arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

위트선데이 테라스 리조트 (Whitsunday Terraces Resort)

5 Golden Orchid Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주

좋음 7.3
이용후기 146건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 146개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.8
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2

YEONSEONG K.
대한민국
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
Lovely place
view staff balcony
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony

YEONSEONG K.
대한민국
2016년 1월 8일 금요일
Incredible view, great location
great ocean view price friendly staff
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!

Annie H.
영국
2015년 12월 25일 금요일
Excellent
Location, staff friendliness, facilities
Excellent

Nic B.
호주
2015년 12월 19일 토요일
OK but not a hotel
location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!

Damien W.
호주
2015년 12월 19일 토요일
Comfort up a hill
Location, Views, Comfortable
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.

vince O.
호주
2015년 12월 11일 금요일
Total gooood
Position
Should stay it longa

Melissa G.
호주
2015년 11월 10일 화요일
Great spot to unwind
Location, views, self-catering

Karleen W.
뉴질랜드
2015년 10월 31일 토요일
Great Location
Location, view, comfy bed.
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.

Jessica S.
호주
2015년 10월 19일 월요일
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.

Philip K.
태국
2015년 10월 16일 금요일
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door