또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 (Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa)

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 해변 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 로비 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 로비 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 스파
우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 스파 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 헬스장 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 카론 비치 객실 수: 207

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.8

이용후기 711개에서

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
모든 이용후기 (711)
정렬 기준:
Yusik K. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 7월 20일
조용하게 보낼 수 있는 넓은 객실의 호텔

넓은 객실, 조용함, 해변가
8.3
고급스럽지는 않지만 넓은 방이 마음에 듭니다. 해변과도 가깝고 전반적으로 품격 있는 곳은 아니지만 아이들하고 놀기에 딱 좋은 곳 같습니다.
Garth M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 4월 12일
Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff

Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff
8
Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff
Carly G. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 4월 7일
disappointing, rude staff,

location, fast check-in & local restaurants
4.7
the building was run down, staff were rude, full of rude russians. will not be staying here again and was glad to check out. only had free wifi in the lobby.
Michael H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 11일
Very enjoyable.

Great location. Quiet and beach across road. great layout. No mosquitoes. Great swimming pool. Bright open room.
8.7
Probably the best hotel for value in Karon beach. Shuttle bus to Patong twice a day (for free). Plenty of choice of restaurants on the main street outside the hotel. A great hotel to relax in. The trip adviser rating was not that good. However, it deserves a much higher rating.
Gert R. 연인 Denmark, 2014년 3월 9일
OK

swimmingpool, close to beach, food
7.3
OK, and we might return, but not that we will talk a lot about this in the cold winternights.
Brian W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 3월 9일
Will not go back

Close to beach
4.7
The hotel is built in a U shape meaning virtually all the rooms face out directly over the swimming pool and directly into somebody else's room, there is no privacy whatsoever in most rooms and the curtains need to be drawn all the time on all floors if you do not want strangers looking in on you. I also had a friend who stayed there at the same time and got what was described as an ocean view room. A much better description would have been an Ocean view glimpses if you stand on the balcony room. The "king size" bed in my room was actually 2 doubles joined in the middle meaning that as one bed was slightly higher than the other there was a ledge around the hip area making it impossible to get a comfortable nights sleep. I finished up sleeping side on in the bed so that I could get to sleep. Luckily I was there alone because as a couple it would have meant a terrible nights sleep. Breakfast was of a very poor standard and even the eggs were pre cooked and put in a tray instead of being cooked to order. Three of the 4 mornings I was there I settled for juice, coffee and fresh fruit because of the quality of the food (when it had not run out)I am not sure how this hotel considers itself to be 4 star when compared to several other 4 star establishments that I have stayed at before in Phuket. I won't be back
Eleanor C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 23일
Terrible! Bad quality and value.

Close to the beach. The breakfast options were plentiful and the swimming pool was big.
4.7
The hotel was old and dated, not at all to the standard I would expect at the price we were paying. Thanks goodness we only stayed for 2 nights because I would have checked out early otherwise. The room we stayed in on the 5th floor had really low water pressure and the showers didn't have hot water. The sink was blocked when we arrived and the air conditioning unit was very old and rattled all night, causing a bad nights sleep both nights. The only positive is that the breakfast supplied a lot of options and the beach is only across the road.
Tiffany S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 2월 22일
Great location

location, room size, breakfast
8.7
We had a great time at this resort. When we checked in they didnt have a room with two beds, it took a little time, but they ended up resolving the issue with an upgrade which was very nice of them. Breakfast is great and the location is fantastic!Karon beach is much quieter than Patong, but still has LOTS going on.
Emelie S. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 2월 18일
hemskt hotell som jag inte skulle rekomendera alls

egentligen ingenting, men om något så läget
4.3
när vi kom ville de uppgradera oss till ett rum med poolaccess, vi hade bokat ett deluxerum. när vi fick rummet luktade det fukt och mögel! det kändes snarare som en nedgradering än en uppgradering! vi bad att få det rum vi bokat och att vi ville ha ett rum med balkong som på bokningen. efter lite mutter fick vi i alla fall det rum som vi bokat. rummen är väldigt enkla och rättså ofräscha med osköna sängar. vi dödade x antal kackerlackor på rummet vilket vi inte anser borde behövas på ett hotell i denna prisklass. skulle knappt gradera det till ett 3stjärnigt hotell! frukosten är under all kritik, både smakmässigt och hygienmässigt då den till exempel saknar kyla till mejeriprodukter. skulle aldrig rekommendera det här hotellet till någon. för dom pengarna kan man få ett mycket bättre hotell i karon!
Ben S. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 2월 8일
great beach proximity, fabulous breakfast

quite, location, beaches
8.3
Friendly, mixed group of travelers. Great walking location for restaurants, shopping and beach access. Room had lots of electric plugs, good pool access and temp control was fine.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 팝/라운지우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 해변우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 로비우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 로비우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 스파우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 스파우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 헬스장우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 미팅 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸우라부리 푸켓 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A04