Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kobos Hotel

13-12, Yeouido-dong, Yeouido, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Kobos Hotel Seoul - Room facility Kobos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Kobos Hotel Seoul - Jacuzzi Kobos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Facility Kobos Hotel Seoul - Sports and Recreation Kobos Hotel Seoul - Entrance Kobos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Kobos Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Kobos Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Kobos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Kobos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Kobos Hotel Seoul - Interior Kobos Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Kobos Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin Kobos Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin Kobos Hotel Seoul - Executive Room
Kobos Hotel Seoul - Executive Room Kobos Hotel Seoul - Executive Kobos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Kobos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Kobos Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop Kobos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Kobos Hotel Seoul - Reception Kobos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Kobos Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kobos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Yeouido Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Jenna P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Pretty Good

It was clean, comfortable, and quiet.
7
Near a subway station but not the best line to be located on so had to do a lot of transferring. Hotel was clean and quiet. Some of the things in the room were broken such as the steam shower but all of the necessities were in working order. For the price of the hotel, it was a good place to stay.
Melissa S. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2014
Comfortable Place to Stay in Yeoido

Bathtub, Room size, Location
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. If you want to be near IFC Mall and bike around Yeoido, this is a very relaxing hotel. I would come here again because they have a big bathtub, steam shower, and the bathroom and room are a good size compared to other places in Seoul. It isn't new, but it was clean, so I didn't mind. The location is near many restaurants, bars, and the IFC Mall. You can watch a movie there, go shopping, or eat at lots of restaurants (Chinese, Burgers, Mexican, Ramen, etc). If you want to be in the heart of Seoul, this location might not suit you as it is near to the National Assembly Building subway stop. There was a slight glitch with the energy in the room, but the staff was very helpful and was able to fix it pretty quickly. Also, a lot of tour groups come through, but I didn't find it to be a problem. I didn't eat in the hotel, but there is a Starbucks and Dunkin Donuts right outside if you want to grab a quick breakfast. Overall, I had a very relaxing and nice stay in Seoul. I will stay here again.
Tanairat M. Solo travelers Thailand, May 22, 2014
Everything is okay.

Room, To access for the transportation easily and Free WiFi.
5.7
Everything is okay. It was a comfortable to access for a transportation to go anywhere in Seoul.
Minho P. Families with older children South Korea, April 27, 2014
Value for money

location, room size, subway
7
It's value for money hotel for traveler. Room size is OK for tow adults plus one child. Subway station near hotel makes you access any region of Seoul easily.
Marcella Z. Groups Thailand, March 26, 2014
Hotel near subway and bus station

near subway, near the park and Han river, many restaurants around
8
The hotel is near to National Assembly subway station (exit 1). Once going out of Exit1, walk straight until you found the gas station, turn right, the hotel is on your left next to Benher Hotel. The airport Limousine bus stop is also in front of exit1, and in front of Lexington Hotel nearby. Very near to the park along Han river, nice view. Many restaurants and coffee shops near the hotel. The IFC department store is at Yeouido station, 1 station far from National Assembly station. The 63 building to see the night view of Seoul is also at Yeouido station and you can take a bus from Yeouido station only 2 stops to reach the building. The hotel room is very big and comfortable, the double bed is also very big (king size), the couch in the room is also big and comfortable. Large bathroom with a big bath tub. The breakfast was OK but the dishes and glasses were not clean enough. The hotel staffs are kind but cannot understand English well. In conclusion, comparing to the price, the size of the room, and the convinience of transportation, I like this hotel.
Sanderson M. Couples Canada, November 24, 2013
It was nothing disastrous but still disapointing.

Clean room, nice looking hotel, a good Agoda deal
5.7
We were disapointed with this hotel because 1. the whirl pool in our bathroom didn't work (the jets) and didn't hold water (it drained in a matter of minutes no matter how we plugged it). The sauna feature of the shower stall also didn't work. We couldn't control the heating in our room and it so ended up turning on the AC so we could sleep (it was FAR too warm otherwise). It had good potential but it fell far short. It was a disapointing stay.
Lynne K. Business travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
It's okay

size of the room and bed
6.7
It was okay, but I was disappointed that the whirlpool didn't work and when I showered the whole bathroom floor was full of water. Also breakfast finished at 9:00 so I couldn't even try it.
Franchelle D. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2013
good stay

cleanliness. room size. good customer service
8
The service was good and staff are very helpful.
Asrofi A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2013
nice jacuzzi

jacuzzi, close to parks, many restaurants/convenience store around
9.3
spent overnight there. Close to the church, hangang river park and yeuido park.
Tony K. Business travelers New Zealand, September 25, 2013
Good location

Good location for the business meeting
7
Generally good but sometimes bad gas is coming from outside through window. Smoking should be banned in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kobos Hotel SeoulKobos Hotel Seoul - Room facilityKobos Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorKobos Hotel Seoul - JacuzziKobos Hotel Seoul - Hotel FacilityKobos Hotel Seoul - Sports and RecreationKobos Hotel Seoul - EntranceKobos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantKobos Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorKobos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorKobos Hotel Seoul - InteriorKobos Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleKobos Hotel Seoul - Deluxe TwinKobos Hotel Seoul - Deluxe TwinKobos Hotel Seoul - Executive RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Executive RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - ExecutiveKobos Hotel Seoul - BathroomKobos Hotel Seoul - BathroomKobos Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopKobos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantKobos Hotel Seoul - ReceptionKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08