arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.3
이용후기 322건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 322개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.1
  • 부대시설 4.6
  • 위치 6.5
  • 객실의 편안함 6.0
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 6.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8

KYUHWAN H.
대한민국
2014년 9월 18일 목요일
진심 별로였음
더럽고, 위치 안좋고, 그냥 다 별로였음. 주위에 마트 하나 없음

jinyoung S.
대한민국
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
공항근접성 좋음
공항과 가깝다. 저렴하다. 모텔수준의 시간제호텔
그냥 저렴하게 하루 묵을수있는 시간제 저렴한 공항근처의 호텔 , 시설은 보통임 와이파이 그럭저럭 쓸만함 주변 환경은 좀 저녁엔 위험한듯...50미터내에 졸리비 있음.

sunggill C.
대한민국
2014년 5월 7일 수요일
절대 예약하지 마세요
복잡한 교통, 공항하고 인접성?
필리핀 현지인에게 적합한 호텔입니다.홀텔개념인데 정말 지저분하고, 소음이 많아요...절대 비추

JIN N.
대한민국
2014년 1월 3일 금요일
저렴한 시간제 호텔
공항근접성 좋은 호텔
공항과는 가깝구요. 터미널1 기준 편도 100페소 거리입니다. 호텔내에서 식당에서 음식 주문이 가능하구요 종류가 많습니다. 정확한 위치는 5스타버스터미널 인근입니다. 앙헬 쪽으로 가시는분이 이용해도 괜찮습니다. 그러나 밤에 주위가 위험하니 돌아다니는건 주의하세요.

Richard B.
필리핀
2016년 7월 11일 월요일
Great Location and Kind Service
It was a great stay at the hotel. Clean and the staff was good and accommodating. It's also very convenient for someone going to airport. They also have a service vehicle at very very affordable rate. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time I'm in manila

brian C.
호주
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
desperate only
Very old cheap building with basic amenities. No entrance or reception.

Arif H.
대만
2016년 6월 29일 수요일
very bad experience
very bad experience because I have no idea when I booked from see the photos, totally different than what we see in photos, this is kind of rest area house not hotel. very bad experience that's why I cancelled my next booking on 8th July

XU W.
중국
2016년 6월 12일 일요일
Bad room environment
This is my first time to Philippines. So I never know this hotel before. In my check in first day. I had bad feeling when I enter into the hotel. Somber light and stairs. But the most dispointment is the TV channel just only 2 channels for choice. One for love movie, other is sexy movie. That's make me awkwarded. I think I will not check in with this hotel in the future.

Richard V.
캐나다
2016년 6월 3일 금요일
Disappointing
Horrible place, Bedsheets stained,pillows stained, air conditioner old and loud. Only good thing about it is its close to the bus stations....

Lukas H.
체코
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
bad location in pasay
very bad location, better to take taxe immediatelly. True smell of manila street. Food delivery to the hotel room, expensive, but straight to the bed.