l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, 몽콕, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 입구 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 입구 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 주변교통 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 입구 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 로비 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 몽콕 객실 수: 5
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 49개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
9.1
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (49)
정렬 기준:
Hee Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 4월 28일
싼맛에 위치는 좋고 좁은호텔

싼맛에 위치는 좋고 좁은호텔
6
홍콩을 조금 저렴하게 가려고 선택한호텔인데 가격만큼입니다 좁아요 원래 좁은건알고있었는데 많이좁아요 위치는 정말 좋아요 여성보다는 남자들에게 권하고싶구요 여자들은 돈을 더 주더라도 다른호텔로 가세요
Cheng H. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 7월 25일
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7.3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 15일
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7.7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Yang J. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 7월 14일
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Ahmad D. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 2일
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8.7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Siew H. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 23일
NICE

Strategic location
7
Vasily S. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 4월 6일
I can not complain

location price value
8.3
At all I was satisfied. Price value is very good.
Alexis O. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 9일
surprising gem of a budget hotel, fuss free

centrally located, close to local restaurants and night market shopping, close to mtr
7.7
Finding was actually quite easy. Just get off the mtr at mongkok and go up the d2 exit. Make a u turn at the top of the steps, turn right, and then take the 2nd street on the right. Keep a look out for their sign (just look up). Its on top of the shop selling the street snacks on your right. Prefer walking up as the elevator is small and can be claustrophobic for some. Also it ends up on odd numbered floors, so have to walk down a floor. Checking in was unique where we had to call the number on the wall sign next to the 2nd floor front door. There's a land line for that. Most of the amenities are self serve and there are no daily housekeeping until check out. Room is pretty small but comfortable. But space has always been a issue for hk. Love the hot shower especially after a long day being a tourist. No brekkie included but it didnt matter coz plenty of small restaurants around for that This is a budget no frills hotel, so keep your expectations low and you'll be fine.
Nikki A. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 1월 20일
Value for money, confortable

location, price, accessibility
7.3
Mr. Sung, one of those persons who can be contacted, is the only one who can converse in English. Though it is a bit broken English but it can be understood. He is very helpful with our needs and inquiries. The internet is very fast. Hot water is provided. Accessible to the MTR and public transport.
John D. 출장객 Australia, 2013년 12월 18일
Central, Secure and clean accomadation

Central, Secure and clean accomadation
8.7
Very pleasant stay for a busy person. Easy access to markets and MTR and other transport around Hong Kong. This of course depends on what you are after in HK.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 입구Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 입구Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 주변교통Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 입구Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 게스트 룸Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 화장실Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 로비Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C04