로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

우드펙커 로지 (Woodpecker Lodge)

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 로비 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 로비
우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 리셉션 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 -  정원 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 -  주변환경
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 34

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 227개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.4
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (227)
정렬 기준:
Sathya R. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 1일
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7.3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Samantha K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 27일
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Woon Y. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 6일
Woodpecker Lodge
2
bad
Micaela R. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 3월 5일
Cute room

Clean, cheap a cute room
7.3
The room had a cute design, except for there was no curtain on the top window to block out the street light at night. Btw if your going to visit the orang utans catch the No 6 bus from Jalan Masjid bus depot, its so much cheaper than a taxi.
Isabella M. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 25일
Just Nice

City Central, near sightseeing and easy to find dine
4.7
Woodpecker Lodge is suitable for backpackers. Lots of restaurants nearby. It is located central of the city. It is too loud during the night because of the night club on the 1st floor and I don't recommend family with young children to stay in.
Redzuan A. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 19일
Nice and good value hotel

cheap, clean and easy access to the city attractions
8.7
No frills hotel, very clean room and attentive staff. But a little bit noisy at night due to nightclub downstairs. Overall, cheap and clean place to stay.
Charles Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 18일
Lodge, bad sound proof, I heard what next room!

Bed,pillow,aircon
3.3
I check out early , which I usually check out late... What do u think ? No smoking signs everywhere , that's not my preference , even when I was asked to sign the receipt and that no smoking rules are in it , and my room!
Muhamad S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 18일
Location, Cleanliness

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly
8.3
Basically it was a budget hotel and dont aspect much with the money you invest. Overall the hotel is just nice as the location on the city center with good service from their staff. The room is well clean and quite nice for backpacker.
Florance U. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 16일
nice easy and comfort

clean,near town,easy to find food
7.3
I am happy bcoz its clean,near town,many coffee shop,many banks around.very friendly staff.just a little bit noise comes from the pub at 2nd floor.need to improve the internet.
Vita S. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 5일
Very Small Room and Dirty Wall

location and staff
4
the lodge is located on 2nd and 3rd floor, we must climb very high cz there is no lift. The staffs are nice but room are very small and wall is stained, and the "glass bathroom" is very very unproper, u can hear and smell when the others doing pee, poo and shower. wont come back there.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

우드펙커 로지 쿠칭우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 로비우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 로비우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 리셉션우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 -  정원우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C02