arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 68건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 68개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.2
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

Laura H.
영국
2013년 8월 9일 금요일
Relaxing.
Clean,beautiful surrounding,close to centre.
Cleaned room every day. Only thing would say is pillows were very hard,and no safe to put belobgings in

Vivek M.
인도
2013년 7월 30일 화요일
Bad Experience
Outdated accomodation with friendly staff, 2. Decent breakfast
Not you alone will staying in this outdated room but also some native friends like insects and flies as well! Bath tub in an unusable form. Staffs are friendly.. If you are ready to spare extra 5 bugs, there are lot of better accomodations in Jln.

Kate B.
호주
2013년 7월 25일 목요일
pleasant , aunthentic
location, a Balanese feel to it, price
short, but pleasant. very authentic experience, we like to meet local people and eat local food, rather than to stay in expensive chain hotel which are the same all around the world. It was well located, close to yoga studios, shops, the busy street and small restaurants, not too busy to sleep as it was a small sidewalk line. I would stay there again if I was to visit Ubud.

Rodolphe V.
프랑스
2013년 7월 23일 화요일
Good hotel
Good localisation
Nice hotel with a good price, staff personnel nice

Thu H.
베트남
2013년 7월 21일 일요일
tranquil traditional family hotel
garden, tranquility, location
The rooms are deeply located inside a big Balinese family house. It brings you an exotic, breezy feeling that traditional Bali should always feel like. The garden is beautiful and the house is clean. The bathroom is not so well-equipped though, no hot water or towel, my sink is leaked too.

Zuzanna W.
벨기에
2013년 7월 15일 월요일
Great staff
Super friendly staff, beautiful surrounding, central
We loved the staff! They were super friendly, arranged motorbike, cooking course for us! When we arrived late at night they just showed us to our room and said we would take care of the checkin after a good night of sleep! So it was very relaxing to stay at yuliati! Also I learned how to play balinese music with one of the staff, that was a lot of fun!!! For breakfast I would recommend the vegetable omelet!

Martina M.
덴마크
2013년 7월 10일 수요일
It was okei - not very good but friendly staff
Friendly staff good location quiet
They made a mistake with my booking here from Agod, when I arrived they said it was fully booked - but I had paid and so they tried to fix the problem . they told me i could upgrade to superior room that was better located on Hanoman Road - but I had to pay extra - even though it wasn't my mistake - but I didn't want to argue - and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Petra S.
체코
2013년 6월 11일 화요일
Very enjoyable! We felt so welcome.
Nice room with a terasse where you can relax. Beautiful breakfast (try fried banana and banana pancake). Friendyly and helpfull staff!

Luke P.
미국
2013년 6월 10일 월요일
Really good staff. Great budget
Staff, location, design
Very helpful staff, great budget and close to mamas warung(good cheap food). Three of us purchased tickets to a traditional dance and the staff gave us a ride there and picked us up. Staff will get you what you need, just ask!

thean S.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 9일 일요일
nice friendly family run hotel .
quite & nice garden, value fo rmoney,great Breakfast,