호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

우드펙커 로지 (Woodpecker Lodge)

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 로비 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 리셉션 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 -  주변환경 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실
우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 전망 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 전망 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 발코니/테라스 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실 우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실
지역 : 쿠칭 시내 객실 수: 34
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.4
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (240)
정렬 기준:
Hoei L. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 25일
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9.3
고객평 신고하기
Chia S. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 5일
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6.7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
고객평 신고하기
Sofea A. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 18일
Okay

Location
5.3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
고객평 신고하기
Edward D. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 2월 21일
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
고객평 신고하기
Athiyah A. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 3일
not the best hostel

location
5.3
room was dirty. and a bit small. it had this smell, awful smell. not coming again. can find a hostel that is more worthy of money.
고객평 신고하기
S R. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 24일
Cheap & Clean

Rate & Location
6.7
Booking - easy peasy via Agoda.com Location - depends on how you look at it. I'll elaborate later Dining - not available in the hotel but there's a restaurant on the ground floor and plenty of other eateries and shopping complexes nearby. Service - Front desk nice & friendly. No one tidy the bed on second day. Overall 3 of 5 Let me start with THE ROOM IS SMALL. But it's reasonable. It is situated in a shop lot. With a karaoke/club/bar join on the 1st floor. So yes, you gotta climb lots of stairs as there's no elevator. And yes, it will be noisy till late at night even on weekdays. Front-desk guy was accommodating, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was cozy. There's even a TV. And despite the noise that went on till VERY late, which personally didn't disturb me much (perhaps because I was tired from all the activities), the hotel is situated within walking distance to a couple of malls and even the waterfront. Consider this place if: - you aren't a light-sleeper/claustrophobic - looking for a cheap and clean place to rest
고객평 신고하기
Sathya R. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 12일
Basic Hotel

Price. Location. Value Proposition
6
고객평 신고하기
Sathya R. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 1일
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7.3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
고객평 신고하기
Samantha K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 27일
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
고객평 신고하기
Kuangsiang S. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 4일
nothing special and normal budget hotel

cheap, friendly staff and good location
6.3
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

우드펙커 로지 쿠칭우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 로비우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 리셉션우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 -  주변환경우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 전망우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 전망우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 발코니/테라스우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실우드펙커 로지 쿠칭 - 화장실


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B05