l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 수영장 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 헬스장 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 헬스장 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 수영장 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 수영장 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 수영장 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 리셉션 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 로비 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 식당 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 식당 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 입구
YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 60
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 177개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (177)
정렬 기준:
Hanjoon R. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 11월 15일
파통비치에서 좀 멀어요

무료 인터넷
6
파통비치까지는 스쿠터를 이용하시는게 좋을것 같습니다. 걷기엔 좀 멀고요. 시설은 보통, 나름 깔끔합니다. 인터넷이 무료라서 좋네요. 직원들이 과하게 친절하지 않아서 좋아요. 투숙객들에게 크게 신경쓰지 않는듯한 느낌이에요.
나이트 라이프 정보: 밤에 방갈로거리에서 놀다가 툭툭택시 타면 YK 호텔까지 200바트 달라고 합니다. 참고하세요.
Suthasinee S. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2015년 1월 17일
lovely hotel

Good price and value
8.3
I impress with staff, facilities, and ofcoure over all worthy to spend in value.
Manjunatha G. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2015년 1월 14일
Worth a stay!!

Location to Patong beach, value for money, cleanliness, polite staff
9.3
Overall .. It was a nice stay considering it's location, cleanliness and helpful staff. Only thing was break fast is served at another hotel nearby ( narina) which does not have varieties , just English breakfast at a cost of 100 THB.. Which I think can improve ...
Paul M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 4일
Building site!

location, TV channels, faily quiet
4.3
Drains really stank. Swimming pool and gym on the roof were building sites. Empty beer and spirits bottles were not removed either. Only ever saw 2 staff members while there for 3 days!
Arlene P. 연인 South Africa, 2015년 1월 3일
Needs some work

The location is good
5
I thought the pictures online looks way better than the actual hotel. Everything seemed dirty to me. Also we booked through Agoga and left the next day, only to come back in the afternoon to want to stay there another night, they quoted us a 1000 baht more- which made no sense as I could see a different price online, a they said we had to book online. Which is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard, so we sat in their foyer to go book another night there, I don't understand why they couldn't just help us directly.
Benjamin D. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 3일
Rubbish
2.7
Room without a window . No redeeming features
Thomas N. 어린이 동반 가족 Sweden, 2014년 12월 18일
Not good

Pool, Wi-Fi and close to night market
4.3
The hotell is old and worn down. They make it look very nice in the pictures but that is not true. The only thing that was good was the wi-fi wich was excellent
Paul H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 9월 18일
Bang for your buck

Large room, working toilet and shower and comfortable bed
8.7
No complaints here... For the discounted price of $11.50 AUD, it had everything I required... Happy to stay again when on Phuket.
Khoi S. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 9월 5일
Nice stay

near a gym, spa, beach, FamilyMart and everything else for a cheap price.
10
For the price, it is really a well located hotel. The life spa and fitness is at the opposite street. There is a night market next to it. The family mart (where water can be found) is also nearby. The motorbike and car rent is just across. So is the laundry, beach and etc...
Steven S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 8월 11일
cheap and good place to eat around the corner

out the way a bit. eating market around the corner pool on roof
7.7
Good/nice

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

YK Patong Resort 푸켓YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 수영장YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 헬스장YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 헬스장YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 수영장YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 수영장YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 수영장YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 팝/라운지YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 리셉션YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 로비YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 식당YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 식당YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 입구YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸YK Patong Resort 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C03