l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 (Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa)

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 전망 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 해변 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 스파 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 해변 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 해변 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 화장실 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 화장실 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 카론 비치 객실 수: 207

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 787개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (787)
정렬 기준:
Beomhee P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 7월 13일
큰폭의할인가론 괜찮으나 정가숙박이면 고려. 객실이 좀 눅눅한 컨디션.

비치앞, 조용함,
6
식사는 안해서 모르겠음. 다른것은 일반 여느 동급호텔과 비슷한 수준. 단, 하기사항에 대한 개선이 필요해보임. 기본적인 실내 전구조차 갈아놓지 않았고, 한밤에 정전이 되어 카운터에 문의하니 5분후라는 답변 후 3시간 이후에나 전기가 다시 들어옴. 에어컨이 되지 않는상태인데 전화를 했던 룸에라도 임시적인 선풍기 지급등의 조치가 필요한데 그런 서비스마인드는 없음. 목조가 많은 인테리어특성상 실내가 눅눅한편인데 이에 반해 키를 1개만 지급해서 외출후 들어오면 눅눅한 실내음을 한동안 맡아야 하는 불편함이 있음.
Seung M. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 6월 8일
좋은 위치.저렴한 가격

사진은 실제와 다름
7.7
Yusik K. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 7월 20일
조용하게 보낼 수 있는 넓은 객실의 호텔

넓은 객실, 조용함, 해변가
8.3
고급스럽지는 않지만 넓은 방이 마음에 듭니다. 해변과도 가깝고 전반적으로 품격 있는 곳은 아니지만 아이들하고 놀기에 딱 좋은 곳 같습니다.
Suryati Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 15일
Woraburi - nice to stay with limited facilities

sea view, near road side and nice room
7.3
everage
Kelsey H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 3월 9일
Very comfortable, great pool, perfect location

The 3 best things are the pool, rooms, and location.
8.7
Great stay many options for activities. I got my scuba cert there. Great massage. Right across the street from the beach, which is amazing. Great staff, very helpful. I will stay there again if I make it back.
Angelina G. 연인 Australia, 2015년 2월 17일
very standard for 4 star beach hotel

room size; staff attentiveness; beach location
5
Overall this hotel isnt BAD but it isnt as good as a 4-star. We paid a higher rate for a better room but only for size, as all the rooms were facing the pool, which in my opinion is 'great' only if you like the noise of screaming children. Design of hotel very poor (eg 5 minute walk from lobby to our room) with everything in the pool area echoing to all the rooms, not to mention the fact that we could see into every elses' rooms. And we couldn't get hot water from the shower in the deluxe room and the shower water stank (smelt like strong chlorine worse than other hotels). Staff effort was great with incompetent laundry service staff.
Tony B. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 23일
Our romantic stay in Karon beach

We only booked two nights. Thank goodness. It was across from the beach.
4
The room was filthy and the shower tub was so dirty we were afraid to take a shower. Mold every where. The pool was so dirty it looked like someone did their laundry in it. So we did not go in. There was no cable for tv. So about five clear channels you could watch but not in English . We would rate this hotel maybe a two star and that was because it is across from the beach, which is very nice. I would never stay here again and would not recommend that anyone stay here until they clean it up.
Mark H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 6일
Pool Access room is a must

Pool access room, beach location,variety of games and activities
7.3
We had a pool access room which was fantastic, breakfast wasn't included in our stay, but we paid the full price for buffet breakfast each day, and not that outstanding., lacks variety. very relaxing atmosphere overall. lots of Russian tourists staying here. beware of the giant rats which come out in the pool area in the evening, not in the rooms though
Michelle M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 30일
Beach retreat

Value for money, Location, cleanliness
9
Very good, Karon is nice and quiet. Was a lovely pool - beach nearby is not nice. Staff are not as friendly as most people in Thailand but are OK. Excellent value
Chaitanya M. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 8월 17일
Value for Money

Location, Spacious Rooms and Well Maintained
9.7
Stay at Woraburi was pleasant as it's closer to the beach, restaurants, shops etc. Perfect place and well maintained. Spacious rooms and clean. I would definitely recommend to others.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 전망우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 팝/라운지우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 해변우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 스파우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 해변우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 해변우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 화장실우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 화장실우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 로비우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B05