호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

위트선데이 테라스 리조트 (Whitsunday Terraces Resort)

5 Golden Orchid Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어
위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 키친 위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장
지역: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 46

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.7
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
6.6
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (120)
정렬 기준:
Peter L. 연인 Australia, 2015년 6월 14일
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Josephin L. 연인 Australia, 2015년 6월 11일
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4.7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Russell T. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 5월 28일
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3.7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Cathie H. 연인 Australia, 2015년 5월 16일
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Snezana K. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2015년 5월 12일
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7.7
Emma B. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2015년 5월 10일
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5.7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Ehsan S. 연인 Australia, 2015년 5월 8일
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Marie A. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 4월 27일
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8.3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Melissa M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 4월 18일
my stay

view, location, wildlife
7.7
Peaceful,
Aniko H. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 4월 15일
Best view for this money

location, location, location...
7.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 키친위트선데이 테라스 리조트 휘트선데이 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

SG-AGWEB-6C08