Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kobos Hotel

13-12, Yeouido-dong, Yeouido, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 250 reviews

125 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
Sophal C. Business travelers Cambodia, April 9, 2016
Kobos
5.7
The location of the hotel is in the centre and very convenient. It is about 15 minutes walk from National Assembly Sub-way station.
Deann G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2016
Great place to stay! I have been a guest here man
6
I enjoy staying at Kobos Hotel. I have stayed here many times. The rooms are nice & very spacious. Good value for the price of the room. Good location near the Han river. I enjoy seeing the same kind staff each time I stay at Kobos hotel.
Norton Q. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 25, 2015
An nice old hotel

Location, room service and others
6.7
Nice but just a bit old, need some improvement.
Anh Q. Couples Vietnam, October 25, 2015
Good value

Location, Price, cleanliness
8.3
Pleasant.
Chong H. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 29, 2015
Room 's window is not good

location is good
6.7
fair
Son T. Couples Vietnam, August 11, 2015
Great location - room is clean but quite old

Location, location, clean room
7.3
I love the hotel location , very easy to get subway/bus and Staff can understand English. Good for money
Helen G. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2015
value for your money..near restaurants and parks,

near railway station and bus stops, near restaurants
7.7
good, but the did not change the bedding during my stay
Dong K. Business travelers South Korea, December 7, 2014
Cozy bedroom

accessible location, exterior and room
8
It was good though, location was just fine with other areas
Chris L. Business travelers United States of America, September 29, 2014
Good Location and Good Staff

Price, Location and Staff
8.7
This was my second stay at the Kobos hotel in 3 years. It has continued to be a good cheap place for me to stay on business trips. There are several hotels in the area of a similar level, but Kobos is one of my favorites as they have better rooms and the staff are especially helpful.
Jenna P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Pretty Good

It was clean, comfortable, and quiet.
7
Near a subway station but not the best line to be located on so had to do a lot of transferring. Hotel was clean and quiet. Some of the things in the room were broken such as the steam shower but all of the necessities were in working order. For the price of the hotel, it was a good place to stay.
1 - 10 of 125 reviews Next page
Kobos Hotel SeoulKobos Hotel Seoul - CorridorKobos Hotel Seoul - Golf CourseKobos Hotel Seoul - CafeKobos Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleKobos Hotel Seoul - Executive DoubleKobos Hotel Seoul - Twin RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - ViewKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - EntranceKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - EntranceKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - BathroomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomKobos Hotel Seoul - BathroomKobos Hotel Seoul - BathroomKobos Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeKobos Hotel Seoul - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03