호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 (Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street)

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, 몽콕, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 로비 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 화장실 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 화장실 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 화장실 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어
유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 화장실 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 화장실 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 화장실 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 화장실
지역 : 몽콕 객실 수: 5
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.5
위치
9.2
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
전체 이용후기 (59)
정렬 기준:
Hee Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 4월 28일
싼맛에 위치는 좋고 좁은호텔

싼맛에 위치는 좋고 좁은호텔
6
홍콩을 조금 저렴하게 가려고 선택한호텔인데 가격만큼입니다 좁아요 원래 좁은건알고있었는데 많이좁아요 위치는 정말 좋아요 여성보다는 남자들에게 권하고싶구요 여자들은 돈을 더 주더라도 다른호텔로 가세요
고객평 신고하기
Ai L. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 5일
Exploring HK

Location Only
6.7
고객평 신고하기
Christine Q. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 9월 20일
Best value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.3
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
고객평 신고하기
Yi C. 출장객 Taiwan, 2014년 9월 18일
budget inn

economy, location and friendly staff
6.3
고객평 신고하기
C T. 출장객 Taiwan, 2014년 9월 17일
OK

OK
7.7
고객평 신고하기
Chiong L. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 9월 11일
Chiong

location
6
Good
고객평 신고하기
Cheng H. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 7월 25일
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7.3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
고객평 신고하기
Hui M. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 15일
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7.7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
고객평 신고하기
Yang J. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 7월 14일
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
고객평 신고하기
Ahmad D. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 2일
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8.7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 로비유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 화장실유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 화장실유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 화장실유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 화장실유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 화장실유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 화장실유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 화장실유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 화장실유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 입구유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 홍콩 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C05