내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

야야 레지던스 (Yaya Residence)

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 로비 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 입구 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 리셉션 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 스파 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 스파 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 스파 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 스파 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 21
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.2

이용후기 93개에서

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
모든 이용후기 (93)
정렬 기준:
Sunyi O. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 1월 31일
꽤 맘에 들었던 숙소

위치, 직원 친절도 등등 모든게 좋았다.
9.7
푸켓 시내랑은 다소 거리가 있다. 시내를 느끼고 싶다면 여기는 비추. 비치랑은 걸어서 3분이면 갈수 있고 시내는 걸어서 10분정도. 방이 좀 좁아 두명이 지내기엔 다소 좁지만 그외엔 전혀 단점이 없었다고 느낄 정도로 꽤 좋았다. 직원들도 하나같이 너무 친절했고, 시설도 좋았다. 가격대비 최고의 숙소였다.
Vernice S. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 3월 22일
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
8.3
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Sharad G. 연인 India, 2014년 3월 13일
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides

location, location, location
6.3
Marwan A. 연인 Lebanon, 2014년 3월 5일
fantastic

location, friendly staff, valur for money
9
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller
Ian D. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 27일
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.

It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
8
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.
Thanawat S. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 25일
Convinient great location

Location beach access local food
6
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better
Michael S. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 1월 7일
Good hotel in Patong

decent location, breakfast, clean
8
My wife and I stayed at Yaya earlier this month and enjoyed our time there for the most part. The location isn't bad, close to the beach but on the northern most part of it. It's a bit of a walk to Bangla road, about 20 minutes. The rooms were plenty comfortable and the shower was great. Our main problem was the noise at night as the window in our room faced the road. It pretty much sounded like we didn't have a window. Maybe ask for a room without a window facing the road. Other than that, if you care to spend much time in Patong (it's a gong show), then this hotel is a pretty decent option.
Anne P. 연인 Finland, 2014년 1월 2일
Relaxing, sun, sea, good food :)

Near to sea, internet was ok, staff
5.3
Nice. But the beds were very hard, first nights you can't sleep because of that and the traffic noise! The balcony is small and can't see the sea..Stuff was nice, but they didn't speak english. Only couple words, so hard to understand each other.
Ewe B. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 27일
Small room and beware of additional charges

Good location, close to major attractions
5.7
Beware of additional charges when u book in Agoda. The extra charges show in small words at bottom. The price is not transparent and tricky. The staffs are friendly. The hotel room is very small and no teethbrush,no hand soup, no clothes hanger and no bottle water. Lift provided, new renovation hotel and good location.
Giles T. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 25일
great location

location, staff and vaalue.
9.3
Please look at previous review, I originally booked one night but was so happy with the room I booked another two nights with agoda.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

야야 레지던스 푸켓야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 로비야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 입구야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 리셉션야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 스파야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 스파야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 스파야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 스파야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸야야 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C08