호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

우드펙커 로지 (Woodpecker Lodge)

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 247개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.4
위치
7.4
직원 태도
7.5
숙소 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (247)
정렬 기준:
Wong K. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 7일
NOT STAYING

NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
6
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
이용후기 신고하기
Muhammad D. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 10월 13일
Nothing

Nothing
6
이용후기 신고하기
Guan C. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 10월 6일
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
5
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
이용후기 신고하기
Annette A. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2015년 8월 5일
Okay for 2 start budget hotel

comfortable bed and clean bathroom
5
Location wise, staircase very smelly because of the pub lounge at level 1. Maybe should try other budget hotel with similar price.
이용후기 신고하기
Jo L. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 20일
Nice friendly owner.

Service
7
Will visit again.
이용후기 신고하기
Hoei L. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 25일
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9.3
이용후기 신고하기
Chia S. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 5일
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6.7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
이용후기 신고하기
Sofea A. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 18일
Okay

Location
5.3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
이용후기 신고하기
Edward D. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 2월 21일
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
이용후기 신고하기
Athiyah A. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 3일
not the best hostel

location
5.3
room was dirty. and a bit small. it had this smell, awful smell. not coming again. can find a hostel that is more worthy of money.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
우드펙커 로지 쿠칭우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 로비우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 리셉션우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 -  주변환경우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 전망우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 전망우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 발코니/테라스우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A02