또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

와이케이 파통 리조트 (YK Patong Resort)

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd., 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실
와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 입구 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어
호텔 위치: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 60
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.2

이용후기 130개에서

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
모든 이용후기 (130)
정렬 기준:
Hanjoon R. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 11월 15일
파통비치에서 좀 멀어요

무료 인터넷
6
파통비치까지는 스쿠터를 이용하시는게 좋을것 같습니다. 걷기엔 좀 멀고요. 시설은 보통, 나름 깔끔합니다. 인터넷이 무료라서 좋네요. 직원들이 과하게 친절하지 않아서 좋아요. 투숙객들에게 크게 신경쓰지 않는듯한 느낌이에요.
나이트 라이프 정보: 밤에 방갈로거리에서 놀다가 툭툭택시 타면 YK 호텔까지 200바트 달라고 합니다. 참고하세요.
Jieping H. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2014년 2월 27일
It's suprisingly disapointed

Basically nothing impress me and with the promo price, I still think it's NOT worthy.
4
The location is good, 10 mins walk to the shopping mall and to the beach, free wifi. But stinky bathroom makes the whole room stinks too. Old bed, old furniture, old sheets, everything so simple and look so cheap the room. It's NOT worthy the promo price, actually I've had better choice for this price. Seems they have arranged some cheap room for those who has booked the room with these price. Definately will NOT recommand to any of my friends, and will not go again no matter what.
Bulin P. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 2월 23일
The room is just ok. There are many better hotels.

food
4.7
I got the separated room next to the fire exit. The room is small and smelly. The bathroom is terrible. there are molds on the bathroom door and the ceiling. never comeback again.
Erick P. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 2월 9일
Not what they advertised on Agoda.

Not much to say about this place, not special in any way. The steam room was great! But in general it seems to be another 'quick buck' hotel.
5.3
Great steam room, but overall much less impressive than pics and description on agoda lead me to believe.
Michael M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 9일
Very relaxing

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at YK would recommend it as a good hotel wih value for money
Laurence O. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 1월 12일
a few minutes walk to patong beach

cozy, well equipped, near to convenience store
6
fast checkin and check out. polite and friendly staff. clean and big room. few minutes to the beach
Scott K. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 1월 8일
not like the pictures

location
4.3
they are just bad overflow rooms, some with no windows or windows to the hallway. staff was was incapable of helping with problems.
Hendra W. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 2일
My beach hotel in phuket

Billiard bed location
6.3
The hotel is ok, near night market so easy for us to find food. And near the beach is about 10 ,imutes by walk and 2 minutes by bike a d we can rent bike from hotel. In the night after we back to hotel we enjoy play billiard in lobby for free.
Matthew T. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 2일
Reasonable hotel in quieter part of Patong

Room rate very reasonable for Patong/Phuket, free Wifi, located away from the centre of Patong so quieter than town centre (still fairly noisy though!)
6.3
The hotel is out of the centre towards the south of Patong so it is a bit quieter than those in the centre (it's all relative though, it's a very noisy town) but also means a 20 minute walk or pricey tuk tuk to get into the centre. Rooms were fine and there's a rooftop pool, although this has seen better days. Overall, not bad as a budget option and I'd consider staying here again - but would most likely look to stay in Kata/Karon if I return to Phuket.
Joyann S. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 12월 26일
Reasonable

Quiet, close to Ma Lin Plaza with food and night market.
6.7
OK price for peak season. I like it as it is quiet and yet near Ma Lin Plaza that has a night market. It is only about 1 km away from the main shopping area.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 입구와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 식당와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 로비와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 식당와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 식당와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 입구와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어와이케이 파통 리조트 푸켓 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3B01