로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

율리아티 하우스 (Yuliati House)

Jalan Sukma Banjar Tabesaya No.10 Peliatan, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

율리아티 하우스 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 율리아티 하우스 발리 - 식당 율리아티 하우스 발리 - 게스트 룸 율리아티 하우스 발리 - 게스트 룸 율리아티 하우스 발리 - 화장실 율리아티 하우스 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 율리아티 하우스 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 율리아티 하우스 발리 - 발코니/테라스 율리아티 하우스 발리 - 게스트 룸 율리아티 하우스 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 율리아티 하우스 발리 - 게스트 룸 율리아티 하우스 발리 -  정원 율리아티 하우스 발리 - 입구 율리아티 하우스 발리 - F&B
지역: 우붓 객실 수: 9
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.8

이용후기 63개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
7.3
직원 태도
6.6
호텔 위생 상태
6.0
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (63)
정렬 기준:
Scott H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 8월 4일
was transferred to another bungalows

clean, breakfast, location
6.7
Was transferred around corner to Jalan hanuman road. Nice bungalow and friendly staff and great breakfast, except there was foreign Buddhist group staying that decided to make chanting and drumming and bells every morning starting at 7.15am and then every sunset also. So there was no peaceful garden! I complained to the staff and then also to the Buddhist group who all said they would not make the noise till 8.30am, but they lied and just continue at 7.15am! I made 5 day booking and as soon as they was over I left.
Amy W. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 6월 13일
Nice guest house, some plumbing problems.

The breakfast, lots of variety, made upon request. The staff, friendly & attentive.
7.7
It was a nice stay. The first room I was in had a leaking sink not connected to any plumbing line, just water poured out to the floor. The bathtub in that same room was beautiful, but had a hole and instead of draining water leaked out heavily soaking the floor and getting under the tiles in the bathroom area and in the living area. Once they moved me, everything was really agreeable. Hope they get the plumbing fixed because aside from that, there were no issues.
Keiko S. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2014년 4월 20일
Very friendly and comfrotable

Their treatment is very warm and friendly with the atuthentic Baliese family atmosphere. The locaction is convenient close to the centre of Ubud.
8.7
In a traditional Baliese house, the authentic Bali life can be available. The rooms are kept clean and wi-fi access was no problem all day. I could spend the time here just as comfortably as at home. There are quite a few restaurants nearby either for the local and the international, so I could enjoy the variation every day at quite a reasonable price. Within a couple of minute walk, there is a great yoga studio in the centre. With the easy access, I could enjoy yoga every morning!
Marilyn P. 연인 France, 2014년 4월 1일
Really nice family homestay

Relaxing, good breakfast, nice staff
9.3
Really nice staff the family of yuliati homestay is always here to help. The breakfast was great. Room was simple but nice for the price. The place is very quiet so perfect to relax. Each room get its own lil terrace.The location is great because it s 5min walk from the main street and shopping but without the all the busy side of the city. The room is furnished with a cupboard to put your clothes and stuff. WIFI works really well even in te room. Bad aspect : room interior a bit old, fan not really efficient and dying. The room 6 bathroom was not really good especially the water shower system. No flushing toilet. But for a backpacker budget it s good enough. We stayed there for Nyepi and even though it´s not allowes to do anything they served us a traditional balinese nyepi breakfast which was great!
Peter Z. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 2월 7일
Booked out on arrival,no record of Agoda booking

Character,surroundings and space
6
Was 'put up in a spare room, as Yuliati said there was no record of my Agoda booking. As it was booked out, the booked 'Guests' kept me awake as they arrived at all hours of the morning. Poor communication skills from staff and they are presently building more rooms on their grounds. Nice breakfast and garden area, but unsure if all the other cabin / standard rooms,are showing their age as well.
James G. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 8월 11일
friendly, simple, family

run by a family, in a quiet place, comfortable bed
8
The Yuliati House is run by a family. They were all friendly and made my stay comfortable. I wish it had been more of a cultural experience. I arrived during a ceremony day and the staff made special food and offering for that morning. I asked a few questions, and perhaps they were just too busy, but they didn't seem interested in sharing their culture. But they did provide me with great food. And the room was fine. No AC or flush-able toilet (which was difficult to deal with and a little embarrassing to ask for help) but I managed. It's all a little far east on Ubud Raya, close to the big archer statue, so if you want to get to the center of town or anything west of that, you'll need transport or face a 15-20 minute walk (which isn't that bad of a thing). It is within a five minute walk of a few good restaurants, convenience store, and a super cheap internet cafe. And it's next door to a jazz cafe. Overall, I thought it was fine.
Truc P. 개인 여행자 Vietnam, 2013년 8월 9일
nice garden view and good location

quiet and relaxing surrounding environment, attentative staff, affordable for solo traveller
7.3
I enjoyed my stay here. I went sightseeing a lot so I did not stay in the hotel most of the time. Good place for sleeping and a short break at the coffee table with the garden view after a long day walking/ driving. The only bad thing about my room is the bathroom. It is quite dirty and smelly a bit. But if you are a solo travel and do not mind about these small details, Yuliati is a suitable place for you.
Laura H. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 8월 5일
Relaxing.

Clean,beautiful surrounding,close to centre.
8.3
Cleaned room every day. Only thing would say is pillows were very hard,and no safe to put belobgings in
Vivek P. 연인 India, 2013년 7월 27일
Bad Experience

Outdated accomodation with friendly staff, 2. Decent breakfast
4.7
Not you alone will staying in this outdated room but also some native friends like insects and flies as well! Bath tub in an unusable form. Staffs are friendly.. If you are ready to spare extra 5 bugs, there are lot of better accomodations in Jln.
Randall B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 7월 21일
Nothing special, Ok for a few nights

Inexpensive, close to Jazz Bar
4.7
Was ok, nothing spectacular, staff was friendly, room was ok, not bad for a night, maybe two but no more.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

율리아티 하우스 발리율리아티 하우스 발리 - 호텔 인테리어율리아티 하우스 발리 - 식당율리아티 하우스 발리 - 게스트 룸율리아티 하우스 발리 - 게스트 룸율리아티 하우스 발리 - 화장실율리아티 하우스 발리 - 호텔 외부구조율리아티 하우스 발리 - 호텔 외부구조율리아티 하우스 발리 - 발코니/테라스율리아티 하우스 발리 - 게스트 룸율리아티 하우스 발리 - 호텔 인테리어율리아티 하우스 발리 - 게스트 룸율리아티 하우스 발리 -  정원율리아티 하우스 발리 - 입구율리아티 하우스 발리 - F&B


AS-AGWEB-3B04