. A makeover will be warranted very soon with the carpets, bathroom fittings and so on.
Jack A. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 9월 12일
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 4일
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 8월 1일
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9.3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 7월 13일
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6
Glen B. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 7월 11일
good

location - view - cleanliness
7
overall good
Ross B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 9일
A great stay and we'd definitely go back

Location, apartment so can do own meals, pool
8.3
A pleasant resort in a great location and with lovely views.
Liesl B. 연인 South Africa, 2014년 4월 23일
easy, convenient, breathtaking view

views, location, price
8
Stayed in the ocean view room... amazing view of the ocean and boats afloat in the water, rather steep hill to walk up to get to the hotel, however I will admit that because of that you then have an amazing view from the apartment! The are a few hotels on that same street which have that same steep walk. Overall for the price.... we enjoyed our stay, didn't spend alot of time at the hotel as we were so close to town and preferred to explore instead, I would recommend this to anyone who's wanting an easy, affordable stay close to everything airlie beach had to offer!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B05