l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

야야 레지던스 (Yaya Residence)

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 입구 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 리셉션 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 스파 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 스파 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 화장실 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 스파 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 스파 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 스파 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 화장실 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 로비 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 21
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 103개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (103)
정렬 기준:
Sunyi O. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 1월 31일
꽤 맘에 들었던 숙소

위치, 직원 친절도 등등 모든게 좋았다.
9.7
푸켓 시내랑은 다소 거리가 있다. 시내를 느끼고 싶다면 여기는 비추. 비치랑은 걸어서 3분이면 갈수 있고 시내는 걸어서 10분정도. 방이 좀 좁아 두명이 지내기엔 다소 좁지만 그외엔 전혀 단점이 없었다고 느낄 정도로 꽤 좋았다. 직원들도 하나같이 너무 친절했고, 시설도 좋았다. 가격대비 최고의 숙소였다.
Mohamad Z. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 16일
comfortable n budget hotel

1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
8.3
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.
Taweesak W. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 4월 16일
Patong trip

clean, fair price, near patong beach
7
can walk to the beach just 3-5 mins
Vernice S. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 3월 22일
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
8.3
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Alexey M. 연인 Kazakhstan, 2014년 3월 19일
Rooms near the roads are very noisy.

location,staff,clean
9
The staff changed room,because room near the road too noisy.However,the hotel was clean and beautiful.
Sharad G. 연인 India, 2014년 3월 13일
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides

location, location, location
6.3
Marwan A. 연인 Lebanon, 2014년 3월 5일
fantastic

location, friendly staff, valur for money
9
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller
Ian D. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 27일
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.

It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
8
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.
Thanawat S. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 25일
Convinient great location

Location beach access local food
6
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better
Tommy D. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 2월 10일
close to the beach

location, clean rooms, nice staff
8
We have stayed a few times in this hotel because of the perfect location close to the beach, the clean rooms and the nice staff

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

야야 레지던스 푸켓야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 입구야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 리셉션야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 스파야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 스파야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 화장실야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 스파야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 스파야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 스파야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 화장실야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 로비야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A06