Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kodchasri Thani Hotel

54/3 Rajaphakinai Road T.Phra Singh, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Library corner Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Transportation Fleet Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant
Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double Room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Bathroom Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Double Room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Bathroom Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Tao W. Solo travelers China, July 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

good service, thai-featured environment
7.7
This hotel is generally lovely with good service. Servants are always ready to help you. It looks compact, but very special in every corner. If it could provide cleaner blankets and towels, it'll be perfect. Moreover, although it's located in Old City, it seems it's not well recognized by every taxi driver.
Juanjuan L. Couples China, June 30, 2012
Comfortable and Elegant Hotel

noon tea
8.7
It is a nice hotel.The service is good.The room can offer you want you need.The swimming pool is a little bit small but can let you feel relax.Only the breakfast is not very good.There are little food to be chose.
Nightlife Tip: There are lots of bar around this hotel, you can drink there.
Dawn C. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2012
Most amazing resort I've ever stayed in

Incredibly beautiful hotel. Room was wonderful, pool was fantastic. Breakfast was nice and location was amazing
9.7
I've never written this good of a review before so I'll temper it with a couple of things to be improved: -This place was super beautiful. Our room was large and lovely. The bed was a bit hard but otherwise just amazing. -The pool was great and not too crowded. The exercise room had a nice location but really needed A/C. It was warm enough as to be unusable. -The breakfast was lovely and cocktails were delicious. -The staff were incredibly helpful. We got recommendations on lots of things to do, all of which turned out well. -We had our laundry done in house, which was about 1600Bt and would have been 30 or 45Bht if we'd just had one of the numerous laundry places do it. So laundry services are pricey (but not so bad we really care so much and it was done very well)
Beatriz M. Couples Portugal, June 26, 2012
Very nice hotel and adorable staff

Well located, excelent treatment, staff extremely kind
8.7
We loved the tea with biscuits served every afternoon to each room. A delicate touch! Very nice and comfortable rooms. Wonderful surround music at exactly the right volume. Breakfast correct, outstanding home made jams, particularly the original passion fruit one. Swiming pool on the small size but very well adapted to the space available.
Erica M. Couples Portugal, June 25, 2012
Nice and well located hotel

Good value for money and central location
8
I must say that, from the reviews, I was expecting a bit more but, in the end of the day we had a wonderful stay. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was big and comfy and was very near to the two walking street markets.
Maria D. Couples Spain, June 24, 2012
Good hotel

Swimming pool
8
The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. The pool area was lovely after a busy day of temples, elefants...etc It's a nice boutique hotel
Stacy L. Groups China, June 21, 2012
beautiful place and service with a smile

lovely place, quite and clean
9
great location and lila massage is just nearby. Lovely hotel with small swimming pool and garden. a little expensive for the charge.
Jiang J. Families with older children China, June 19, 2012
My favirote hotel during my trip

location, service, environment, equipments
8.7
It's inside Chiang Mai, and in the corner of southwest. The room service is excellent, free bicycle, exquisite inside environment, biiiig room. The receptionists are very nice. There is swimming pool in the first floor, inside the hotel.
Joy L. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Comfortable and Attentive with Thai Charm

Tea and Fruits Everyday!
9.3
the stay was very comfortable. staff very helpful and attentive. right from the reception to the room, i am very very satisfied with the cleaniness of the hotel, even though its small hotel. i was comtemplated and wanted to book meridien or dusit... but i have decided to book kodcahsri since the review was superb.. it has indeed deserve the good review. nice. only 1 small issue, if only the shower can be stronger.. it would have been perfect. my room has weak shower while my sister's room is perfect!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: night market (every sunday night) walking distance.. nice. the other not to be missed is the elephant show at maesa elephant camp. it's fantastic... the elephants can paint!!
Benson L. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2012
Lovely hotel , good staff service,

New hotel
8
Its such a wonderful hotel, centrally located in the old city,the hotel is just superb . Can tell they placed attention to every details in the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang MaiKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Library corner Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Transportation FleetKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe BathroomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Double RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive BathroomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double Room

Customer Reviews - Kodchasri Thani Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C05