호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 (Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel)

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, 메단 시내, 메단, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 커피숍/카페 위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 화장실 위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 리셉션 위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 로비 위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 입구 위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 커피숍/카페
지역 : 메단 시내 객실 수: 40
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함
가격 대비
7.4
위치
7.2
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (267)
정렬 기준:
Lucia P. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2015년 8월 10일
Nice budget hotel in Medan

Near Merdeka Walk, Near Medan China town area, good price
6
고객평 신고하기
Wei Y. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 8월 10일
Nice location

Location , price, comfort
6.3
고객평 신고하기
Carsten K. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 7일
Wisma Sederhana Hotel Medan review

Location, Service, Room condition & Staff friendliness
8
This is the perfect budget hotel to stay ! After staying here in March 2015 and June/July 2015, it is the best value for money hotel. I did checkout other hotels like Swiss Bell Inn, Alpha Inn and Soechi Hotel, etc. but in value terms, this is the big deal ! The air-con works always, reasonable breakfast and clean rooms with hot water. The only drawback is the poor wi-fi (or non at all) in the bedrooms which is only available in the hotel lobby. However, this is the perennial problem in all budget hotels in Medan which is testament o Indonesia's poor internet network nationwide !
고객평 신고하기
Tito F. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2015년 6월 14일
nice, cheap and clean

hospitality and cozy
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable
고객평 신고하기
Hemalraj G. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 24일
Hotel Stay

Price, Location, Staff
7.7
My finance and I stayed over for one night. A short one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate and reasonable. The room was small and the toilet bowl was not cleaned before we checked in. The staff were friendly and helpful. For a short stay, this hotel provides everything including wifi in your room and common areas. Overall, this hotel provides what you need for a short stay with friendly staff.
고객평 신고하기
Somboon C. 연인 Thailand, 2015년 5월 11일
Location is superb.

Good signal for Internet, Location is superb, Good taste of the food.
9.3
Perfect stay
고객평 신고하기
Fara D. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 9일
nice and comfort

staff service
7.3
고객평 신고하기
Chad H. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 5월 1일
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
고객평 신고하기
Fairuz M. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 15일
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9.7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
고객평 신고하기
Peter T. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 13일
normal budget hotel

location, room service & breakfast
6
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 커피숍/카페위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 화장실위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 리셉션위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 로비위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 입구위스마 세더하나 버젯 호텔 메단 - 커피숍/카페


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A04