내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

유닉 비치 리조트 (Yooneek Beach Resort)

Santa Fe, Poblacion, 반타얀 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변 유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 리셉션 유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 입구 유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 반타얀 아일랜드 객실 수: 7

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 21개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.9
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (21)
정렬 기준:
Junghyun L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 6월 19일
해변가앞에 위치해있고 픽업이 가능하니 그건좋더라구요

위치조식방크기가좋았음
8
방 업그레이드해서 브이아이피 룸 썼는데 거실이나그런게 커서좋더라구요 가격대비요 조식은 선택해서먹는거였는데 추가금없이 해주더라구요 그것도 좋앟고 참 빨래는 절대맡기지마세요 일키로에 오십페소라고해서 다는섬에갔다온터라 짐이많아서맏겼더니 ㅠㅠ 돈낭비였어요
Jeongjin S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 6월 15일
최고 만족의 리조트

위치 및 스탭, 리조트 대만족
10
비치에 위치해잇어 전망이 상당히 좋음. 리조트 내부도 깔끔하고 최고였음. 반타얀을 다시간다면 다시 이곳을 선택하겠음.
David M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 20일
Relaxing

Staff, Location, Value
8
Fantastic, suited our needs.
Tadahiro Y. 연인 Japan, 2013년 9월 20일
good beach front affordable resort

kind staff, good location
6
this is the second time to stay in this resort. i stayed in vip room on 3rd floor roof top. it is very big room has one bed room and one living dining kitchen room. i found this room is for family, too big for couple. there is aircon only in bedroom, so living room area is hot even though they have electric fan. you cannot cook at kitchen, you can only boil water. nice view from balcony.
John W. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2013년 9월 19일
A bit of a shambles

Clean room, location close to the beach, quite a good breakfast included
6.3
Yooneek is right on the beach. The staff were friendly but inefficient. The room was not cleaned daily unless requested. Meals took quite a while to arrive. Cold showers, no hot water. There was a refridgerator in the room but drinking water was not provided. The garden is a shambles with tacky ornaments and bits of lawn in strange shapes. The dining/bar area is messy and is in dire need of renovation. On arrival I was shown to the wrong room, unpacked my case then was asked to move. I was charged for the breakfast on the first two days and was then given a refund. This could be a great hotel but it gives the appearance of being run down even though there is some renovation or rebuilding work going on in one or two rooms. The resident motor cycle taxi is very good value and will give a half day tour of the whole island for 700PHP.
Greg B. 유아 동반 가족 Canada, 2013년 7월 14일
Relaxing and fabulous beach

1) Next to the beach 2) Excellent location and close to Santa Fe 3) Simple clean rooms
8.3
Our stay at Yooneek was very nice. We stayed at this hotel for 9 days. The sandbags and the blue plastic barrels, however, in front of the resort make the place look cheap. I don't like it. The barrels and sandbags are necessary because the tide can sometimes be very high. If you like to be next to the beach and close to Sante Fe this is the place to be. Sante Fe is a very nice community. The people are super friendly. There is also a school behind the resort. You'll be surrounded by Filipinos. The staff at Yooneek was very nice and they can speak English very well especially Mark and Amy. They were very nice to our 8 year old boy. I was sick one day and they went to the drug store for me and got me some aspirin. The old lady, the owner's mother, gave me some tiger balm. Very nice people. There was one problem though. If you plan a trip to Virgin Island, make sure Raymie makes a list of all the food items and tells you the total cost. The total cost can be very confusing and costly. Raymie, however, was a very good cook.
Sergeant Y. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 6월 9일
very good resort

beach front / bar / few people island
9
good
Jeffrey W. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 5월 22일
Best Beach Bar

Bar, Beach, Comfortable
7.7
Bart L. 연인 Belgium, 2013년 5월 18일
Boracay, but not so crowded and much more quiet.

Location, Big rooms, High-quality bar & restaurant
9
This hotel is at the good side of the pier, close to the (very good) restaurants in town The hotel is happy to provide you with a scooter for 350 pesos per 24 hours. The beach is awesome, the view is breath-taking, one comes fully relaxed by staying at Yooneek!
Agnes V. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 4월 15일
Great Service

Great service, perfect beach front, large rooms
8.7
One thing will stand out. Very good service. We will be back because of Remie, who has been very kind to render ALL errands. He made our stay hassle free.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

유닉 비치 리조트 세부유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 해변유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 리셉션유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 입구유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸유닉 비치 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C08