l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, 몽콕, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 입구 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 입구 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 주변교통 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 입구 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 로비 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 몽콕 객실 수: 5
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 54개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
9.1
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (54)
정렬 기준:
Hee Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 4월 28일
싼맛에 위치는 좋고 좁은호텔

싼맛에 위치는 좋고 좁은호텔
6
홍콩을 조금 저렴하게 가려고 선택한호텔인데 가격만큼입니다 좁아요 원래 좁은건알고있었는데 많이좁아요 위치는 정말 좋아요 여성보다는 남자들에게 권하고싶구요 여자들은 돈을 더 주더라도 다른호텔로 가세요
Christine Q. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 9월 20일
Best value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.3
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Yi C. 출장객 Taiwan, 2014년 9월 18일
budget inn

economy, location and friendly staff
6.3
C T. 출장객 Taiwan, 2014년 9월 17일
OK

OK
7.7
Chiong L. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 9월 11일
Chiong

location
6
Good
Cheng H. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 7월 25일
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7.3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 15일
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7.7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Yang J. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 7월 14일
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Ahmad D. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 2일
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8.7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Zainuddin M. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 13일
Good

Near to MTR and Market
6

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 입구Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 입구Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 주변교통Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 입구Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 로비Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B04