arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 258건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 258개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5

6 WONG T.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 10일 일요일
NOT STAYING
NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.

5 Guan S.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 8일 금요일
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.

6 Muhammad D.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 18일 일요일
Nothing
Nothing

5 Annette G.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 1일 화요일
Okay for 2 start budget hotel
comfortable bed and clean bathroom
Location wise, staircase very smelly because of the pub lounge at level 1. Maybe should try other budget hotel with similar price.

7 Jo L.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
Nice friendly owner.
Service
Will visit again.

9.3 Hoei C.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 26일 금요일
It's clean and staff was friendly
Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location

5.3 Athiyah B.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 25일 목요일
not the best hostel
location
room was dirty. and a bit small. it had this smell, awful smell. not coming again. can find a hostel that is more worthy of money.

6.7 Chia Y.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 7일 화요일
Small room, friendly staff
friendly staff, location
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old

5.3 Sofea A.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 19일 목요일
Okay
Location
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.

7 Edward D.
미국
2015년 2월 22일 일요일
take earplugs
near the river, walk everywhere
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.